The Vapor Route

The Vapor Route

220 Old Hickory Boulevard
Nashville TN 37221
615-673-8273

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation
Mon-Sat: 10am-7pm
Sunday: Closed

The Vapor Route is a family owned business located in Nashville, TN.  We opened our doors in 2013 with two locations in the Nashville area.  We are extremely excited to open our web store so you can now purchase and enjoy our hand crafted E-liquids online.  We hand make, hand bottle, and hand label our juices.  We DO NOT order our liquids from overseas only to bottle and put our label on them, as many other companies do.  It is imperative to know exactly what ingredients you are vaping!  We pride ourselves in making our E-liquids with all-natural extracts.  However, there are some artificial extracts used to make certain flavors.  We use pure nicotine out of the plant, NOT synthetic. We use 100% Kosher Vegetable Glycerin and Propylene Glycol. We steep our E-liquids in several different ways, depending on the juice itself, to ensure a smooth and full flavor.

All of our E-Liquids under "The Vapor Route" label are blended in a higher PG for tanks using a single coil unit. The higher PG blends are not as thick and vape better when using a single coil.

In early 2014 we introduced our new label, “FOG DOG” for all-round sub ohm tanks !  All of these blends are in 50vg/50pg and 70vg/30pg ratios.  If you see that we blend a certain 50vg/50pg flavor that is not shown available online in a 70vg/30pg, let us know and we will blend it for you.  Please note:  It will take about a week to make, steep, and get it out to you. Once we make it, we will then offer it as a permanent choice and you will not have to wait the next time you order.  Also, if you have a particular flavor you would like us to blend, or any suggestions on a new flavor, let us know at thevaporroute@gmail.com and we will do our best to make it happen!  Please know we do not use all the same extracts as other companies, so you might not get the same taste as their liquids. 

Who knows?  You might like it better!  

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Aug 06, 2021 by Beth W.

    Randi at The Vapor Route truly goes to any length for her customers. I needed a miracle and she went above and beyond to get me the products I needed and it was quite the pain. You just don't see customer service like that anymore. This is definitely our new Vape store!

  • Jul 05, 2021 by Beth Donahue-Weedman

    Remember GOOD customer service? It is alive and well at The Vapor Route Vape store on Old Hickory Blvd.

    I was down to the skizzles of my Vape Juice when my store unexpectedly closed. I called the company who makes my flavor but they are Wholesale Only so I could not get it mailed to me . I read all of the great reviews about the Vapor Route and figured I’d go inside and try to figure out a new juice to replace the one I’ve used for ten years!

    Randi is definitely the heartbeat of the store. She has a lot of “pop”, a great smile and is full of information. The first thing she said was “I’ll be glad to order your juice for you!”
    I couldn’t believe it! She basically said she could help me get my battery, my disposal tanks, everything!

    I absolutely could not have been more pleasantly surprised. If you need a new Vape store—give VaporRoute a try. Kudos to Randi!

  • Jun 11, 2021 by Chad Frey

    Very warm and welcoming! Randi is a wealth of knowledge & experience and she walked me through the gamut of all of the products that they carry. 10/10 would recommend as a weekly pit stop to resupply and to see Taco (the pup that runs the place).

  • May 16, 2021 by Kat Hampton

    Randi is great!!!! Very impressed!

  • Apr 13, 2021 by Tina Pottorff

    The service was amazing!! So friendly an knowledgeable. Great prices an selection. Will definitely be back!

  • Jul 03, 2020 by Brent Dennis

    Awesome and friendly

  • Jun 11, 2020 by Erin Ulrey

    I really like this place. The employees are friendly and knowledgeable. However I’ve tried multiple times to go to the shop because I want their advice on what specific cbd oil would work for my needs and they’ve been closed. It is currently 10:12am and I’m in the parking lot.
    But I’ll keep trying because I want to support the business and to utilize the oils proficiently

  • May 25, 2020 by 3vilsock

    Very kind and helpful staff. Not the best selection of mods, but the juice variety will be sure to have something for everyone.

  • Feb 11, 2020 by Speed Zacharias

    This place is great! The staff is very friendly and quite knowledgeable.

  • Dec 26, 2019 by Matthew Keith

    Nice vape shop! It has anything and everything you could possibly need! Emma, I hope I got yoor name right

  • Nov 18, 2019 by William Porter

    GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE WITH BRANDY!!!!!

  • Oct 08, 2019 by ashley windorfer

    There's a girl there who is extremely knowledgeable, since I am a novice that is a must have!

  • Sep 08, 2019 by Eric Fuller

    Friendly and very helpful staff. Wide selection of hardware.

  • Apr 26, 2019 by Shelby Webb

    Randy is awesome! She had me up and running again on my stick prince and gave me a crash course on how to prime and prep my coil. Her prices are also very reasonable and her shop is very nice. I will be visiting again.

