Player's Inn

Player's Inn

7097 Old Harding Pike Suite B Suite B, Nashville, TN 37221
Nashville TN 37221
615-662-1770

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Sat: 11am-3am
Sun: 11:30am-3am

Kitchen Hours

Monday-Sat: 11am-1am
Sun: 11:30am-3am

View Our Menu


Since 1991 we have been a local favorite in Bellevue, Tennessee. Owned by a couple of Nashville natives, this "5 Star Dive Bar" is the premier place to enjoy a Preds or Titans game. Listen for the buzzer on our antique scoreboard for shot & drink specials. Challenge your friends to a game of Beer Pong, Mario Kart, Golden Tee Golf, shoot some Pool, or throw some Darts to see who is the best of the best… but remember, losers owe the winners a round of shots!

Daily Specials/Events

Monday: $20 Pizza & Pitcher

Tuesday: 9 Ball Tournament (7:30) (Open, Handicapped)

Wednesday: Trivia hosted by Trivia Time (8:00)

Thursday: Nut-N-Honey Dice Tournament (7:00) (Open)

Friday: Karaoke hosted by Tsunami Entertainment (10:00)

Saturday & Sunday: $4 Bloody Mary's & Mimosas

Sunday: Elite Poker League Tournament (6:00 & 8:30) (Open/Free)

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Jun 15, 2022 by Josiah Maldonado

    Really nice tables, good and level. Drinks won't break your wallet but selection is a bit limited. Good time overall. I'll be back.

  • Apr 28, 2022 by Micheal Myers

    Good, chill pool hall. Decent selection of drinks, although I only had a beer at the time so can't speak on the skill of the bartender. She was very friendly and pleasant, also good looking. We'll kept tables and outdoor seating. Will go back soon.

  • Apr 25, 2022 by Aaron Virklan

    Great place to grab a few drinks. Hometown bar with a great atmosphere.

  • Apr 16, 2022 by M M III

    Great dive bar food, drinks and Karaoke(Friday nights)

  • Mar 03, 2022 by Jeanne C

    30 min drive to play pool and darts. Called ahead and asked if there was smoking inside. "No, ma'm." Whelp, she didn't lie, there's no smoking in the main area. But smokers congregate by the front door that wafts smoke into the main bar and, friends, it reeks. We left. Bummer because it's a nice big bar with lots of potential but if you don't like cigarette smoke, you won't like it here.

  • Feb 27, 2022 by Justin Mincey

    Visited there last night. Nice spot. Good drinks

  • Feb 26, 2022 by Darrell Davidson

    Bouncer let's guy hit two girls . He does nothing to help the girls. Police were called and the bouncer let the guy flee . Enter at own risk clearly bouncer and staff knew the guy that attacked the two girl's and were no help .players need to release the photo of this guy so prosecution can be made. They will not release the camera footage

  • Feb 13, 2022 by Nicholas H.

    Will never come to players again, I'm literally a regular and love all the staff. I took a 27 year old girl on a date to players and told her how fun the bar was, but when we got there they would not serve her because she had a "Colorado I.D." and that she had to look above 30 years old. They said they would not serve anyone unless they had a Tennessee I.D. And looked above 30. I'm so upset! My favorite dive bar. I work downtown where we deal with 1000x time the traffic, I'm mind blown.

  • Jan 21, 2022 by Shatona G.

    Fun diverse place. All different walks of life partying together and having a good time. Darts games, 3 pool tables, and karaoke. What fun!

  • Dec 05, 2021 by Adam Thielebeule

    Great local bar with pool and darts.

  • Nov 05, 2021 by Jason Baber

    Awesome bar! Best dive bar in Nashville

  • Oct 30, 2021 by Sabrina F.

    BEST five star dive bar in Nashville. It's where the locals go to hang out. Multiple TVs for sports, pool tables and darts. Highly recommend

  • Sep 19, 2021 by Nikka Whaat

    Nah no thank you!! If you don’t really like black people stop taking our money! The bartender is crazy rude all I asked for was a drink and I couldn’t even get that./ the music is cool but I’m not coming back lol

  • Sep 18, 2021 by Matthew Barefoot

    Nice spot with friendly faces and good pool tables. Other fun games too.

  • Sep 10, 2021 by J Sun

    Awesome spot! Good drinks friendly people!

  • Aug 05, 2021 by David McNeil

    I go here often they have nice tables the bartenders can be fun

  • Jul 11, 2021 by carolina vilomar

    Fun ambiance but not very hospitable service

  • Jun 06, 2021 by Blake Baldassari

    Great sandwiches. Good pizza. Friendly people and the wait on a Saturday night wasn't bad for pool.

  • May 02, 2021 by Elizabeth Newman

    Great people. Friendly employees. Drink are great. Games are all fun and its usually busy. Definitely enjoyed

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Spencer Chapman

    Erica the owner was awesome and the players deluxe was way more than $7 worth and delicious! So also compliments to the chef! ID ABSOLUTELY GO BACK!

  • Nov 09, 2020 by David Smedley

    Great place and an amazing friendly staff

  • Oct 08, 2020 by Fred Fredrickson

    Great place to get your car damaged...

  • Oct 08, 2020 by David Jesse

    Had a blast here the customer base was really fun and the drinks were well priced

  • Oct 05, 2020 by Preston Shaffer

    "You will never find a more wretched hive of scum and villainy."

    If it's your thing, you already like it. Not my thing.

  • Sep 20, 2020 by Justin Powers

    Best bar, best staff and best all around people in Nashville!!!!!!!

