Sir Pizza

Sir Pizza

7648 U.S. 70S
Nashville TN 37221
615-646-9696

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Open Everyday: 11am–11pm

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Zomato
Reviews
  • Nov 20, 2021 by Corey Hawn

    Went in on a busy Friday night, we had both of our pizzas hot and fresh within about 15 minutes!! The staff was very nice as well!!

  • Oct 23, 2021 by Blakeslee Scutella

    Always a treat! Unique thin crust pizza. Try the farmers almanac.

  • Oct 14, 2021 by TONYB.

    TERRIBLE attitude from worker working this past Thursday night. I came in to place a Grubhub order and was confused because the app didn’t state a pizza size. And she said verbatim “see this is why we don’t deal with you people”. (Probably meaning “you people” as in Grubhub, but not the best choice of wording given I’m black) After I explained to her to not say what she just said, she ignored me and asked the person standing behind me if they needed help completely disregarding me. EXTREMELY unprofessional and uncalled for. I’m risking my health and delivering for YOUR restaurant so that you can stay in business as an owner. You would think there would be a little more courtesy toward delivery drivers and services that YOU PAY FOR to deliver for you. Terrible and unprofessional.

  • Sep 04, 2021 by Beth Smith

    Love this Sir Pizza, always clean and has a 98 score from the health department. Lisa the owner is great and always cares about her customers and business. Has the best pizza and we are willing to travel 170 miles almost 3 hours just to eat here. Keep up the great work sir pizza!

  • Sep 01, 2021 by Shauna Denae

    Not worth $90. Crust was to hard. Almost burnt. No sweet tea. Charging for an extra side of ranch when u only get 2 with 40 wings. I just was not satisfied here. But i love Sir Pizza in general.

  • Aug 10, 2021 by misty tomlin

    There isn't a sir pizza in my area anymore, so when I go to Bellevue I always try to stop by and grab a pepperoni and cheese to surprise the fam. But I can't leave without grabbing a corner piece. My precious.

  • Aug 04, 2021 by liza jackson

    i LOVE sir pizza and have since i was a kid, but suddenly i’m not allowed to share a drink with my friend? a lady working refused to let us share a drink and made me pay for 2 even if we used one cup, and that same time the pizza was weirdly worse than normal. the guy usually working is completely different and super friendly!! if this was my first visit i wouldn’t have come back. i would give 5 stars but not for the drink “rule”, because it’s not an “all you can drink” apparently.

  • Aug 03, 2021 by Beth H.

    This has always been my favorite pizza!  they continue to deliver the best pizza every time. If you love pizza and haven't been here I highly recommend pizza and their salads are good.

  • Jul 27, 2021 by Zach Leeper

    This was my first time visiting Sir Pizza, and it was very pleasing. The owner was very nice! The pizza was very good, and their bucket beer special was an amazing deal! Will visit again!

  • Jul 11, 2021 by Freeze Caitlynd

    My favorite place to get pizza, best service and food!

  • Jul 10, 2021 by Pr Y.

    Great staff, accommodating and friendly.   Love the pizza.  Surprisingly great salad and dressings!!  If you are a beer drinker, there are great beer specials and good variety.

  • Jun 21, 2021 by Annette Sherrill

    Customer service horrible. The lady used no gloves. I paid $30 for 1 pizza and 1 cheese bread sticks to have no cheese or meat on my pizza (the worst). Then the lady folded up the cheese bread sticks so when we got home some of the children just had bread. Smh. Not kool

  • Jun 04, 2021 by NN H

    DO NOT GO HERE! Or at least while Lisa is working. Lisa the manager makes all of the employees use the least amount of ingredients as possible. So you will end up with a pizza with a little cheese here and there and any toppings you paid extra for will cover maybe 15% of the pizza. You will regret wasting your money. Never again. Lisa was absolutely horrible and rude. A complete eyesore to the company. Drove away three other customers while I was in there.

