Pizza Perfect

Pizza Perfect

357 Clofton Drive
Nashville TN 37221
615-646-7877

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Pizza Perfect Logo

Handmade and Baked Fresh Everyday!


Hours of Operation:

Mon-Fri: 4:30pm-10pm
Sat-Sun: 11am-10pm

Craft Beverages

Our Craft Beer selection Rotates Week to Week

View Our Menu

Our Bellevue location prides itself on being a family-friendly atmosphere. Pizza Perfect’s Family Center offers a game room with nearly two-dozen video and arcade games as well as a large party room for parties or meetings.

Our Bellevue location is a great place for birthday parties, team get-togethers or just enjoying a relaxing lunch or dinner. Not just for the kids, we also offer 5 craft beers on tap, and sell growlers of beer from local breweries around town.

Located on Clofton Dr. off of Old Harding Pike next to the railroad tracks, there is plenty of parking directly in front of the building.

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Zomato
Reviews
  • Oct 03, 2021 by Link

  • Oct 02, 2021 by Matt

    Been eating here for about 6 years now, and have only had great experiences. Think family friendly neighborhood pizza joint. This is the place you bring the kids after a little league game, with high quality food, staff that really cares, and where mom and dad can grab a beer. Basically a pillar of the Bellevue community at this point. Ordered out from here again last night, and was overjoyed with the flavor, quality, and helpful experience.

  • Sep 22, 2021 by Link

    Better than average pan pizza. The dough is light and crunchy. I order the sicilian medium specialty pizza called The Pizza Perfect. They can subtract toppings on their speciality pizza's but not exchange them. This one has pepperoni, sausage, mushrooms, onions, green peppers and black olives. I usually leave the sausage off of mine. Due to cooking time it’s best to order it ahead of time if you eat it there. They do have a rush around dinner time on the weekends.

  • Sep 18, 2021 by Cindy T.

    Outstanding! Always been our go-to pizza in Bellevue. Had several options and tonight it was perfect. Delicious! No tomato sauce but fresh tomatoes, bacon, etc provided an outstanding pizza. Football and pizza perfect - perfect combination.

  • Aug 09, 2021 by Terri McAlister

    Excellent food and service dating back to the first time eating there. Both are consistently good! Try it....you'll like it!

  • Aug 08, 2021 by Sofia Miller

    That Stutts guy, he’s great! 10/10 service and I love the food. Would recommend coming here.

  • Aug 07, 2021 by Wyatt Fawns

    Pizza Perfect Bellevue is just the best! My family and have been treating ourselves to it every Friday night for years. The crew is so awesome and friendly from top to bottom and the pizza, pasta, sandwiches and salads are on point. They are so accommodating of special orders (hold this/extra that), even with their new online ordering system. The dine in area is spacious and family friendly, they have plenty of outdoor seating,, and there's a great game room for keeping the kiddos entertained while your food is being made. I always see so many regular customers in there, which you know is always a good sign. If you live in West Nashville, do yourself a favor and treat yourself to this excellent locally owned pizzeria!

  • Aug 07, 2021 by Julie P.

    We've been going to Pizza Perfect for more than 20 years. Food is consistently good. Easy place to bring kids. Have never been disappointed. Their salads are really good.

  • Jul 10, 2021 by Stacy Ward

    We are in town for the weekend and the locals suggested this place. The pizza was some of the best we've ever had... And the arcade off to the side was great for the kids AND dad lol. They were super friendly the minute we walked in, a bunch of hi's and what can I get you?!... Upon leaving I believe every single person including the cooks said goodbye and to come again and to have a great day. We felt so welcome and relaxed. We will be back in Nashville next year, and this is definitely a place we will make it a point to return to. Thank you all!! And if y'all want good pizza, go here!!! $45 for four people to eat, price includes our drinks, can't be beaten!

  • Jun 29, 2021 by S H

    Service was top notch and the pizza is/was wonderful. Even better when we use a little extra marinara for dipping I guess because we like "saucy" but theirs has a great flavor too, so it's win/win. As usual, we'll be back.

  • Jun 07, 2021 by Russ S.

    Pizza Perfect delivers a terrific experience each and every time. Good food, nice staff, always a great choice.

  • Jun 06, 2021 by Amber Dowd

    Really outstanding experience. Good food selection and customization ability with online ordering. Our order was ready when we arrived and brought out to our car by a mask-wearing employee. Fast, friendly service, accurate order, reasonable prices, and delicious food. We'll be back for more! Thank you for the great meal and positive experience!

  • May 16, 2021 by Mark S.

    Hands down the best pizza in Bellevue. There may be more "authentic", there is certainly cheaper, but you get what you pay for. The crust, IMO, is superior to any around. The eat-in experience is great. It's perfect for the families that come in because they have a great game room for the kids, but it's not in your face as you eat. They have a good beer selection, the garlic knots are great, and the cannoli are a wonderful finish to some great pizza. To be honest, I've never had any mains here other than the pizza- I wouldn't dream of missing out on it!  You won't be disappointed!

  • May 12, 2021 by Deborah B.

    Awesome pizza that is tucked in a cozy little nook of Bellevue. I've been bringing my family here for 15 years. I'm from New York and I'm really picky about pizza, and it is pretty darn close to New York style pizza! Plus it's like 'Cheers' , they remember your name, they remember you, and they treat you like family! if something isn't right, they'll make it right! Sometimes you wanna go Where everybody knows your name And they're always glad you came Thank you :)

  • May 11, 2021 by Steven Rivera

    Their pizza is the best, equal to Five Points Pizza, but has more traditional flavors and ingredients. The staff are young, but courteous, knowledgeable and always ready to assist with any needs. They have the best, if not the only, Sicilian style pizza! It has a nice texture and the dough is cooked perfectly with a crispy crust. As a semi-native New Yorker, I consider myself a pizza connoisseur and their pizzas and sandwiches mirror what you can expect in any NYC pizza joint!

  • May 03, 2021 by Cherie Oakley

    I love Pizza Perfect and was excited to try using the Facebook messaging app for free delivery. It was so quick and so simple. My order arrived ahead of time! It was a great experience and I will be ordering this way again and suggest it to all my friends!

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Josie Decker

    We love this place! Great pizza, great prices, fun friendly staff, perfect little arcade for the kids to spend their allowance. Great community vibe!

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Sandi Hedgcoth

    Service was top notch and the pizza is/was wonderful. Even better when we use a little extra marinara for dipping I guess because we like "saucy" but theirs has a great flavor too, so it's win/win. As usual, we'll be back.

  • Apr 11, 2021 by Derek Watkins

    Got a pizza and beer tonight. Service could NOT have been better! Pizza was as they say, perfect. Justin (the manager) came out to talk with me and told me how they like to do things here as he's taken over 6 days a week slightly under a year ago. Whatever he is doing with his fun and easily seen happy crew is working! Come check them out asap!

  • Feb 11, 2021 by ashley windorfer

    It was good pizza, but all the games were just about broken, which was tough with the five year old. But they said the games are in route to being fixed, we still had a good time!!

  • Feb 09, 2021 by Sandi Hedgcoth

    You're welcome. Didn't have time to write then, but can honestly say that was the best pizza we've had in a long time. They've always been good there, but for whatever reason this time was the best ever. Got some extra sauce to dip in and it topped it off even better. Already looking fwd to going back.

  • Jan 25, 2021 by Steve S.