  • Apr 12, 2019 by David Newson

    Customer service was excellent but I didnt particularly like the ejuice I bought. (I was warned) but the house ejuice was very hard on the throat. Personally like mr. Salt. But I want to emphasize the people were very friendly.

  • Mar 25, 2019 by Gina Angelo

    I've tried visiting this store on 3 different occasions. Different days, different times. THREE times the door is locked and no one available during "business hours". If you're gonna have a store, maybe try being open?

  • Feb 21, 2019 by Viz Anonn

    Fast service, good price point, good products, and their juice is mixes are 50/50 blend, or 30/70 blend!

    Bought the black fire burbon, and im kind of blown away how good it tastes!
    Recommended!

  • Feb 21, 2019 by Viz Anonn

    Fast service, good price point, good products, and their juice is mixes are 50/50 blend, or 30/70 blend!

    Bought the black fire burbon, and im kind of blown away how good it tastes!
    Recommended!

  • Dec 06, 2018 by Jake Richards

    Went to vapor route probably about 15 minutes before closing on a Tuesday night. Wanted to get back into vaping after about two years. The woman there helped me pick out everything I needed and was in and out very quickly. Even helped me fill and prime my new set up and showed me how for the future. They even had their own house brand juice of my favorite flavor, fruit loops! (Loop sky fogger - is theirs). To summarize: fast, friendly and knowledgeable!

  • Aug 26, 2015 by William H.

    I have purchased from The vapor route for some time now. When I was overseas they put together an mod and tank for me that has been great. They responed to all my questions in a timely manner, very professional crew.  Everything was original, no fakes or aftermarket. I highly recommend them.

  • Jun 20, 2015 by Hannah R.

    The best cape shop in all of Nashville, nicest service out there with the BEST juice. I go there for all my vaping needs and accessories.

  • Aug 22, 2014 by Lauren O.

    Hands down THE BEST vapor store in Nashville!!! Absolutely EXCELLENT customer service- people that you know you by name when you walk in, great juices (not to mention they are the only place that sells my Chewy Sweettart that I love so much), and other great products. I will always recommend my friends go there for their products. Love my VR ppl :)

  • Jul 18, 2014 by Danielle L.

    Great place! The staff was extremely helpful. They took the time to explain all of the equipment and the difference each piece made. Their juice has a very clean taste, not artificial and the prices are phenomenal!

  • Jun 19, 2014 by Seth A.

    When I started vaping about two months ago, I was glad to see that there was a store in my neighborhood.  The young lady working that day was very helpful in explaining various starter kits and the pros and cons of each, including price comparisons.  As I've gone there about once a week, the employees and owner have been accommodating and patient in explaining technical details, maintenance tips, and allowing me to taste their custom, homemade liquids.   They have even given me advice on stopping smoking, and the moral support is encouraging.  The Vapor Route has a large selection of high-quality e-liquids, and I have never been disappointed.  They are always adding new liquids to the menu, and are open to suggestion for new flavors.  A few of my favorites include Route 1, Dark Mint, and Cowboy Killer (the closest I have ever tasted to an actual cigarette).  The stamp program is great; when you buy a liquid, you get a card stamp, and after 10 stamps, you get a bottle of liquid for free.  If you're in Bellevue and need vaping supplies, I highly recommend The Vapor Route.

  • Apr 13, 2014 by Debra J.

    I don't know what that other reviewer is talking about. This place is wonderful and is in no way shady. I came here for juices for a while, and they have a great selection. I had so many problems with a vape pen I had bought from another store and I was fed up. I called ahead for pricing and they had no problem helping me when I arrived just before closing. The man that helped me pick out a new mod was very helpful and explained the piece thoroughly, showing me all the functions and even how to fill the new tank. I couldn't be happier with the new vape setup I have recently bought. Works great. There's always someone to help you at this store, never any waiting around. They have a stamp card program which is awesome. The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I spoke with the owner and he was extremely nice. I am happy to come to this store and support the business.

  • Mar 02, 2014 by Jonathan A.

    The liquids here are top notch. I came in one day and the owner was there. Super nice guy. All liquids are made in house. Ill be shopping here for all my vaping needs.

  • Jan 14, 2014 by Marianne S.

    So I just recently jumped on the "vaping" bandwagon and was looking for a store that sold supplies. My friend turned me to this place called The Vapor Route. When I walked in the man was on the phone taking an order for a customer. He quickly got off the phone when the order was done and asked what he could do for me. Turns out his name is Tom and he is the owner. I told him I knew virtually nothing about vaporizers and I needed help. He showed me some really awesome products which I purchased. It's a local business and Tom makes all of the "e-juices" himself which is awesome. Everything is moderately priced and the service I received was absolutely amazing. I will definitely be shopping here from now on for all of my vaping needs! I highly recommend this store to anyone who already vapes or is looking to quit smoking and needing a little help.