  • Jun 03, 2021 by Sav H.

    Me and my husband came here and ordered a half and half large pizza. After waiting 20 minutes, the manager sends one of the employees out to tell us they can't half our pizza. They wanted us to just do red sauce on the whole pizza even though my husband had ordered freakin barbecue chicken. Why the hell would we want to get regular sauce on a barbecue pizza??? It literally defeats the purpose. And I don't like barbecue. The poor employee told us "She wouldn't budge" referring to the "manager" Lisa. She was a complete bitch to us and when we asked if she could just drizzle barbecue sauce on top she tells us she doesn't know what drizzle means. Lady this is a pizza place and you don't know what drizzle means??? She wasn't accommodating at all. She told us "We don't really do half and half pizzas" What kinda pizza place is this? She tells us just to buy two mediums just to upsell us. And decided to tell us after we had waited 20 minutes. She was overly eager to give us a refund almost like she wanted to lose our business. The thing is I know they would have done it if she's wasn't there trying to penny pinch. They've done it before. This lady needs to be fired. She pissed off another customer while we were in there too. And we both ask for her name but she wouldn't give it to us. Thanks for wasting our time and eliminating Sir Pizza as an option for us forever.

  • May 19, 2021 by Mary Holt

    Great Staff here and highly recommend this is the BEST

  • Apr 17, 2021 by WW Pistole

    Great to get out. Good Pizza and good service.

  • Apr 05, 2021 by Zina Gann

    Yummy only pizza the grandkids will eat.

  • Apr 04, 2021 by Jason Linebaugh

    Love there pizza especially bacon cheeseburger and royal first been eating there pizza since I was a little kid.service great and really friendly staff great place to order or eat there.

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Tim Thomas

    Can't beat the taste or the service two thumbs up

  • Feb 24, 2021 by Selina Webb

    Excellent pizza! However, the workers wore their mask below their nose.

  • Feb 01, 2021 by D. H.

    We've been meaning to try Sir Pizza for some time after a lot of recommendations to do so and finally got around to grabbing some takeout this past weekend. There's only one crust option--thin and crispy. It's a very good thin and crispy though! Toppings were indeed piled nicely to the edges of each slice. Very tasty pizza that reminds me of one of my favorite old pizza joints in my hometown that I used to frequent as a teen. $20 for a fully loaded meat topped pizza wasn't too bad either. The bread sticks were okay. The specialty pizza options sound intriguing, I'm sure we'll be back to give them a try as well.

  • Jan 23, 2021 by Mike Shelton

    They have the best pork sausage pizza in Bellevue.

  • Jan 08, 2021 by Rickie Winkler

    You'll be lucky if you get enough cheese on the pizza. They are beyond cheap and skimpy. I paid for ground beef with mozzarella and cheddar this looks like ground beef with pizza sauce

  • Dec 09, 2020 by jim jac

    Hometown favorite thin crust!

  • Oct 02, 2020 by Susan R.

    My favorite pizza....thin and crispy! I get the farmer's almanac or pesto, chicken, and artichoke. So delicious!

  • Sep 19, 2020 by Wendell O'Reilly

    Great Midwest style pizza. Thin crust with provolone. Cut in squares. Look forward to washing it down with cold beer.

  • Sep 08, 2020 by Carla Martin

    Always great food with social distancing.

  • Aug 30, 2020 by Krystal Gulbransen

    The pizza must've been sitting out for 2hr and thrown into a delivery box. The best part if the calzone was the breading bc the filling was melted away and barely existed. The pizza sauce is sugary sweet, for those of you that prefer different. The chicken parm sandwich was not even breaded completely.

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Monika Whiteley

    Definitely edible, but not memorable. Didn’t like the sauce on the pizza. Wings weren’t good, completely lacked flavor. For the quality of pizza, insanely expensive. We did not have any alcohol.