    Best pizza in town.  They even do BBQ Chicken on slices which is unheard of.  So good.  The Monday happy hour of a free slice for every slice and the same for beer is so much fun.  Being from New Jersey/New York finding pizza that caliber in Nashville is truly amazing.

  • Jan 23, 2021 by Blake Baldassari

    I've always been a big fan of pizza perfect This is my first time at this location and my first time getting the gluten-free pizza! I got mushrooms onions and pepperonis. It had a good texture and taste!

  • Jan 12, 2021 by Holly Michael

    Best pizza in town. Can be a little slow, but only because they get so busy. Employs good local kids and they always have our order correct. When the shop was open before Covid, the kids loved to be in the arcade, it was a great weekend thing to do. But they still have great food and the dining room is open. Way better than a chain!

  • Dec 22, 2020 by Margaret T.

    Delicious. We are visiting from New York and man does this hit close to home. We got an Italian sub, the perfect pizza, and a calzone and YUM all around. Everything about the pizza is truly perfect! The restaurant feels safe and sanitized which is a necessity during these times. Thanks pizza perfect!

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Andrea Mercer

    Great neighborhood pizza place for the entire family. My son loves the arcade and its always full of kids. New games and decorated walls. Kids birthday parties are fun here as well.

  • Nov 29, 2020 by Sara Dickerson

    We love to support local and we order from Pizza Perfect often even though its mediocre at best 80% of the time. Tonight was just too bad, all around bad, too bad to ignore any longer. We got the deep dish cheese bread and it was 5 oblong slices with 3 containers of marinara, 1/4 of the size we got back in April and the marinara took up 75% of the to go container. I thought it was actually a joke and that there would he another container of bread but there wasn't.The capi marg had literally 1 tiny slice of cappicola on 1 slice of a large pizza. The chicken parm sub had half of a half of a chicken breast (literally only 1/2 of the bread had A slice of chicken on it). I got a meatball sub and while the meatballs did cover the bread they were freezer burned dense meatballs. As someone who makes meatballs from scratch once a month there is NO way those were not frozen bagged meatballs. My mom got a calzone and it was a greasy sloppy mess of pepperoni and mozzarella and didnt have any other cheese. We come here often because they are local and we like supporting local, but tonight finished it, I can't look past the food any longer, this place is legit the worst place in west nashville, 16 months ago it was one of our favorites but they are cutting corners and it is showing really bad.

  • Nov 29, 2020 by Troy Randall

    Great Pizza... GREAT PIZZA!! You should try it, It's really great pizza

  • Nov 26, 2020 by Lezlie MacNevin

    Great calzone and yummy cannoli. Service is "down home" friendly.

  • Nov 24, 2020 by Austin Selby

    Love this ..covid compliant though....not so much.

  • Nov 17, 2020 by Patty L.

    Not my first time at Pizza Perfect but maybe the last. Tonight my 75 yr old husband called in an order and paid and brought about 6 miles back home. They didn't put in a salad or the salsa we paid for to put on the dishes. He drove back and they didn't give him anything for their mess up. Nothing. Too bad!!! Bad bad service.

  • Nov 10, 2020 by Jason F.

    I'm giving this place 2 stars for the simple fact that my wife and I typically love going here but tonight it could have been A Lot better and I haven't even tried the pizza yet. We ordered ahead of time and when I got there to pick up the pizza I stated the name of the order and a guy that I can only assume was the manager emerged from the back without a mask on and proceeded to hand it to the girl at the register. During a Pandemic! Already upset but understanding that these things happen, I turn around to leave and as I approach the door I witness the same guy walk around the front counter while picking his nose. I didn't cause a scene because I believe most people have been through enough this year but this has got to be the rotten cherry on top for me. Needless to say, we will never be back.

  • Oct 28, 2020 by Aaron Schroer

    What's that spicy pizza called? Dante's inferno! And an IPA!! Let's go

  • Oct 26, 2020 by Lisa B.

    Tried to order online from this location which wasn't easy in the first place then when we went to put in our promo code that specifically said "use this code when ordering online" it did not take the code.  We proceeded to call and ask why it wasn't working to be told by the manager that promo codes do not work online.  Here's the best part, he didn't say I'm sorry could I take your order over the phone and I can use the code that way.  I'm still reeling.  Like who trains these people?  I've heard similar stories of this location on Facebook as well.  Sorry Pizza Perfect Boombozz it is.

  • Oct 21, 2020 by Matt Evers

    One of our top 5 favorite restaurants in Bellevue. Friendly service, delicious pizza, and they have Space Dust IPA on draft. As a child of the 80s/90s, the worn arcade leaves me feeling nostalgic.

  • Oct 19, 2020 by JP Patriot

    May take a minute to get your food but the wait is well worth it. Is a great place for the family and even has a "family fun center" kinda thing where you can play games. There are tv's that stay on so you can watch sports. My family went there growing up and I highly recommend y'all give it a try!

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Michael C.

    Great pizza & lasagna! Covid heroes!

  • Sep 15, 2020 by Dima Kadirovich

    Great special for Monday. Great Pizza and outdoor sitting with kids and family.

  • Sep 10, 2020 by Bigfooy

    Wings amazing pizza good bit soggy but overall good.

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Billy MacDougall

    Great place and have enjoyed going for a longtime!

  • Aug 25, 2020 by jon bates

    the best pizza in town

  • Jul 18, 2020 by Monika Whiteley

    New to the area, and this is the 3rd pizza place we’ve tried. Solid pizza, solid sides, worth the price. Will definitely be having again.

  • Jun 14, 2020 by Thomas Smilie

    Calzone was a disappointment. I was told it was enough for two meals. It was the size of a hamburger. Also not worth $13. Along with food disappointment, with all the covid-19 going on they have mask “on” but not covering the nose. Also, one kid who was just cutting pizzas had one glove on and went over and made a pizza without one hand not wearing a glove. This is not a time for such low standards and enforcement by the management. Care for your customers by watching the process.

  • Jun 13, 2020 by Zahair Murphy

    Pizza was cold and bread was stale.

    The Bellvue location truly fails! Was supposed to be curbside pickup and the number they provided kept going to voicemail. To-Go order came with no napkins or anything.

    I went here because the other location is great, and I happened to be at the Laundromat down the street.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Bill Marcus

    Great neighborhood pizza joint, with a wide-ranging menu. Friendly and efficient staff. Would have gotten 5 stars except for a mistake with our vegan friend's order.

  • Feb 18, 2020 by Sam Rutherford

    Our visits have always been great! Nothing fancy but who’s looking for fancy in a pizza joint? Great pizza and cold beer....case closed!

  • Feb 17, 2020 by Aaron Stoops

    The food was fantastic here! We stopped in after church and even though it seemed busy, we received our pizza really quickly. My wife and father in law, who are from New York, raved about the tiramisu, and the cannolis. The only criticism I have is that the decor could use some attention. But the food is so good we will definitely be back!

  • Feb 16, 2020 by Jennifer Rosolino von Stoops

    Pizza was flavorful and the desserts were top notch - as authentic as I've had (and I'm NY Italian.) Try the tiramisu! Also loved the meatball sliders.

  • Feb 11, 2020 by Heath H

    We love this location. It is closer than the Hillsboro Village location for us and the kids love the arcade. Food is always great and priced right. Highly recommended!

  • Jan 15, 2020 by alex witzgall

    People great and very friendly. Food so good I even had them cater my wedding!!!!! Very much recommended!

