Red Line Bar & Grill

Red Line Bar & Grill

142 Belle Forest Circle
Nashville TN 37221
615-733-5463

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Mobirise

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 3pm-3am
Sat-Sun: 11am-3am

Kitchen Hours

Sun-Thurs: 3pm-11pm
Fri-Sat: 3pm-1am


Join Us For Happy Hour

Mon-Fri: 12pm-7pm
$1.00 Off Domestic Beer - Bottles & Draft
$1.00 off Well Drinks
$2.00 Off Wine 

Daily Drink Specials

Mon: $1.00 off Domestic Bottles
Tues: $1.00 off Draft Beers
Wed: $1.00 off Well Liquors
Thurs: $5 Wine & Fireball Shots
Fri: $1.00 Off Well Liquors
Sat: Domestic Beer Bucket for $15
Sun: Domestic Beer Bucket for $15 

Weekly Events

Mon: 7pm-10pm Open Jazz Fusion Jam
Tues: Live Music 7pm-10pm
Wed: Dart League 7:30pm
Texas Hold'em (1st Game at 7 & 2nd Game After)
Thurs: Open Acoustic Jam w/ Adam Lee
Fri: Karaoke at 8pm
Texas Hold'em (1st Game at 7 & 2nd Game After)
Sat: Live Music Every Saturday 8pm-12am
Sun: Sunday Jazz Brunch 12pm-3pm
Trivia Every Sunday at 8pm

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google My Business
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 29, 2021 by Mesh Aa

    Great

  • Sep 23, 2021 by Brooklyn Faye

  • Sep 23, 2021 by citrus kit

    “Shitty bartender”

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Ricky Mcdaniel

    I Walked into a GREAT Karaoke show at the Red line last Night, the food was good and the Karaoke show was Amazing.

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Blake Haines

    Great local bar

  • Sep 10, 2021 by J Sun

    Awesome people! Good service and good food!

  • Aug 06, 2021 by Mikayla Noelle

  • Jul 25, 2021 by Shawn Pinkston

  • Jul 10, 2021 by J P.

    Richie, Mike and company.... Thank you. They will make you feel like family. Great food and drinks. Chicago dogs did not disappoint. Live music makes it come alive.

  • Jun 17, 2021 by Swag DayDay

    Foods and drinks always great

  • Jun 13, 2021 by Andrew Brooks

    Great place..

  • Jun 13, 2021 by Cecilia Tosh

    Had our 40 year high school reunion here 6-12-21. Had a great time! Food was excellent, salsa is THE BOMB (brought some home with me

  • Jun 13, 2021 by Kathy Martin

    Had a wonderful time. Service was great.

  • Jun 12, 2021 by Art Craven

  • May 14, 2021 by Kathryn Dlugolecki

    Great food, great service, great people!

  • May 09, 2021 by Eric Gray

  • Apr 25, 2021 by Brandon Rolfe

  • Feb 10, 2021 by Zack Utzman

  • Jan 21, 2021 by Darius Petty

    Good drink specials b4 7pm and if you like Texas hold'em poker this is also a free venue!!

  • Jan 17, 2021 by Tara Smith

    Awesome wings.

  • Nov 07, 2020 by Clint Cameron

  • Oct 20, 2020 by dougtowers

    Great place!!!!

  • Oct 15, 2020 by Taylor Sharp

    Great local hangout

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Robert Stitt

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Eric Adkins

    Great atmosphere and great service. Stop by!

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Hayden Campbell

    Literally walked in and the smell of cigarette smoke was so bad we left. Not often you take two steps into a bar and turn around.