  • Jun 24, 2020 by Shannon Ligon

    Pricey but excellent pizza and beer. The crew is what makes this place the best. Thanks my favorite pizza place in Nashville!

  • Mar 10, 2020 by Megan T.

    We have been a Sir Pizza family since before I was born. Growing up I didn't care too much for the thin crust pizza and their sauce, but I have grown to love it. The crust really is the best around and, unlike many of the other reviews, I guarantee you it doesn't taste like a Totinos pizza. I think people think that based on the toppings. Most all of the toppings are diced up very fine, which does give it an odd look. They are very skimpy with their toppings, especially the cheese. However, the pizza still tastes great. The prices are pretty outrageous for the amount of pizza you get. We usually have a coupon and still spend over $60. Delivery is usually pretty quick and friendly. I will say, if you are able to, go to the Sir Pizza on Charlotte Pike. It is the best Sir Pizza I've ever eaten at.

  • Mar 06, 2020 by iriscope sybil

    Love this pizza so much. And 10$ bucket of beer on Friday is great!

  • Feb 19, 2020 by Katherine Leigh Sonday

    Lovvvveeeeeeeee their pizza! This place has been my family's favorite pizza place since I was a child. Highly reccomend !!! (I wish I could give them more than 5 stars)

  • Feb 14, 2020 by Adrian Breedlove

    We always enjoy our trips to Sir Pizza. I've been eating Sir Pizza for more than 40 years.

  • Feb 07, 2020 by Stacey Grant

    Love this pizza so much. And 10$ bucket of beer on Friday is great!

  • Jan 12, 2020 by Lee McGowan

    If you want Sir Pizza go to Melissa Sir Pizza on Charlotte the service is so much better and they are cheaper and give you tons of toppings very much worth the drive don’t know how this place stays in business and Melissa has BOGOF on Tuesdays 5-9 pm

  • Dec 18, 2019 by Kimberly Richardson

    Ordered pizza at 4:45.. paid, then realized I was charged full price. Went to the counter and was told the special doesn't start until 5. The rude man would not give the discount. Even tried to cancel the order and wait until 5 and he said no. This stipulation is NOT posted anywhere in the restaurant

  • Dec 07, 2019 by Karen Albritton

    The best pizza - Lisa and the crew make us feel at home ❤

  • Nov 21, 2019 by John Osborne

    Sir Pizza itself is great and this location was no different! Absolutely awesome

  • Nov 08, 2019 by Darryl Floyd

    I posted 2 years ago and gave them 4 stars based upon a recent visit I have updated it to 5. They were very responsive to our needs and made our visit comfortable.

  • Oct 23, 2019 by James Neidhoefer

    Been eating here regularly for several years. Best pizza in town! Thanks!

  • Oct 23, 2019 by Speedy R.

    My wife and I both think this is by far the best pizza in town.  In fact, it may be our favorite restaurant in town.  It's unique...especially the crust.  You can't classify it like most pizzas...it's not New York or Chicago style, it's not deep dish, what it is is consistently delicious.  I like the atmosphere too.  It's an 80's pizza joint that's not trying to be an 80's pizza joint...just feels authentic.  We've eaten here a couple times a month for several years and it's always great.  The young people that work here are also usually really friendly.  Thanks, Sir Pizza!!!

  • Sep 20, 2019 by Sharon F.

    Called in the order, it was ready when I arrived, picked it up for a friend, he said it was perfect and delicious.

  • Aug 25, 2019 by Jason McGuire

    So very nostalgic. Reminds me of going out for pizza as a kid.

  • Aug 16, 2019 by Remen Henriquez

    Good friendly people,i think its the best pizza in town,specialy my favorite,the almanacs garden,

  • Aug 16, 2019 by Remen Henriquez

    Good friendly people,i think its the best pizza in town,specialy my favorite,the almanacs garden,

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Judy Storey

    Very friendly. Clean. Love their pizza's.