  • Dec 25, 2019 by busybee70452

    I am a picky pizza person and this pizza was perfect. Lives up to its name. Staff was very nice. We went on Christmas Eve 45 minutes before closing. The owner gave us 2 gallons of tea to go since they were closing and would be thrown away. I don’t live in Nashville but if I did this would be my pizza place!

  • Dec 14, 2019 by Andrew K. Welker

    Great pizza and beer. Great for the kids too with the arcade...and dad. Dad played games too.

  • Dec 01, 2019 by sabah edwards

    Food is great, people are very nice, just I wish if they change the wall to the play area and make it glass or open it so we can watch the kids while enjoying our meal.

  • Nov 30, 2019 by matthew hansen

    Location to me is super close, staff has always been nice and quick. They seem to handle kids really well!

  • Nov 12, 2019 by Allyson Hall

    Delicious food, fun atmosphere and friendly service

  • Nov 09, 2019 by Dave Kellman

    Ordered pizza for pickup to feed some family from out of town who were on a tight schedule, and when I went to pick it up, I had to wait an additional 40 minutes past "pick up time". Pizza is pretty good, but in the 30 years I've been going there, never had service so bad. Definitely need to work on their service skills, and I'll be happy to pay a few dollars more at the competition down the street.

  • Oct 21, 2019 by Tim Wyatt

    Pizza perfect had been consistently good for many years. Local pizza done right.

  • Oct 05, 2019 by Christie Schenk

    Great pizza, fun for kids. Need to work on the AC.
    This is a great place for kids and the pizza is good. However the party room and the rest of the restaurant was really warm. We asked about the AC and were told there was nothing that could be done to make it any cooler. It was miserable.

    Otherwise great place that we have been coming to for years.

  • Sep 29, 2019 by Amy Kammerman

    Great food and service. Pizza is the main thing but other menu items are just as tasty. The calzone and lasagna are equally good. Arcade is a good place for kids but games are often out of order. Air hockey is a fun diversion. Place can be crowded and call in pick up orders seem to get filled before done in orders.

  • Sep 29, 2019 by Kyle C.

    Pizza Perfect is perfectly great pizza!  They have an old school game room that's great for kids.  Pizza is very good with hand tossed and pan options.

  • Sep 27, 2019 by Leigh Robertson

    The margarita pizza was amazing! We had an issue with our order which was not the fault of Pizza Perfect (we ordered via Door Dash) and the Manager of Pizza Perfect made a special trip to our home to deliver the correct order. Wow! Absolutely top notch pizza and service.

  • Sep 26, 2019 by Ryan Arthur

    This has all the things a Mr. Gatti's or a Cece's Pizza had, but actually excellent pizza. Great crust and sauce. If pizza isn't your thing, they have a great Greek salad. Couple a side salad with their very excellent Italian meatballs, and you have yourself an excellent meal.

    This place is also a great place for families. They have a fairly large game room for kids to play in before and after dinner. Also, they have been actively involved in the community, especially with Harpeth Valley. Definitely make this your family's pizza spot!

  • Sep 08, 2019 by 379jenniferh

    I hadn't had pizza from here in years because of the way the city has grown and it's just a convenient area for us to get to BUT today we were going to be nearby so we ordered 2 xl supremes (pizza perfect pizza) and it was absolutely so good. We are going to be nearby every weekend for the next month so it is already in our plans for next week. Everything tasted so fresh and was perfectly baked. The crust was also delicious with a perfect chew on it. Really really good!! As good as I remember it being 10 years ago! Glad to see some things in this town haven't changed, much appreciated.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Merrilee Vickers

    Amazing vegan pizza!! My kids and I love coming here for the games and tasty pizza! The staff is great and the food is always amazing! My only complaint is that the high chairs are always sticky.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Cynthia Wasick

    This is a FANTASTIC place to chill with friends and family. Pizza is excellent and their salads are really fresh!!

  • Sep 07, 2019 by GreekTraveler_7

    My family and I have been customers for years. My husband and son love all their pizzas, and since now I can only eat gluten-free pizzas I have found their gluten-free pizza to be the best I have ever tasted! Our favorites are the Fantasy pizza and the Pizza Perfect pizza.

  • Aug 26, 2019 by Carla Cano

    I enjoy the atmosphere,and the pizza. Truly a family friendly place.

  • Aug 15, 2019 by Susan Wright

    Best pizza ever. My favorite. Always good.

  • Aug 10, 2019 by Sarah Blosser

    Great family atmosphere, yummy pizza, always a fun time!

  • Jun 05, 2019 by Lee K.

    Best pizza in the Vue! Nice folks and good location. My favorite is the Dante pizza but we love the Cesar salad and dressing as well. Family friendly and close by!

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Kevin Reece

    Was in the area and looked online to find someplace to eat. The food on the website was appealing so I gave it a try. I got the pepperoni calzone and was very pleased with the amount of detail with it. From the amount of cheese in it and the size of calzone itself. Definitely recommend this place.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Da Bears 1.

    Thankfully the Bellevue location is as good as the original.  We happened to be out on the west side of town and remembered this location, so we decided to give it a try.  Being in a residential neighborhood, this location doesn't have any issues with parking, which is a problem at the Hillsboro Village location.  The dining room at Bellevue is also larger.  The pizza was exactly the same.   Because of parking we rarely go to Hillsboro Village, and the Bellevue location is too far from Hendersonville.  But, if you're close by then stop and get some pizza.  It's good stuff.

  • May 31, 2019 by Hatandsandalsguy

    Tried another pizza and it's going into my favorite queue. The chicken pie is an amazing blend of fresh veggies and delicious chicken on a pesto coated crust. This is a must.

  • May 31, 2019 by Hatandsandalsguy

    Tried another pizza and it's going into my favorite queue. The chicken pie is an amazing blend of fresh veggies and delicious chicken on a pesto coated crust. This is a must.

  • May 22, 2019 by David West

    Great local spot for pizza. The crust is very good. The game room makes this a great place to go with kids.

  • May 12, 2019 by David West

    Great local spot for pizza. The crust is very good. The game room makes the a great place to go with kids.

  • May 09, 2019 by Philip Livanos

    This is the best pizza in Bellevue. My order is right and delicious every time.

  • Apr 28, 2019 by Barry P.

    I just don't get it. When we moved here everyone recommended this place. We must have different tastes. Prefer a crisper crust than theirs, also too much cheese for our tastes. Sorry folks, just not for us.

  • Apr 21, 2019 by Leslie Cheatham

    We went for a birthday party and it was perfect. There was plenty of room and the kids loved the game room! The pizza and salad were delicious!

  • Apr 11, 2019 by T S.

    Some of the best pizza I have ever had. Plenty of squishy, salty cheese and generous toppings on a medium-thin crust, baked perfectly. I ordered incorrectly online (totally my fault) and the manager realized it and voluntarily refunded me without my asking. Desserts look good, though I did not partake. I got takeout but looks like it would also be a clean and fun place to eat in sometime. Prices are competitive. What more could you ask for? Definitely will return.

  • Mar 01, 2019 by Rachel Allensworth

    The food was good. They are consistent. The rain made it so they didn't have any bathroom facilities. Imagine how quickly you have to wrap up dinner because the little ones need to go and that's when you find out they can't! Anyway, I will go back.

