Tito's Mexican Restaurant - Bellevue

Tito's Mexican Restaurant - Bellevue

8080 Tennessee 100
Nashville TN 37221
615-760-5082

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Sat: 11am-10pm
Sun: 11am-9pm


Happy Hour

Tues & Thursday: 4pm-8pm
16 oz. House Margarita $4

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 14, 2021 by Candace Seagroves

    Their food is delicious and authentic. The prices are very good and the quality is great. We highly recommend everything we had: grilled fish tacos, fajita quesadilla, enchiladas, Tito’s quesadilla. The fresh chips and salsa was also tasty.

  • Oct 22, 2021 by Tobiwolf

    Good food good portions and was clean. Lunch fajita texanos or something like that was worth it.

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Patsy Vaden

    Original post with 3 star rating: Food is good but where we were seated we had to get up and ask a server to take our order because they forgotten about us. The workers were standing around talking instead of taking care of their customers.

    Follow up post after positive management response:
    I appreciate the response Tito’s gave for my 3 star review. That was my hope realized. Management can never fix problems for which they are unaware. We enjoy going to Tito’s they have the best Mexican Food in Bellevue. The response for it has me changing my review to 5 stars because they care about improving their service and welcomed honest feedback and took action! Thanks!

  • Oct 06, 2021 by Donna

    Excellent service! Fajitas and chicken and rice was very good.

  • Oct 03, 2021 by Patsy Vaden

    Food is good but where we were seated we had to get up and ask a server to take our order because they forgotten about us. The workers were standing around talking instead of taking care of their customers.

  • Sep 12, 2021 by Jenny T

    Shoutout to Tito’s in Bellevue for great service tonight! We ordered queso and didn’t receive chips.. after going back inside, they gave us chips, salsa AND an extra order of queso!

    So thankful to have great people in the service industry who work hard to keep customers happy. Keep up the great service and thanks for going above and beyond!

  • Sep 02, 2021 by P. R.

    Hardly any alcohol in the margaritas, chimichangas were tiny, cheese dip was off - we thought we would venture outside of our normal Mexican restaurant and came up disappointed. They spent a lot of money fixing this place up and it looks fantastic, but the food quality just isn't there. I understand it might just be different than what we are used to, but come on man - don't skimp on the margs.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Margaret Hawk

    I was sad when Nachos went away, and kinda rolled my eyes at yet another Mexican restaurant in Bellevue, but OH. MY. GOD. This is now my favorite Mexican restaurant. The food is always excellent, huge portions, and service is usually pretty good. The food is just so good, I don't mind if the service is slower than normal. One of the things that made me the happiest is they actually season the ground beef in their tacos. I feel like other Mexican restaurants lack that taco flavor of ground beef. I recently got a friend onto Tito's and it's now his favorite Mexican restaurant as well. These people really knock it out of the park on the food front every single time. I am so happy they're here!

  • Jun 22, 2021 by Steve Witsell

    Great! They did a good job! We had 12 and they kept everyone's order correct and glasses full! Lots of fun kids Birthday !

  • Jun 18, 2021 by David Wildfire

    Ordered for table really good and timely. Ordered some other stuff to go took over 30 minutes during that time it was getting less busy not more. Got home order was wrong my fault for not checking grrrrr. Im giving a three cause original order was good and waitress Leah was a sweatheart.

  • May 30, 2021 by Kayle Kiener

    A wonderful experience and wonderful food! My wife and I always feel like we’re part of the family when we are here.The food is always sensational as well, made with lots of care and love.

  • May 30, 2021 by Lisa Rouwenhorst

    No wait.Walled right in and sat down. Got chips and salsa immediately. Food was great. Server was very friendly, attentive and informative. Drinks were tasty.

  • May 10, 2021 by GoogUser

    Candid: Really loud inside, no noise dampening material at all, every material in the restaurant reverberates sound. Separate occassion, we ordered online and food was to be ready at a certain time for to go. Please update your communication email that states when the food will be ready. Apparently it is auto generated. It is not dependent on workload, staff, etc. So I arrived at the appropriate time, and still had to wait over 25 minutes past the pickup time for our order to be ready. Waiting is fine but sending an email telling me it will be ready at xx time and it's not even close to that time is just bad customer service.

  • Apr 20, 2021 by Benjamin Snodgress

    Fabulous food. Had the carne asada and it was so good. Best Mexican food I've had in a long time. Visiting Nashville for the day and it was ended by the best Mexican food. Thanks to all the staff for being so welcoming.