  • Jul 19, 2019 by Dave VanDenover

    In town for family vacation and chose this over chain options based on reviews. Wasn’t disappointed. Ordered for takeout and it was ready in 15 min. Sauce tasted good and the bottom of the crust was crispy. We liked how the pepperoni was chopped up. The counter service was friendly.

  • Jul 10, 2019 by Tracy Green

    Love love love sir pizza! All the delicious toppings that go right to the edge of the crispy crust. Royal feast is definitely my favorite. We just need restaurants around northeast Tennessee.

  • Jun 26, 2019 by Madison Finley

    So my husband and I ordered this pizza at 7:50 pm tonight- the pizza arrived fresh and hot as hell at 8:15. It is currently 8:31 and the whole large pizza is GONE. If you want home made fresh and delicious pizza this is it man.

  • Jun 21, 2019 by Wendy Wise

    Good but not as good as it used to be. Could use more toppings for the price you pay.

  • Jun 09, 2019 by Christopher A.

    Reviews are accurate , Worst pizza ever will never go there again was a waste of my time and money they shouldn't be in business

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Larry Napier

    I have enjoyed Sir Pizza for over 40 years and the Pizza here is the greatest ! The server was very courteous and professional ! The crust is in a league of its own ! I met the owner Lisa and she was so nice ! I recommend to pizza lovers to try the pizza here !

  • May 12, 2019 by Stephanie Crowder

    Love this place! Food was great and I had a nice chat with the owner. A wonderful lady.

  • May 07, 2019 by Rob Torbert

    Hadn't eaten Sir Pizza in yeats. It was as good as i remembered!!

  • Feb 12, 2019 by Susie Coleman

    I wish there was a lower rating than one star. We ordered a med. King pizza last night. Got it home, it was obvious that this pizza was cooked earlier in the day and reheated, almost to burnt. It was vile. Never again. Yuk.

  • Dec 11, 2018 by LisaT34744

    Unfortunately this pizza was a major disappointment. We had gone in the day before to inquire about the pizza and was told by one of the workers it was the best pizza she had ever eaten and after trying other pizza places Sir Pizza was the only one she could eat everyday. No no no. Not a good taste at all. I have bought store bought pizza that tasted better. Maybe it was just a bad night I’m not sure but I will say we won’t be taking that chance. I’m sorry it just wasn’t good.

  • Nov 02, 2018 by Emily Bills

    The best pizza in Nashville. We love it so so much. There’s nothing better than the small pepperonis atop a thin square slice with extra sauce. I swear, they put crack in the sauce.

  • Oct 08, 2018 by Megan G.

    Ate here and saw 3 roaches! Nasty!!!!!!!!!!  Lisa is the owner and she didn't even refund our money!!!!! This was so awful and she is a really rude person!!!!!!

  • Dec 27, 2017 by Bill J.

    Do not go here! Two large pizzas cost us $40. You'd think that would be enough to feed 4 people. Not even close. It was bland and flavorless. Could easily have gone to a chain and gotten twice as much with twice the quality. Awful value.

  • Nov 19, 2017 by Robbie G

    I'm not sure if I came in on a bad day or what. The restaurant was dark, empty and uninviting. When I walked to the back, I realized there was only one person working the restaurant, as engaging as an android and so hyper-focused on making this ONE pizza that I felt bad for even being there. After making me wait for five minutes or so, I began to order and the phone rang. He picked it up. Granted, he apologized after, but in that same monotone personality that it came across as sarcastic. When I finally got the pizza (takeout), IT WAS DELICIOUS (bacon cheeseburger). Overall, I've received better service at a gas station.

  • Oct 28, 2017 by Elizabeth R.

    I keep coming back because I love the pizza, but the staff isn't always friendly. The lady who seems to be the owner is kind of cold, but I think she may just have a dry personality.

  • Sep 17, 2017 by Mike L.