  • Jan 15, 2019 by craigsH4445JT

    Best pizza. Always busy which says it all. Never disappointed. A lot of variety for all tastes. Worth going or take out

  • Dec 14, 2018 by Darin Bodenhamer

    Had the Sicillian. Thought it was extremely good. It's a cool hangout place. A good place to take the kids. The people who work here are all super nice. I'll be back!

  • Dec 09, 2018 by Jess C.

    Great pizza. Friendly staff. Clean arcade for the kids to play. One of our family's favorite places to eat out.

  • Nov 20, 2018 by Jeff D.

    This is absolutely one of our go-to's for pizza! They are accommodating to my daughter and her food allergies, and provide a really cool place for the kids to play with the game room. The food is also awesome! We had pizza by the slice, and they also had a vegan pizza option, so everyone came out a winner! We come here often and will be back soon!

  • Nov 01, 2018 by Derek Q. Sanders

    I absolutely love Pizza Perfect. It's one of my favorite places to eat pizza. I was unaware of this location. The pizza was great. They had an inexpensive lunch special posted outside as well. If you need great pizza, this is it.

  • Oct 24, 2018 by tkenaston66

    We go here often. Love their pizza & pasta. Love that they have a game room also. The chocolate mousse is pretty good too.

  • Oct 03, 2018 by Darin Bodenhamer

    Had the Sicillian. Thought it was extremely good. It's a cool hangout place. A good place to take the kids. The people who work here are all super nice. I'll be back!

  • Sep 30, 2018 by Erin N.

    What can you say, it's a neighborhood pizza joint. Kid friendly and beyond!  Pizza's pretty good and pretty consistent. Lasagna is really good, lots of sauce. Two thumbs up from me on the lasagna. This is not the place for fancy date night, or a serious family gathering but a casual, kick back, stuff your face and who cares if the kids smear pizza sauce on your pants kinda place. The neighborhood loves you PP..... keep loving us back.

  • Sep 22, 2018 by Elizabeth R.

    Our favorite local pizza place. Everything is excellent for the pizza to the amazing spaghetti and meatballs! The lasagna is a favorite too. Service is always great and it's very clean. Highly recommend Pizza Perfect.

  • Aug 20, 2018 by Ashby F.

    Great neighborhood pizza place! The pizza and pasta is cooked to order, and you can tell by how fresh everything comes out. My favorite things on the menu are the Manicotti (make sure and get a side salad, always very good and fresh) and the Pizza Blanc (they use Ricotta instead of tomato sauce, and it's topped with roasted garlic, artichoke hearts and tomatoes.) They also have a surprisingly good beer selection. If you're in the Vue, give Pizza Perfect a try!

  • Aug 08, 2018 by Steve C.

    Well, Pizza Perfect now officially sucks. Up until a few months ago, this place was great. Is Joe, the manager, (plaid shirt,  and shorts) not there any longer? It's really fallen off the cliff into the abyss. 3 for 3, really disappointing meals there now, in a row. Well, three strikes and you're out. Strike 1: A Margarita pizza that was just awful. Strike 2: Lasagna that was really dry. Strike3: The sorriest excuse for a meatball sub, I've ever seen. Subway would have been a huge improvement.

  • Jul 05, 2018 by Ready2Go2017

    The pizza was really good with a nice buttery , crisp crust. Thicker pepperoni and yummy mushrooms. However, the pasta dish left a LOT to be desired. The location near Bellevue is worn and not terribly clean. Great family atmosphere if you want video games and such. All self service, yet they ask you for a tip when you place your order. Ugh! I’d order pizza for take out for sure over and over.

  • Jul 02, 2018 by 4lockwood

    Took the family to Pizza perfect for lunch and found a great place with delicious food. The pizza was better than any other establishment I’ve been to. They have vegan options and a wide array of menu items. It is also a great place for young families because they have a game room as well. The four of us had a large vegetarian pizza, for house salad, garlic bread and drinks for under $45. The location in Bellevue is off highway 70 and a strip plaza and easily accessible. We will definitely go back. It reminds me of the pizza establishment that we would frequent in high school back in the 70s. Very friendly and accommodating.

  • Jun 18, 2018 by Lauren S

    Pizza Perfect is absolutely the best slice in Nashville. It's got the NYC "fold-ability" that you look for in an authentic slice, quality ingredients that you can taste, good cheese pull and ultra tasty sauce. It's nothing much to look at from the outside, and isn't as hip as other places in Nashville. But it's definitely the best pie around.

  • Jun 12, 2018 by jerrytm2014

    We carried out a pizza last month, which was very good. Tonight, we decided to try their pasta dishes. My wife got the manicotti and I got the spinach lasagna. She was pleased with hers and I was very impressed with mine. Good amount of spinach, tasty pasta and excellent sauce. They have a nice little beer selection, from which I chose the Porter. The only disappointment of the night was that The garlic bread had been microwaved to heat it. As a result, the gluten toughened making chewy what may have originally been good bread. Service was sophomoric.

  • Apr 13, 2018 by Blaine W.

    Favorite pizza in town.  Staff is always friendly and great service.   Pizza and subs are all made in front of you so everything is really fresh.

  • Mar 21, 2018 by firedragon3d

    The pizza is great, service was friendly, prices are resonable and there are games for the young ones. Absolutely will go again.

  • Jan 01, 2018 by Cassie D.

    Basic pizza, not bad, but nothing to write home about. There are plenty of better places in Nashville that are worth the drive, so I won't be visiting here again. Crust is very plain and dry.

  • Oct 02, 2017 by ibtravlin

    I have eating with kids and grand kids at least twice monthly (sometimes every week). We would not consider eating Pizza anywhere else. To us it is truly "Perfect". Daddy

  • Sep 26, 2017 by Maddie F.

    Pizza Perfect is a family-friendly, casual pizza place. I have been several times to the Bellevue location although there is also one near Vanderbilt in Midtown. The restaurant is tucked away in a shopping center between Old Harding Pike and Bellevue Road, making it the perfect hidden gem that I was happy to discover. Their hours are convenient as well as they stay open until 10 pm making it easy for us night owls to pop in for some of their comfort food. Atmosphere: 3.5/5 The atmosphere is average. There is plenty of seating (booths and tables) and several TVs to watch the sports games. We've hung out and watched some football while waiting for our to-go pizza order before and it is comfortable. Food/Drink: 5/5 The pizza is excellent. We've never bothered to try another menu item because we love the pizza so much. We've gotten the BBQ chicken pizza (chicken, bacon, onions, cheddar & mozzarella cheeses with a barbecue sauce) and Dante's Chicken Pie (chicken, spinach, onions, bacon, tomatoes, cheddar & mozzarella cheeses with a habanero sauce). You can get a whole pizza or you can also purchase by the slice. They even have a vegan pizza! Their menu also includes pasta, calzones, appetizers, sub sandwiches and desserts. Although I've only gotten a sweet tea to drink they have a tap with local craft beer. Service: 5/5 The staff are so friendly and helpful at this location.We weren't sure if one of the sauces listed would be too spicy so they gave us a sample. They are quick in bringing us the food and we've never had to wait too long. Prices: 5/5 The price is right. At almost $20 for an extra-large Deluxe pizza you get your money worth here. Also I've seen them post a deal for a Monday evening that they had 2 for 1 pizza and beer from 4 pm-10 pm. Overall one of my favorite spots in Nashville. I continue to be impressed with the quality of the pizza and the service. I highly recommend this place!