  • Mar 29, 2021 by Daryl Jackson

    I must say 5 stay experience, me and a group of friends ate here this past week. Marco is the manager and is great, Jesse was our waitress and was great. She also had the best baby hairs I ever seen. Please try the triple with rotel, cheese , & guacamole. I had the veggie fajitas, really good. Located in the plaza next to Publix in Bellevue area. Had a great time, will go back.

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Jessica Owens

    Love the food! They make their own tortillas! The only weak spot is that it took longer than expected for our waiter to return after we finished our meal.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Bobbie Baldwin

    The people are really nice, but honestly out of the 3 or 4 times I have ordered it has never gone smoothly. I won't be ordering to-go ever, again. I guess I'll just have to wait until I am willing to eat in person.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Cheryl Coleman

    Now that they've been open a bit, food and service has declined. I'll go back in a few months to see if they've improved

  • Feb 27, 2021 by Jan Callen

    It was very easy to order our meals online. Love that you add special instructions for each meal. The Vallarta Especial (chicken) and Fajita Nachos were great. Thanks to Marco for doing a great job of packing our meals. Look forward to going back for in-person dining.

  • Feb 21, 2021 by Daniel Daher

    Wow! My wife and I were really blown away by this place. The service was top notch and in a neighborhood absolutely packed with mexican restaurants, this one really stands out.

    I highly recommend the Burrito Colorado, that spicy sauce is next level.

  • Jan 28, 2021 by Anna Wilson

    Loved my first experience. I had chicken fajitas and I added pineapple!! It was very tasty! The service I got was amazing! I will be back!

  • Jan 13, 2021 by Monika Whiteley

    Went for dinner on 12/29/20. Food was pretty good, but it’s not Mexican (3stars), it’s Tex-Mex. I’d go back for the tacos. The margarita was lacking (2stars), but the salsa was decent. Our server was outstanding (4/5stars). No social distancing protocols(0stars), packed wall to wall by the time we left (6:30 pm).

  • Jan 03, 2021 by Audrey Carlson

    Excellent food, service, drinks, atmosphere. We always are seated close enough to watch them making fresh tortillas. I regularly get fajitas texanas. We love coming to Titos.

  • Dec 20, 2020 by Jade Sun

    Tito's is such a fun and friendly atmosphere with amazing food, our server was Alejandra and she was so kind and friendly and showed us the new spicey salsa 10/10 would recommend

  • Dec 19, 2020 by Aaron Maccaro

    I had the fajita nachos. They were alright. Not as good as the previous restaurant. The place looks great though. Everyone was very nice.

  • Dec 06, 2020 by John Albritton

    Best Mexican in Bellevue! Food is amazing! I've had 4 different servers, and each time the service has been great.

  • Nov 19, 2020 by Nate Mullen

    Visited for the first time today and as I walked in the door at 10:58am, yes 2 mintues before the official opening time the lady working the front counter rudely said just so you know next time we don't open up until 11, I don't think their will be another tike I visit due to her rudeness being the first customer in the door. I prefer the chicken rice and cheese and it was pretty good but you don't get the amount of food you should for the price, the waiter was great and so was everything else about the experience but the rude lady

  • Nov 17, 2020 by 甘い甘い

    Even though they do not have a happy hour, The food was still very quick and delicious. Would totally recommend for a family outing. All of the waiters / waitresses were wearing masks, and The atmosphere is very welcoming. You should come here!

  • Nov 01, 2020 by Ashleigh Phifer

    Best Mexican food we've had in Nashville! Great environment and very nice staff.

  • Oct 31, 2020 by Christine Shepherd

    Best Mexican! Beautiful clean restaurant, friendly staff and the most delicious food!

  • Oct 25, 2020 by Terri of Nashville

    LOVED this restaurant! Such a great addition to our neighborhood. We loved our waiter Cruz. Great guacamole. Great carnitas and burritos deluxe. The food and ambience was fantastic. Great margaritas!

  • Oct 24, 2020 by Tiberius Toncz

    Glad you guys have opened a location in Bellevue don’t have to drive to Franklin anymore!

  • Oct 20, 2020 by Andrei Dumitrescu

    Great new place in Bellevue. The decor inside is modern and attractive, the patio is wide and covered. The service was excellent, and Felipe and Daniel did a great job. The food was also very good, from the fresh tortillas made in the spot to the shrimp tacos and cold beer. We'll definitely return and make this a new regular spot. Worth mentioning all staff wore masks and the tables were spaced out with some blocked to ensure distancing between patrons.