    You know the frozen Totino's pizzas that are super cheap at the grocery store? Sir Pizza makes them taste like a pizza from The Original Ray's in New York City. The service is bad. The food is bad. The floors are just nasty. The silverware? Look it over carefully before you put it in your mouth. Every table dirty. Had to ask them to bus them, they came out and cleaned up one. Save yourself the hassle, time, and money and don't clean your house for months, half wash your dishes,  buy some Totino's and soda, heat it up and eat it on your dirty kitchen table. I just pissed away $22.

  • Aug 27, 2017 by Susan W.

    I am from Ohio & we have Cassano's/Pizza King there, best pizza ever, & now I live in Nashville & when we found Sir Pizza we jumped for joy, they are a branch from Cassano's/Pizza King, a little pricey but so worth it, on Tuesdays they have buy one large & get a second large half off, dine in only, you will love it as much as we do...

  • May 10, 2017 by Don Lucas

    Sir Pizza has withstood Bellevues ups and downs. The restaurant is very clean and aged with style. The pizza has a unique crust and the toppings are fresh. The pictures on the wall reflect the Bellevue community through the years. Great place to sit down and enjoy a unique pizza.

  • May 04, 2017 by dc8Louisville

    Ordered to be delivered to my hotel, it came quick and hot, but it was kinda bland. The pizza had very little cheese and didn't have much more flavor than a Totinos, but I was hungry and it wasn't terrible, I would order it again maybe, with more toppings to give them another chance. And being delivered to a hotel, it would have been nice of them to include some napkins, plates and such.

  • Mar 09, 2017 by Ashby F.

    I live in the neighborhood this place actually used to be pretty good. But I've tried it a couple times over the last year and things have gone way downhill. They charge more than the typical chain pizza places, and their pizza is basically bland flat bread. Minimal toppings even on specialty pizzas, and very little cheese. It's the worst pizza I've ever had. I hope that the redevelopment of this area will help this place get back on the right track.

  • Feb 11, 2017 by Garen W.

    Will never go back. Tried it for the first time two weeks ago. Ordered a calzone that cost $8 and it was laughable. The manager said, "the cooks must not have made this before." I was given a gift card to try again. We ordered last night and was once again very disappointed. Ordered 15 wings and a "specialty pizza." It cost $30 and the pizza literally looked like a Totinos from Kroger. Pretty much every other pizza place I've been to is better. I hate to be negative, but I just don't understand why people go here and pay so much for such bad pizza.

  • Jan 25, 2017 by aaron m

    I like cheese on my pizza! Sir Pizza, although delivery was on time and professional, has zero cheese on its pizza. I will never eat here again.

  • Nov 14, 2016 by Sanvic1

    Hospedados num hotel nas proximidades, fomos jantar no Sir Pizza e ali voltamos por quatro vezes. Ótima pizza, pessoal super simpático e um local interessante. Ressalto a pizza de pepperoni, mas também recomendo fresh garlic. Preço justo e música ambiente com o melhor do rock.

  • Nov 06, 2016 by Russell G.

    By all definitions of pizza, this is horrible pizza. I'm not trying to hurt anyone's feelings. The service was good and the young guys who took my oder and made the pizza were very kind and friendly. I like the small local atmosphere, could be a nice place to hang out, but the pizza is bad. I chose a meat lovers and to borrow another reviewer's comments, it was like eating a frozen Totinos. The meat was small and almost indistinguishable sausage, pepperoni, ham? I don't know! Don't just believe me, look at the photo I posted. The crust reminded me of an Udi's gluten free pepperoni pizza, which is actually the worst pizza I've ever eaten. I'm sorry but Sir's Pizza is the second worst pizza I have ever eaten and this I believe is the only 1 star I have ever given.  If you like pizza maybe give it a try, if you love pizza pass it by.

  • Sep 27, 2016 by Mr. K.

    Absolutely L-O-V-E coming to eat at Sir Pizza! The food is great and this is a great little fixture in the Bellevue community.