  • Sep 13, 2017 by Kelly_TPM

    I eat here all the time. I also eat at their other location near Vanderbilt. I love the meatball and Italian sub. The pizza is one of the best in town and you can order it by the slice if you want (my other pick for pizza is Joey's) Friendly staff and great lunch specials. Its not a chain and run very well. If you want something other than a tired old chain place this is sure to please and its defiantly a step those in quality.

  • Sep 02, 2017 by Nathan J.

    Great local homemade hole-in-the-wall pizza place! They even have gluten-free pizza crust!

  • Aug 21, 2017 by julia_fisher

    We came here while visiting our son. What great pizza. We happened to come on Monday night when it's 2 for 1 beer and pizza slices. Cheap date.

  • Aug 12, 2017 by Jay S.

    Great pizza, sandwiches, tiramisu and beer selection! They can get really busy so we usually call in our order ahead of time.

  • Jul 30, 2017 by Lisa S.

    This is our go-to pizza spot. Delicious pizza and salads and the restaurant has an arcade so it's a great spot to bring kids. My husband loves the pepperoni roll!

  • Jul 29, 2017 by A K.

    Third disappointing stop at this once solid pizza joint.  Check out this pic of a half capi margarita half dante's pie with "extra cheese".  Notice something missing?   First disappointing visit the pizza was miss handled out of the oven and lost most of the toppings.  I was there to see it!  The worker smothered on raw sauce and cheese to cover bald spots.  They didn't even try to cover the bald spots this time!  I don't know whats happened over the 3 years I have lived in Bellevue, but the quality has continued to drop.  Buyer beware!  Minimally inspect everything about your pie BEFORE you pay.

  • Jul 03, 2017 by Cindy W.

    The pizza is good BUT 45 minutes to get your pizza is ridiculous!! Same issue on our last visit. The person in front of us in line ate their pizza and left before we even smelled ours. Someone needs to track orders to time delivered. No pizza is worth this. It's a busy place and doesn't seem to care about customer service.

  • Jul 02, 2017 by tnkarenw

    We have eaten here for years. Always great pizza. It is a friendly place that can get busy, especially weekend nights.

  • Jun 10, 2017 by T D.

    The wait for pizza is insane. The quality isn't there either. Not worth it unless you are just really hungry and mediocre food will do. Waited over 30 minutes for a couple of slices of pizza! They get busy and somehow they have 10+ staff members but they can't seem to manage the place properly. Also, get rid of those gross buzzers. No one wants to touch that before eating.

  • May 02, 2017 by watertroy

    We love to go to Pizza Perfect. The kids love to play in the game room and the adults can talk. The last few times we've been there it's been over an hour before our food was ready.

  • Apr 13, 2017 by Rascal61

    Being from NY and NJ, I compare all pizza to what I consider real pizza! Pizza Perfect is has very good pizza and this is a great place for families with kids. There is a game room and the kids love being able to get up and play with other kids. Good service, cold beer, good food.

  • Mar 17, 2017 by Hank G.

    Pizza was outstanding,and the young people working there really take care of business. Try this place, I think you will like it.

  • Mar 10, 2017 by Sara M.

    Delicious and fresh pizza for the price of one of the chains, this place is worth the extra drive.

  • Mar 04, 2017 by 690AnnC

    Thin or thick crust...it is good pizza and a great family atmosphere. Pasta dishes also recommended.

  • Jan 01, 2017 by Jake M.

    Really delicious food but absolutely tiny portions. Lots of gluten free vegetarian options as well. But don't come here if you're looking to fill up on $10. The large Italian sub was less food than a 6 inch at subway.

  • Dec 15, 2016 by Brandon C.

    This is our go to place when we do not eat at home.  My daughter and I went tonight, and while I was there, I realized I had not reviewed the place.  We have been here at least 50 times and it is always consistent.  Manager/owner greets us most of the time when we come in and says bye and thanks when we leave.  The employees are all so friendly.  I wish we always had this type of friendly service around Nashville.  And by the way, the food is always great!  If you have not visited this location, you should.

  • Nov 27, 2016 by Leslie V.

    Best pizza in town!  Every pizza has fresh ingredients, the perfect amount of sauce, and a yummy crust.  The only negative is that they don't deliver.

  • Oct 17, 2016 by Laurel M.

    I'm always so happy with the pizza quality. I love that there are so many options with no red sauce, it really gives a fun variety.

  • Sep 26, 2016 by John M.

    I really enjoyed this place here in Bellevue.  The pizza was delicious and excellent quality.  We opted for the unique Dantes chicken pizza which has a habanero sauce, ample bacon, chicken and a plethora of vegetables - on thick crust which was really good. They have a good beer selection and it was really nicely priced too and they serve it in pitchers. Tons of seating, very family friendly with sports on the TVs. Separate playroom for the kids so adults can enjoy some time to themselves. This location is super close to my house and very easy to get to. I look forward to trying some other pies in the future.

  • Sep 24, 2016 by Duane H.

    Disappointed with Pizza Perfect.   Ordered 4 individual slices and an appetizer. Long wait and the appetizer came out with the pizza. Pizza was cold. First time customer based on Yelp rating.  Would not be on my list to patronize again.

  • Aug 30, 2016 by David M.

    Here's the dilemma. Is this a pizza / Italian restaurant, sports bar or a kids party / post soccer game venue? The reality is you can't successfully have all three yet this place tries to do that. The food is acceptable, perhaps marginal if compared to brick-oven pizzas or an Italian deli. My biggest gripe is cleanliness. Because they focus more on a kids play space it tends to be dirty. The floors obviously aren't regularly mopped, the drink stations are usually messy and it smells like a bathroom. I also don't like two aspects of their service. For one, at the price you pay you shouldn't have to walk up and get your own food. I think chucky cheese even delivers to your table! AND when you do walk up to the counter you have to dodge the register lines, from the front door lines to everyone else around the counters. It also gets confusing when multiple orders are up not to mention last night I witnessed two ladies walk by our order as it staged and hovered over our food. Thats not sanitary. In the end this is an ok place to take your rowdy gang of 8 year olds but for the rest of us its a loud, over-priced chucky cheese. You go there cause you have to!

  • Aug 27, 2016 by Jane V

    The best pizza in Nashville, where you get extras like choosing your perfect combo, dipping sauce for pizza crust, and quality service.

  • Aug 25, 2016 by tmt14

    these guys speak "drunk-eze". Both the person who took the order and the driver who delivered were kind and friendly. Thanks so much for delivering our delicious life saving pies.

  • Aug 22, 2016 by Lia S.

    phenomenal food, great service. very family friendly and great atmosphere. Definitely will be back soon.

  • Aug 19, 2016 by Jenni C

    The region's favorite for good reason. The personable owner, Joe makes certain everyone is made to feel at welcome. We are vegetarian, & there are several menu items to choose from including vegetarian pizza (photo), fabulous fully stuffed spinach lasagna (photo), & great veggie hoagie. Salads also are fresh & generous. A family eatery, there is often large table celebrations and a big eat-in game room (photo) for the kids and the young at heart. Great food, good times. Come early or come late, but the wait is always reasonable.

  • Aug 17, 2016 by Steve C.

    Awesome pizza!.  I will be back! Loved this place.  I can't wait to go back and eat in this time.  I ordered a vegetarian pizza which was ready exactly when they said it would be.  Wonderful.  The staff were very friendly as well.  Tucked away off the beaten path, but worth the trip

  • Jul 29, 2016 by cld0424

    We love going here with friends since they have big booths and long tables. Definitely set up for large groups. The play room is kid friendly and the bathroom has a low sink, perfect for my toddler. Love the cheese calzone or that I can get pizza by the slice if we all want something different. Only complaint is that it's been hot in the building the last two times I've been there.