  • Sep 05, 2020 by Michael Hardison

    Great people and plenty of fun

  • Sep 01, 2020 by Kelly Cole

    It's always been my place since I was maybe 20 lol I'm 50 now

  • Jul 13, 2020 by William Baker

    Non-smoking now. Painted and lot of upgrades. Great people. Good place for meeting friends.

  • Jul 05, 2020 by gloprodlabel Enterprise incorporated

    Great Night

  • Jul 04, 2020 by Leonardo Mclemore

    On Point Place For Jamming And Excitement.

  • Jun 21, 2020 by John

    Try the Polish sausage it’s great.

  • Jun 12, 2020 by Scott Jackson

    Great place freindly staff......one of the only places to play pool in the vue .....will definitely come back here...

  • Jun 12, 2020 by Jacob Christopher

    Been there so many times. It's part of Bellevue culture. Highly recommend

  • Mar 01, 2020 by Jennie Lee Frank-Gambill

    If you want a local hangout, this is definitely your spot. Staff is friendly. It is smokey inside, so be prepared. Always a good time and a good spot for after hours when your other bars close in Bellevue.

  • Jan 07, 2020 by Kevin Fernandez

    Fun, smokey local bar. People were friendly. My brother and friend go here all the time and they love it. They have pool tables, board games, karaoke, cheap drinks, etc.

  • Dec 14, 2019 by Regina Marinelli Larsen

    We like the Players Inn. The people are friendly, Sherry, (I hope I spelled her name right!) She's a great bartender very personable has her eye on everything! There's a lot of things to do... shoot pool, play darts, games, poker, karaoke...The only one thing I dislike is the smoke I always wreak when I come home but that won't stop us from coming back!

  • Nov 01, 2019 by Audrey Carlson

    Great place with lots of games to play and hang out with friends.

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Shannon Elizabeth Hayes

    Karaoke on Friday nights. Drinks aren't outrageously priced. Great food. I love Players.

  • Oct 07, 2019 by Mel H.

    Come in there all the time but never on Saturday . Brunette girl about 23 was rude to us. I got the gave her a compliment on her hair and then ordered a martini on the rocks w a straw full of olive juice? I watched her make it and she poured like a 1/3 of a cup in one martini??? The martini tasted like straight olive juice?? I told her I hate to complain but my martini taste more like olive juice than vodka? She yanked my drink up threw it in the trash can very abruptly?? Scared the shit out of me???? Then told me for her excuse that she didn't have a measuring cup to measure? She's a CAB and I will never come back?!!!!! Yikes she's what gives women a bad wrap? I tip very well but no tip for her!

  • Sep 29, 2019 by Eric

    Friendly attentive servers. One side of bar has several pool tables and darts and other side has Goldentee. Plenty of TV’s with different sports on. It’s a smoking bar but was well ventilated with fans going. Big plus for us non-smokers. Fun bar.

  • Sep 23, 2019 by Kathleen Bryant

    My husband and I eloped to Nashville with a group of close friends and decided to celebrate by having a couple drinks. Found Players Inn on google and were very fortunate to be welcomed by amazing owner Erica and her fantastic staff. Could not have asked for a better place to celebrate.. pool... boxing game... skeeball.... board games... Truly a hidden gem... sooooooo wish this was closer to home... We will be back to celebrate our 1st anniversary!!!!

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Stephen Dresch

    It was good bartender's a little slow but had fun

  • Aug 26, 2019 by Stacey Rucker

    One of my favorite local digs...

  • Aug 26, 2019 by Stacey Rucker

    One of my favorite local digs...

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Jason Graham

    Been going to players since I was in highschool. The crowd has just changed, that's the only reason I have them 3 stars... Bellevue thugs that think there still cool when in reality they never we're...

  • Jul 15, 2019 by Andy Zimmerman

    Players is the best dive bar in Nashville hands down! Top notch pool tables, self-scoring dart machines, Golden Tee, Skee-ball, and the new patio area are all great reasons to go but the people are what keep me coming back. Friendliest staff serving the coldest mugs in town!

  • Jul 01, 2019 by Andy Zimmerman

    Players is the best dive bar in Nashville hands down! Top notch pool tables, self-scoring dart machines, Golden Tee, Skee-ball, and the new patio area are all great reasons to go but the people are what keep me coming back. Friendliest staff serving the coldest mugs in town!

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Gary Halstead

    Power went out. Staff kept right on working. Candles on all tables. Very cool place. Great bar to visit. Sheri is awesome.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Gary Halstead

    Power went out. Staff kept right on working. Candles on all tables. Very cool place. Great bar to visit. Sheri is awesome.

  • Jun 09, 2019 by Mike Loftis

    It's always a great place to hang out!!

  • May 05, 2019 by Mike V

    Great spot to have a pitcher and play some pool.

  • Mar 07, 2019 by Jason Johnson

    Been coming to this place since I turned 21. Best owners, staff, and patrons in town. Great place to watch games with all the TVs. I’m not a big pool player, but their pool tables are awesome. I love this bar!

  • Feb 17, 2019 by Christina Conolley

    Ugh. I feel like I should be checked for crabs after sitting down for a drink at this place. Speaking of...after 30 minutes of sitting, i still never got my drink.

  • Feb 10, 2019 by Michelle Banks

    Players Inn is the best "5 Star dive bar eva" !!!! Great bartenders, fun games, best place to watch a PREDATORS game!!!! Such an over all WONDERFUL LOCAL BAR!!!! I will ALWAYS be there! Regular no matter what!