  • Sep 10, 2016 by Katie U.

    Had the potential to be great - the menu was good with a variety of pizzas, toppings, salads, sandwiches... But they made several errors in our order (forgot our wings, didn't put all the toppings on the salad...) and it took 40 minutes to finally get everything. The vinaigrette dressing was yummy and the pizza was pretty good, but the wings were terrible - mushy and odd flavor. No plans to go back.

  • Aug 27, 2016 by Jamie S.

    Sir pizza is a straightforward pizza joint and that's what we love about it. The place can't be bigger than 1000 sq  - Order at the counter. Get a cold beer and a thin crust pizza and hang out in the handful of booths. The best way to describe their pizza is nostalgic - thin crust, sauce, toppings and cheese. We dig this place because we have a realistic opinion of what we are getting into. It's not a craft, high end pizza joint and they don't try to be.

  • Jul 14, 2016 by David M.

    Stopped in with the family for dinner and walked right out. The place was filthy. 2 tables with guests and most other tables had not been cleaned. Not sure why sense it was only 5:30. Place just seems dirty and the employees didnt help their appearance. Not worth the higher costs.

  • May 01, 2016 by _rpenn1981

    My wife and I were stating at the Hampton Inn-Bellevue and stopped in for pizza. Before moving to Henderson, Nevada, we lived in Central Indiana which features Pizza King. This pizza was just like we had in Indiana. We went back before we flew home and they prepared a pizza that we flew back to a Nevada for dinner that night.

  • Apr 30, 2016 by Debbie W

    I love the Queens Feast, not a place to go if you are in a big hurry but the food is really good. The square cut slices are perfect.

  • Apr 01, 2016 by Logan K.

    All I can say is YUM!!! Best pizza in all of Bellevue!!!!! Employees are very nice and efficient as well. Love Sir Pizza!!

  • Oct 20, 2015 by Ali M

    We were travelling with a soccer team and the kids chose Subway (next door). My kids won't eat meat so we saw this and thought we'd give it a shot. They were quick, friendly and make a pretty good pizza. All the kids liked it and were jealous. I would describe it as classic pizza with oregano. Pretty darn good.

  • Sep 16, 2015 by Rcmotomom1

    Staff at hotel recommended Sir Pizza for delivery. I have to say this was the best pizza I have eaten in a long time. Delivery was fast also. Would definately reccommend you give it a try if given the chance.

  • Jul 30, 2015 by Liubov S

    Очень приятная и уютная пиццерия. Готовят вкусно и приятное обслуживание. Мне понравилась вегетарианская пицца. Еще взяли Альфредо со шпинатом. Пиццу нарезали на квадратики. Так ее есть намного удобнее!

  • May 19, 2015 by Whitney S.

    This was the worst pizza I've ever had. I couldn't even eat it. I might as well have eaten a totinos microwavable pizza. The tea was old and watered down. I don't understand how this place is in business and how anyone can tolerate this food.

  • Apr 14, 2015 by Deanna W.

    Best place EVER!! I love the pizza and the people who work here are always nice! I will be eating here a lot!!! Thanks everyone!!

  • Feb 19, 2015 by Steph L.

    I'm sorry to say but this place just was not good. Went with a large cheese pizza and we were bummed we'd wasted our money on something we could have made better ourselves

  • Jan 29, 2015 by Chris Malloy

    1/28/15
    A solid pizza shop. Lots of pizza menu offerings. I had the Farmer's Almanac which has pepperoni, mushrooms, onions, pork sausage, baked ham, ground beef, green peppers, black olives, and green peppers. 8" thin crust pizza for $8.50.
    I enjoyed the crispy thin crust and the assortment of toppings. Great atmosphere. Hunter, the day shift manager, was great.

    The shop was empty when I had lunch from 230p-3p on a Wednesday.

    The Galaga arcade game beckoned, but I had to return to work.

    Ask about the Daily $1 specials.