  • Jul 17, 2016 by 0826Jerry

    Always good food here. Margarita Pizza is really good. They have a reasonable selection of beer. Salads are really good and made with Romain lettuce, so very good!! Staff are friendly and good service.

  • Jul 08, 2016 by Joyce D.

    I wasn't expecting much, but I gotta say, this was good pizza. I ordered a pizza to go. Service was quick, about 20 minutes. They offered me water while I waited, nice touch. Youngsters man the registers and they were all pleasant and efficient. The decor is pretty lacking and I was disappointed that UFC was the only thing playing on the TVs, but since the pizza was so good, who cares?

  • May 20, 2016 by femalepetrolhead

    Good family fun place (especially if you have kids). Great pizza and a good beer menu! It can be somewhat noisy at times.

  • May 11, 2016 by jonreinert

    Awesome pizza friendly staff, super quick we got a to go pizza and were in and out in 10 minutes! Coors light was delicious as well!!

  • May 03, 2016 by Maria

    Pizza is good (think a step above chain pizza and a step below a local pizzeria, although I'm admittedly picky about my pizza) and staff is always friendly. I love the kid sized tables which is always a treat for the kids in our party. The games are pricey and often out of order which is always unfortunate...

  • Apr 24, 2016 by Lianne B.

    My favorite pizza at Pizza Perfect if the Pizza Blanc, or white pizza. It's fabulous. The Perfect Pizza is pretty good too. I've been going here for pizza for close to 20 years. To me, it ranks right up there with pizza you find in Chicago. This business is good about supporting the community. Another plus!

  • Apr 09, 2016 by Shannon F.

    Joe and the crew always greet you with a smile! The pizza and salad were great, as always. The game room provides the kiddos with some great entertainment!

  • Apr 07, 2016 by B B.

    Love the pizza, but the spaghetti is my favorite! Best family atmosphere in Bellevue! If you have a young sports team and need a place to host an end of the party, this is your place!

  • Apr 07, 2016 by Carissa R.

    Our family loves Pizza Perfect if we are ordering out or eating at the restaurant! The family friendly atmosphere and excellent food keep us coming back week after week.

  • Apr 06, 2016 by Michael B.

    This place has great pizza. It's a nice atmosphere, and they've got the best canoli that I've ever had.

  • Apr 04, 2016 by Whitney M.

    Subpar pizza, but it's a great restaurant for children, and especially parties. We have had many team parties there because the game room and laser tag are a hit with the kids. It does get really busy on weekend nights though, so plan parties on the early side.

  • Apr 02, 2016 by Logan K.

    Great locally owned pizza place! Food is delicious and service is great too. Another gem in the wonderful Bellevue community!

  • Apr 01, 2016 by Jacob C.

    I hit up the driving range nearby then stopped by here afterwards with a friend. We split a large pepperoni pizza and a pitcher. The pizza was good and perfect for two people to share. They had a solid beer selection on tap which I didn't expect. It was full of different styles and had local selections. This is a solid pizza place with an old school feel. It certainly won't impress you with the ambiance but if you are in the area and craving pizza I would check it out.

  • Mar 29, 2016 by Connie G.

    My dinner was great! We had take out pizza and baked ziti! Great taste! Adults and children enjoyed the meal.

  • Mar 29, 2016 by J R.

    My favorite pizza is the margherita pizza! I can let the kids play the video games and I feel they are safe while I eat. Staff is friendly and accommodating.

  • Mar 29, 2016 by Sarah G.

    The Fantasy pizza is TO DIE FOR! Great neighborhood establishment. My entire family loves eating here!

  • Mar 06, 2016 by Laura G.

    If you combine chunky cheese with mellow mushroom you get pizza perfect! A cool small old school kinda vibe with delicious pizza and beers. Game room for the kids . Try the pizza Blanc! And bring some cash or quarters for the games!

  • Feb 11, 2016 by Mona B.

    Joe is great. Having a good pizza made to your specifications is a treat!! Go there for slices when in the mood.

  • Feb 03, 2016 by Nicole S.

    Excellent customer service!!! I LOVE their anti-pasta salad! The pizza is very flavorful. The calzone is AWESOME!

  • Jan 30, 2016 by Christina C.

    I love the lasagna! My family tells me they have the best gluten-free pizza for a restaurant. Pizza Perfect is a great local business that supports Bellevue schools.

  • Jan 27, 2016 by R A.

    what a wonderful place to eat at. it is family friendly as well. a delightful local pizzeria to enjoy delicious food and have a great time

  • Jan 27, 2016 by Donna H.

    Joe and the team at Pizza Perfect Bellevue are excellent. Love the pizza, subs and salads. Nice family environment. Love that parents can relax during dinner and catch the game while kids play safely in the game center. Great food, great prices, great staff. And Joe / PIzza Perfect are huge community partners helping Bellevue MIddle School.

  • Jan 27, 2016 by Angie K.

    Went last night for Bellevue Middle night. Always have great food! Fun for the kids in the game room too.

  • Jan 25, 2016 by Theresa D.

    This is a fun place to bring the family. There is a game room and a laser tag facility next door. The pizza is excellent.

  • Jan 24, 2016 by Heather R.

    A solid thin crust experience, with gluten-free options. They have some interesting flavors, such as the bacon burger and chicken alfredo pizzas.

  • Jan 22, 2016 by Ashley S.

    This is the best pizza in town. It's so nice to have a local place that is also so kid friendly !We go often and we also have great coupons from City Saver

  • Jan 22, 2016 by J. W.

    Great place when craving pizza! The staff here is very attentive and helpful, always willing to joke and laugh. Service here is great, never too long of a wait-even at busy times. Maybe a little more expensive than other places, but the quality is totally worth it!

  • Jan 18, 2016 by Mariette D.

    I am a pizza fanatic and this is The. Best. Pizza. Ever. The sauce is the perfect combination of salt and sweet. If you like a zestier sauce I recommend trying a side of the sub and calzone sauce to dunk your crust in. YUM. They also got these new larger pepperonis which are the bomb. With that being said, I have tried most of the popular joints around Nashville and have stayed loyal to this one. It's authentic and family owned. Love you Pizza Perfect!

  • Sep 14, 2015 by Andy B.

    I was happy to find this place in our neighborhood.  Don't know what all to say except that it's pretty good pizza, calzones, and people, but the Caesar salad needs a facelift.  It was very underwhelming.  And actually, one of our calzones was undercooked and doughy.   It's a godsend compared to Sir Pizza, though.

  • Sep 06, 2015 by Kathleen8448

    Worth the trek to this Bellevue strip shopping center to get some Nashville's best New York style pizza. Plenty of seating for large groups and even a nice patio for cooler evening.

  • Aug 09, 2015 by Melissa M.

    Standard pizza place. I got a anti pasta salad and cheese sticks as takeout. Both were good. Appears to be a popular place in the area that is kid friendly. Lots of families.

  • Aug 05, 2015 by Ryan M.

    Nothing to not like about this place, great pizza, good beer selection, will fill refill your beer grawlers, and the price wasn't bad.

  • Jul 10, 2015 by Megan H.

    Best family joint in Bellevue by far. Take tons of quarters and you're set with the kids. Ample parking And amazing pizza! They even put anchovies on my Greek salad. Perfecto. It's noisy enough so that it's comfortable to carry on a conversation, watch sports on TV, and let your kids be kids.