  • Jun 26, 2020 by Phil Weiner

  • Jun 16, 2020 by GARY O'REILLY

    Great food

  • Jun 12, 2020 by 22AlabamaFootball

    Best people in town. Hands down.
    -Constantine

  • May 30, 2020 by Lisa Hargrove

  • May 30, 2020 by Bandalora

    The guy that owns this place is one of the best people you will ever meet in your life... His name is Richie

  • May 25, 2020 by Kati Rieves

  • May 23, 2020 by Timothy Gamble

    Amazing food and even better service. I will have no issues making the 3 hour trip to come here again

  • May 17, 2020 by Stacey Waldrum

    Staff is friendly, fast and very attentive. The food was amazing and I ordered. Bloody Mary and I have to say it is the best I've had in a very long time.

  • Mar 09, 2020 by Steve Shroder

    Good selections of brands. The lighting is a little bright for me, they are never crowded.

  • Mar 02, 2020 by Brian Lockhart

  • Feb 29, 2020 by Barry Braden

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Tabatha Derry

  • Feb 25, 2020 by Valerie Nichols

  • Feb 23, 2020 by HellsMistress _1

  • Feb 22, 2020 by Mark Stevens

    Everyone was having a good time on this Friday night. Darts, poker players, kareoke, Preds fans. Prices are very reasonable. Staff is friendly and quick.

  • Feb 22, 2020 by JD Blaze

  • Feb 19, 2020 by Miss Sillygoose

    Great local spot that offers fun game nights

  • Feb 03, 2020 by Karen King

    The Italian Beef Sandwich is TO DIE FOR!! Superbowl Sunday..plenty of TV's, cold cold beer, free taco bar, and superb service. What more could you want? Check this place out!!

  • Feb 01, 2020 by April Harris Powell

    Went an listed to Anthony K there the other night an he was Awesome

  • Jan 25, 2020 by Crystal Gibson

    I saw Matt Pless play here, so I love it

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Anthony Whittaker

    It’s a very welcoming place with great food and drinks!!!! The owner Richie king is great

  • Dec 28, 2019 by Kevin Wehby

  • Dec 09, 2019 by Ricky Clifton

    Great food menu great Wings good beer still waiting on the liquor license

  • Dec 04, 2019 by Peter Johnson

  • Nov 17, 2019 by Brian N.

    Harsh, as I know they don't have a formal liquor license.  I walked in hoping to find a band playing.  Instead, found about 4 or 5 guys completely wrecked, hitting on the poor bartender.  While the smoke inside was as if 1000 people were there smoking. I figured I could play some music and watch the Preds game.Juke Box doesnt take credit cards. I don't ever like leaving bad reviews, but there was nothing positive about this place.

  • Nov 09, 2019 by Bryce Bennett

    Good place very friendly

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Douglas Davis

  • Sep 15, 2019 by Jennifer Gray

    Great music, bartender needed help.

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Thomas Becker

    Jessica is an incredibly amazing and beautiful woman who is kind and caring and very loving and I am honored to know her personally

  • Aug 21, 2019 by Laura L.

    My BFFs and I tried this new place for location and the fact that it IS a smoking bar, something hard to find these days. Low key vibe, the drinks were good, the staff was very friendly, and the food was very decent bar food. I got a beef sub and my friends got quesadillas. Everything was tasty. This is our new go-to spot!

  • Aug 14, 2019 by Daniel Schager

  • Jul 30, 2019 by TitanJoe Foster

    Great live music! The only negative is the smoky smell.

  • Jul 28, 2019 by Julianna

  • Jul 04, 2019 by Jarred Severino

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Mandy Ogg

  • Jun 22, 2019 by M.Claire Rogers

  • Jun 09, 2019 by Stan Gunselman

    Smoke smell a big turn off.

  • Jun 07, 2019 by Suzy Buckman

  • May 19, 2019 by John Featherston

    First visit on Saturday night
    Terrific live band. Slow service & chicken tenders rather greasy, but a fun evening. Will return.

  • May 10, 2019 by She Styles

    It's ok

  • Apr 29, 2019 by Michael Acton

  • Apr 17, 2019 by Ian W.