    1/29/15
    The Lunch Special the perfect amount of food: small salad, 8" thin crust pizza, and a drink for about $9.

  • Nov 08, 2014 by Crisha B.

    I didn't even get as far as eating the pizza! I called and placed a delivery order for a sub which is $5.80 and a house salad $1.30 and a 20oz coke.. When she got to the total I thought I misheard her when I was told $18.56 WTF? I can get two large pizzas and cheese sticks at Pizza Hut delivered for that price! Needless to say I cancelled the order and will never be ordering from there

  • Oct 06, 2014 by Dave H

    Always figured that there was no such thing as a bad pizza. Sir Pizza proved that theory wrong. Pizza tasted like pickle juice. Price was fair if it had been a decent pizza.

  • Jul 17, 2014 by Kelly C.

    We just got pizza at their Bellevue location.  It was for take-out.  The pizza was awful. The crust tasted very stale and was like a mixture between cardboard and beef jerky.  There were very few toppings on the pizza.  I am wondering if they make their take-out worse then the pizza they serve in the the restaurant? I just spoke to the manager and she questioned my posting online without "giving them a chance to make it right."  My response is that when you pay good money for a take out pizza, it should be decent. Thanks for listening.  Maybe next time they will do better?  I won't go back.

  • May 31, 2014 by April D

    First visit there tonight and I was blown away by the pizza. My husband and I ordered a large pepperoni and sausage and two beers -$26. Kinda pricey but well worth it. The pizza was cut into squares, crunchy bottom crust and soft on top. Perfect. Staff was fine. Restaurant is super casual. Feels like walking into an 80s era pizza dive complete with arcade games. New fave pizza joint.

  • May 11, 2014 by bongoten

    This used to be the best pizza around this part of town. Unfortunately the quality has deteriorated in the past year. We have tried three different times just to make sure we had not visited on an off day. Sadly each visited resulted in the same poor quality ingredients and overall lackluster taste. And it used to not be this way. We figure cheaper ingredients to go along with their high prices for Higher profits ...

  • Jan 18, 2014 by Maria A.

    Good and unique pizza here. Their soda always tastes a little funny to me, so we take it to-go when we eat here. The wait is normally longer than you'd expect, and their prices are very high.

  • Jan 13, 2014 by NJSCFoodie

    Every time we visit Nashville, our first stop is always Sir Pizza! This time was no different. In fact, we had Sir Pizza twice during this last trip! The pizza was fresh and full of flavor, top it off with some oregano and enjoy! Can't wait to go back, I wish they would ship frozen pizzas so we could have some here at home!

  • Jul 05, 2013 by Crystal

    Got food delivered last night it wasn't as great as I was told I ate about two bites of the barbque pizza and that was it delivery fast fast and friendly though

  • May 05, 2013 by James M.

    Beat pizza is Bellevue! Great beer prices too!!

  • Mar 28, 2013 by Brad B.

    Sir Pizza is my favorite. Tuesdays are 2 for 1, so I try to make it down there during the week to cash in on the special. Everyone is friendly and the service is always great. I just wish I didn't live so far away!

  • Feb 08, 2013 by Brendan

    Best Pie in town !!

  • Dec 21, 2012 by Jason

    $5 bucket of cheap domestic $7 for other domestic of 6 beers. Yes please. Good hot food too!!

  • Oct 28, 2012 by John F

    Depending on the staff your experience will change vastly. I have had great food and I have had okay food, quick service and service after a few text messages....don't really think I will be back.

  • Mar 03, 2011 by Steve D.

    It's been a while since I've been here but the pizza is average. I do like to eat in here as it has a cozy "local" feel and they have a variety of beers.

  • Dec 28, 2010 by Heather

    The Tuesday special starts after 5:00.

  • Feb 20, 2010 by Alan

    Awesome pizza

  • Dec 14, 2009 by Jay

    Tuesdays, dine in only, buy one pizza get one free.