  • Jul 05, 2015 by twinsgma

    We were looking for an quick and easy dinner after eating too much in Florida. This was one of the best pizza places we've been to. Relaxed atmosphere, good counter service and good pizza with plenty of toppings.

  • Jun 30, 2015 by caddis44

    the absolute best Pizza -- especially the pepperoni. Crust is just perfect, along with the condiments.

  • Jun 28, 2015 by Maria K.

    You know how in movies sometimes there's some neighborhood spot where all the locals go and you always run into people that you know... This is what the Bellevue Pizza Perfect feels like. Every single time I ever go there, I see a bunch of people that I know and ends up being such a fun experience topped off with great food. It truly is a hole in the wall sort of place. The building is average, but when you walk in you are met by great atmosphere and energy! The staff there always goes out of their way to accommodate us. They are so friendly and cheerful and very appreciative of their customers. There are several huge Tvs to watch the game, as well as an arcade for the kids. On the weekends they have laser tag open upstairs, which is an absolute blast for all ages! The building is right by the train tracks so when it drives by you can hear the train and feel the rumble which I think is cool! The pizza is some of the best pizza you will find in Nash. It's made with real abs fresh ingredients and I can tell! It's delicious! We also always order the canolis too! They make them fresh to order and have chocolate chips in them! If you have a large group, you can reserve the back room for some privacy which is nice! This is really a great place for families and large groups! I highly recommend it!

  • Jun 20, 2015 by 882carriep

    I had the spinach calzone. Not much spinach, but the amount of cheese more than made up for it! There was at least 8 oz of cheese in the calzone. Marinara sauce was good. The garlic bread is wonderful and it was fresh out of the oven. Have had salad here in the past. You order at the counter and they bring the food to your table. Everyone is friendly. It was getting crowded when I left, lots of adults and children, probably soccer team or such. Two separate dining areas inside; and one outside.

  • May 08, 2015 by MsCleanCO

    We used to love coming to pizza perfect for pizza and laser tag. We dont know when the rude and incompetent girls were put in charge - but they dont appear to ever want to schedule or run games. There is no schedule or list and the girls have you wait on their whim. Pay first than wait for hours. Were not coming back or having any more parties here. Hello managers - get a clue and a sign up schedule.

  • May 03, 2015 by 4bird1

    Extremely popular neighborhood pizzeria offering much more than pizza. Lots of hot and cold sandwiches, pastas, sausages and more. It is usually crowded and can be noisy at times. Many flat screens all tuned to sports. Order and pay at a counter and it will be delivered to you table. Good prices.

  • Mar 11, 2015 by Taylor C.

    I love getting pizza here. It's super convenient and close to Bellevue neighborhoods. The specials on Wednesdays for XL pizzas are great for people with families who want a night to splurge on dinner. I haven't really tried anything else on the menu because I like the pizza. I would say the only negatives are the pizza can be extremely greasy at times and the wait times for ordering and picking up can be a long time depending on the night of the week, other than that I really enjoy this hidden gem in Bellevue!

  • Dec 19, 2014 by Torrey C.

    The owner and staff are very friendly but I think the pizza here is subpar I am from Up north and there is nothing like New York City pizza so you could say I have high standards but this pizza is average of not below average ..I am confused as to why there are such good reviews it is quite greasy....However they do offer a wheat crust pizza which I think is great considering most places to not have that as an option.

  • Dec 07, 2014 by SXMFan2011

    If you are tired of the same franchise pizza try going with a local owner who makes a great pie. There is something special about the crust, the sauce and the toppings that makes every bite taste so good.

  • Sep 06, 2014 by Shannon

    Very tasty. Pizza is always good. Nice staff.

  • Aug 09, 2014 by Karl K

    We usually get take out from here every Friday night and it is wonderful. The service is fast, the people are super friendly, and the pizza is the best around with an outstanding crust that is the perfect mix of crispy and chewy. They have a great selection of gourmet pizzas as well as standards and for dine-in, they have a growing selection of great beers on tap. There is also a game room and laser tag to keep the kids busy.

  • May 11, 2014 by Richard C.

    What a hidden little gem this place is!  I used to live in NYC and as a result am a little snobby about pizza.  While this is not your Bensonhurst corner pizzeria, it is the best I have found in TN.  I have never walked out of this place and thought anything other than "Wow... that was some good pizza".  Add to this the fact that is so kid/family friendly and you have the perfect pizza parlor.

  • Apr 03, 2014 by Megan W.

    We visit this place every Wednesday for 2-4-1 pizza and beer with our friends. Good food, friendly staff, clean place. Quick service and it isn't as crowded as other places on their 2-4-1 nights. Pizza isn't the greatest in my opinion, but you really can't go wrong with two beers and two giant slices of pizza for under $8!

  • Mar 02, 2014 by Mary E.

    I have to say I'm absolutely baffled by all these 4 and 5 star reviews. I've only lived in Nashville for a couple weeks and the whole time we've heard Pizza Perfect was the best pizza in Nashville and saw consistent good reviews, so we thought it was a sure thing. Wrong. We ordered the thin crust Margherita pizza. The positives? Umm... good basil? The crust was not thin and was very doughy, it was dry and bland and akin to eating cardboard. Not even close to a "meh" pizza experience. If this is the best pizza Nashville has to offer, we're in trouble.

  • Feb 28, 2014 by John S.

    I love this local eatery , hey who doesn't love hand made pizza , lasagna and toasted sandwiches! This local favorite sits in the center of Bellvue a little of the beaten Highway 70 S. Its has great quick lunch specials (ie.toasted Italian sandwich, chip , drink) and great evening or weekend treats such as my favorite pizza the Margherita  with fresh basil , fresh mozzarella , sliced tomatoe , olive oil. The best compliment I can think of is that they've turned me from a meat craving man to a more responsible eating adult w their flavorful more heathly choices! No more chain pepporoni for this guy, ugh. One more thing though how many eateries do you go and constantly see new faces -in training ! They are doing something else right here obviously as its the same crew year after here , young people too! -John S.

  • Feb 20, 2014 by Dean A.

    Been going here for years very good pizza. The salad is always a good complement to the meat lovers pizza.

  • Jan 25, 2014 by Justin W.

    My wife and I went to Pizza Perfect for the first time a few weeks ago. Overall, we enjoyed the experience. The good: - The pizza was outstanding. - Our garlic bread appetizer was really good. - They have a decent selection of beers on tap, so we each enjoyed a nice, cold local brew. - The arcade/kid zone is nice and separate from the dining area. - The staff was attentive and nice. The bad: - The employee who poured our beer had no clue how to pour beer. As a result, the outside of my glass was wet and sticky. -Why aren't there prices anywhere on the menu board? I always feel like this is deceptive marketing. - The Greek salad was a big disappointment. It was really small and didn't have much in it besides the lettuce. It should have been a $2 side salad instead of the full-size salad. In short, stay away from the salads.

  • Oct 30, 2013 by Steven C.

    I love their pizza...in fact....I think I haven't had pizza from other place for a long time. Friendly employees, kids friendly, and delicious pizza. They have 2 locations....one is in Bellevue and the one is on 21st ave close to Vanderbilt hospital. You should definitely go try them out if you are in Nashville. Highly recommended!

  • Oct 17, 2013 by Ashley E.