    Ordered through GrubHub, my order sat there for over 40 minutes without anyone pressing the button that it was ready for pick up until I called. I called and talked to a very unpleasant lady, named lisa, who was very rude and hung up on me. Called back and finally talked to a nice gentleman who pressed the button that my order was ready for pick up. Overall, I would not visit this place again.

  • Apr 14, 2019 by John Bowen

    The owner is fantastic, the staff are friendly and food is great.

  • Apr 14, 2019 by Grady Shaver

  • Apr 01, 2019 by BachsMom T.

    This was my first experience with red line. Ordered with Grubhub delivery. Cheeseburger & fries. Easy online ordering experience. Burger was flame grilled, cooked to perfect temperature and dressed exactly as requested. Loved the fresh spring mix lettuce and unique fries. Order came 20 min early and was YuMmY!!! 18$ with tip and as insane as it sounds I'll definitely order from them again!! Loved Reading all the other reviews... Makes me want to go hang out in person. I've just been very sick lately and haven't been able to get out. looking forward to trying other menu items very soon.

  • Mar 24, 2019 by Teri Kennedy

    Best place to go hang out always great music and awesome service! Bobby S treats us like family!

  • Mar 22, 2019 by Mirjamoat Naima

    (Translated by Google) Kotla

    (Original)
    Kotla

  • Mar 16, 2019 by Robert Simpkins guitar short clips

  • Jul 06, 2018 by Dur H.

    Although it is a smoking bar (I don't smoke) it was not bothersome at all. The staff is super friendly and just like the other reviews, the locals that frequent the bar are welcoming and nice as well. BUT my review is based on the one reason why I came here, to try the Chicago style "Italian Beef sandwich ". I have to say it was very good! I will most definitely be coming back for the laidback atmosphere and awesome Italian beef sandwich.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Sindi H.

    This place has the the best siracha honey wings! They are open late and have quick service.

  • Feb 02, 2018 by Sara L.

    I spent some time in Chicago, and this place seriously made me feel like I never left! This place is named after the "red line" train from the L in Chicago. The guy who owns this place is from Chicago, and when he talks to you (and he will talk to you), you will totally be able to tell that he's from Chicago! lol. They also serve THE BEST Chicago hot dogs and Italian beef! Overall, it's a very cool local bar. There are a lot of regulars that frequent this bar, and they will draw you into the fold... it definitely gave me that where-everybody-knows-your-name Cheers bar feel.

  • Oct 29, 2017 by Kevin S.

    This place is where you need to be!  No better place to spend your night.  Classic Chicago feel, top notch service, and great food.  You want to throw some darts, shuffleboard, live music.  You need to stop by!

  • Oct 24, 2017 by Mrs H.

    Close to an afternoon appointment I had. Decided to stop in and give it try. Bartender was friendly and made us feel welcome and right at home. Chose the chicken wrap from the lunch menu. Oops, no chicken had been thawed. Second pick was the Italian roast beef. Food came quickly and was tasty, but to my mind, nothing to write home about. Looks like they are more geared to Happy Hour and later activities. Probably a great place to go with a group and watch a game.

  • Sep 23, 2017 by Kelly C.

    We stumbled upon this bar last night, tucked behind the TJMaxx in Bellevue. If the bar wasn't smokey it might have gotten a 5 star review, but it was very very smokey inside. Friday night is poker night, so there were two tables of poker going on, as well as some people playing darts. The inside it very clean and modern looking. They had an average selection of beer, although no local craft beer that I saw. The bartenders were very friendly and welcoming.  Everyone who was there looked to be a regular. They had a stage in the corner of the bar for karaoke and singer/songwriter night.  They have a menu of weekly regular events. The menu looked to have a little something for everyone. We heard they served breakfast, however I didn't see a breakfast menu. We didn't eat but we did see food coming out of the kitchen in baskets with wax paper. Pretty standard bar looking food. We might try to come back on a night where there is live music. Beer was priced at $5 for a draft pint.