Roth Wellness and Chiropractic

Roth Wellness and Chiropractic

600 Old Hickory Boulevard
Nashville TN 37209
615-352-9379

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Roth Wellness and Chiropractic

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 9am–5pm
You can also request an appointment online

www.RothWellness.com

CHIROPRACTIC CARE

As a chiropractic doctor, Dr. Roth practices natural, drugless, non-invasive health care that relies on the body’s ability to self-heal with state of the art therapies and techniques.

NUTRITIONAL WELLNESS

Here at Roth Wellness & Chiropractic we utilize the most cutting edge technology to help create balance and ideal nutrition that is tailored perfectly for your individual body!

360 WEIGHT LOSS

We have the most natural and non-invasive options to help reach your weight-loss goals. From ZERONA and body wraps to state of the art nutritional supplements…we get real results!

ALTERNATIVE THERAPIES

We believe that you have options when it comes to healing and complete health. That is why we specialize in many alternative therapies including acupuncture and many others.

Meet Our Team

 FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

DR. SHARON ROTH

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 18, 2021 by Kayla Jordan

    Dr. Roth and the whole team have been absolutely fantastic! I went to see Dr. Roth after having severe neck pain- they were able to fit me in that day! Dr. Roth took the time to develop an entire plan of action with me and I walked out that afternoon completely pain free! I have been back three times total and will be a patient for life! Not only does she perform incredible chiropractic care, but she developed an entire whole body plan of care for me. Everyone on her staff is kind and friendly- you can really tell that they love their job and their patients. I have already referred friends to her and will continue to do so!

  • Feb 09, 2021 by Kim Martin

    Dr. Roth and her outstanding staff have been awesome. The ease of making appointments, the overall care and services the clinic providers and the cost is affordable. Our family have been patients since 1996 and we absolutely trust Roth Chiropractic with our health care needs!

  • Nov 23, 2020 by Pedro Zuniga

    Dr. Roth is a very rare kind of medical professional. She radiates care and a desire to help others heal. Attentive and kind; it’s evident she cares deeply about the health and betterment of everyone that steps into her facility. I wish there were more doctors like her.

  • Jan 27, 2020 by Robert Glisper

    Doctor explains everything and is very friendly

  • Aug 22, 2019 by Blanch Bailey

    I drove for 12 hours from Md. and needed adjusting Dr. Roth took very good care of me . Thank you for all you do Blanch Bailey

  • Aug 06, 2019 by Susan D.

    I am so thankful I found Roth Chiropractic!  The Nurophey treatment I got has really helped!  The office staff and Dr.Roth have been wonderful, a real family atmosphere!  I drove from Bowling Green for 12 weeks, and did at home treatments as well.  You will not regret this care they provide.  Susan Davidson

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Kim O.

    Dr Roth continues to research and explore safe new modalities of of treatment for max wellness. AND, she authentically cares about each client. Really.

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Kim O.

    Dr Roth continues to research and explore safe new modalities of of treatment for max wellness. AND, she authentically cares about each client. Really.

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Katy Smith

    My boyfriend and I saw Dr. Roth for the Evolution weight loss program and love our results! We both dropped 20 lbs with the program and Dr. Roth's guidance and encouragement. We loved our experience, enjoyed seeing the Roth Wellness staff each week and highly recommend Dr. Roth.

  • Feb 26, 2019 by Katy Smith

    My boyfriend and I saw Dr. Roth for the Evolution weight loss program and love our results! We both dropped 20 lbs with the program and Dr. Roth's guidance and encouragement. We loved our experience, enjoyed seeing the Roth Wellness staff each week and highly recommend Dr. Roth.

  • Dec 24, 2018 by Dave Martin

    Fantastic service and outstanding staff

  • Aug 24, 2018 by Melissa G

    I love walking into Roth Wellness and Chiropractic. They have always made me feel that my health and happiness was their number #1 concern. I have tried many of their services, and I have never been disappointed. I did ARP to help heal my shoulder a few years ago and I didn’t have any downtime. I’ve had surgery on my wrist, and I know how long it actually takes to recover. I didn’t want to have a procedure on my shoulder, unless I really had to. They were able to repair my shoulder and help me know how to prevent future injuries by doing some exercises and making a few changes in my life. I also love their SculptSure. It’s fairly quick, they make you feel extremely comfortable, and I love the results! I was amazed at the difference.

  • Jul 25, 2018 by Bella Baby

    Five star experience! As soon as I walked in the door I felt a warm welcome, a home-like feeling because of the hospitality and quality of care. I got the body wrap done hoping to lose at least an inch. But not only did I see results immediately, but also my cellulite was gone from my thighs and stomach areas. In addition to that, the essential oils and the comfortable bed and the soothing spa music that was provided to me was extremely nice! Best part was that Tracey massaged my shoulders while I laid on the bed and she got rid of some major tension spots; such a random and thoughtful thing to do since I hadn’t asked for a massage at all. I love her. I fell asleep as soon as she was done massaging my shoulders lol. A HUGE thank you to Tracey who took care of my services that day. Thank you to Candice and Dr. Roth as well!

  • Feb 21, 2018 by Cheryl D.

    Dr Roth and her staff go above and beyond! They are friendly, courteous, and truly care. I've felt immediate relief for sciatica from my first adjustment. All of her wellness advice has also worked. I highly recommend! My whole family are patients and my youngest loves going to his appointments.

  • Feb 19, 2018 by Cheryl DeJournette

    After the first adjustment, I’ve felt a huge improvement! Dr Roth and her staff are welcoming and wonderful. Our whole family are patients, from my 5 year old to my 19 year old. I suffered from sciatica since 2010 and I finally found relief! I highly recommend!

  • May 30, 2012 by Matt Muha

    Being new to the area I knew no one to go to for Chiropractic care when the need arose so I called around. I was pleasantly surprised to have a good discussion with Dr. Roth over the phone and her knowledge and sincerity convinced me to set up a consultation. I have been going to her for a few weeks now and am very satisfied with the results so far. She is very knowledgeable about wellness care. Pricing is adequate but could be cheaper for the struggling individual with finance problems such as myself, but she's willing to work with timing on getting things paid off interest free. I would give a 4.5 out of 5.0 rating.