    Our favorite pizza on town! Fantasy pizza is great, make your own is always good :), salads are great, and so are the calzones.  Management (Joe) is the best, service is quick, and the food is awesome. We get together with family there as often as possible (perfect for families with a game room and a kiddie table). My husband and I visit on our own as much as possible too. Don't forget that you can stop and get some pizza dough in case you want to make your own at home!

  • Oct 12, 2013 by 2010RAV

    Wife and I shared a fantastic Greek salad and a wonderful pizza. First time here. The staff was friendly. And made suggestions for the pizza to try for first time. We had half and half pizza perfect and hunters choice. Definitely will be back!

  • Oct 10, 2013 by Matthew H.

    Every time I get a slice here I'm tempted to make drastic statements about Pizza Perfect's greatness.  But with something like pizza, it's hard to commit...it's difficult to use words like "favorite" or "best ever".  While I may get railed by some pizza lovers out there, what makes great pizza is a combination of science and subjectivity.  We all have our preferred styles and cooking methods.  If I can take such a leap, I can't say I've had better pies anywhere else.  Maybe it's because Pizza Perfect reminds me of the pies I used to eat at a local joint growing up, or maybe I've been won over by the 2 for 1 slices on Wednesday with $5 dollar pitchers and 2 for 1 bottles of Sierra Nevada (2 bottles for 3.75.  THREE SEVENTY FIVE!!!!).  While those things are surely wonderful, I still say it's the tasty foldable slices that keep me coming back.  It starts with the dough, and if you like you can purchase fresh dough balls to make your own pies at home.  So good.  So why no 5 stars?  I can't commit.  But maybe if they had more TVs and NFL Sunday Ticket.  Maybe then.

  • Oct 08, 2013 by poetsspouse

    My daughter's soccer team, with coaches, parents and siblings, had their annual laser tag, pizza and tears end-of-season event here. The pies were hot and fresh, the toppings plentiful, and the girls went home happy.

  • Sep 28, 2013 by Maria A.

    Great pizza and nice prices. Grab a beer and watch the game while the kiddos play a few games in the game room. Only problem... The pizzas are so hot you might burn your mouth! I highly recommend waiting a few minutes after you get your pizza before digging in!

  • Sep 03, 2013 by Diana H

    I grew up in New York. This is pretty good pizza for my palette. I enjoy the garlic bread as well. There is a video game section and laser tag room. It gets quite noisy in there so if you're looking for a romantic pizza place this is not for you. Always noisy but our kids love it!

  • Aug 08, 2013 by Jeff B.

    Saw the four star rating and decided to give it a try.  When we got here we weren't  sure if they seat you or you seat yourself or what.  Turns out at the far end of the restaurant you have to go to the counter and order.   We ordered the BBQ chicken pizza; typically my fav pizza.  It was mediocre at best. The BBQ sauce was not very good at all.  My buddy and I both commented that this was not a very good pizza. I may go back and try another pizza and give them a chance, but was certainly not impressed and certainly was not four stars in my book.

  • Jun 04, 2013 by Coach2042

    My favorite pizza place. Kid friendly and is a good place for large groups. They do sell pitchers of Bud Light which goes well with my Sauage and Mushroom extra large pizza that fed three people well. Price was ok, atmosphere was busy with all the kids and large groups. People were moving around at all times, from people going to the counter to get their food/drinks to kids going back and forth to the game room. Booth sitting is best if you're not going to be getting up and down a lot. All in all I go for the pizza and can tolerate everything else.

  • May 10, 2013 by Brian

    $5 & $1 for the change machine

  • Apr 14, 2013 by Jennifer Cuozzo

    Pizza Perfect is the best! Great family restaurant, clean gameroom, sports TVs, friendly personable employees and excellent food with a variety of Italian choices. No matter what you choose, you are gonna love it. Really great sauce, the best! Your neighborhood place no matter what your address is! jc -----14 Apr, 2013----- Pizza Perfect is just that . . . PERFECT! The pizza has lotsa varietiy, veggie subs are also great, and the spaghetti sauce is the best as with the eggplant parm

  • Apr 08, 2013 by Mell F.

    My what a difference a little time makes. Was in the area with the kids and looked forward to another good trip to Pizza Perfect...Was sorely disappointed; Not only with the pizza (which was much worse than I remembered...the sauce was old, I think), but even more disappointed in the attitude of the people working there. It is purely amazing that managers and owners of businesses that deal with the public fail to instruct their employees on the absolute neccessity of good customer service in the age of immediate online reviews and social media. Astounding, really. So here's the deal: The Kids spent a little time in the game room where my 10 year old daughter put 1 quarter in a game that took 2. She wanted her money back and hit the coin return lever, but nothing happened. She came to the table to tell me and I told her to tell the young lady at the counter...I was trying to teach her a lesson about asking for what you want and was certain she would experience a good lesson in customer service when she got her quarter back. T'was not to be. The girl at the counter said that since she only put 1 quarter in a 2 quarter game she could not get her money back unless she put another quarter in and pressed the coin return (Keep in mind that this was an older game that just starts without giving you the option the get your money back...But I digress). No biggie, no problem, I thought, I'll just put the other quarter in and let her play the game. So I put another quarter in, and...wait for it...nothing happened. I hit the coin return lever (remember, old game), and...wait for it...nothing happened. So now back to the counter to get 50 cents. No biggie, no problem, I thought, they will just give me the 2 quarters and we'll be on our way. Not yet...Now I have to face the same girl at the counter who proceeds to say, "Well, did anyone else play the game between the time your daughter put her quarter in and the time you did (maybe 30 seconds)? No I said, there is no one else in there (the restaurant was nearly empty...I wonder why? There I go again: Digressing.) "I just need my 50 cents", I said. Finally she grudgingly hands it over, with an attitude. I decided to give her a little construcvtive feedback, so I say, "Hey, you probably should have just given her her quarter back in the first place. I would have been good customer service, you know." "Well", she says, "that's not our policy." Really?! She pulled the old, "not our policy" over a cool 25 cents. Brilliant. "Ok", I say, "you have lost a customer as a result of your 'policy', be sure to let your manager know we won't be back." I get the kids from the game room to leave and as we're leaving I notice the girl talking to a slightly older guy in a plain white tee behind the counter and he's looking at me like I just took a dump in the middle of his restaurant. Oh great, I think, a 20 year old night manager at a pizza joint on a Monday: The very definition of 'a big fish in a small pond'. I look at him and say, "Great customer service you have here. We will not be back, and rest assured I will be writing some online reviews of how poorly we were treated in your establishment." "Well, that's against our policy, so you can write all the reviews you want." "OK, I'll be sure to do that. What's your name?" "Matt", he says. "Great, I'll be sure to mention you." So there you go Matt. You've been noted and we will not ever be back. Promises kept. That's MY policy.

  • Mar 28, 2013 by Tracy F.

    I have to say, for me to give 5 stars to a pizza place means it's pretty darn tasty.  I'm not a huge pizza fan to begin with, so to walk out of a pizza joint exclaiming, "that was REALLY delicious!" says a lot about how I feel about the place. We came to Pizza Perfect on a chilly, rainy Sunday night.  We were immediately greeted by the manager and several employees with genuine smiles which, as cheesy as it sounds, warmed us right up.  We had never dined at PP before, so they explained how their system worked and recommended the antipasto salad for a starter before our pizza.  My boyfriend is a true carnivore and wanted the Hunter's Choice pizza with all of the meat toppings.  I, while not a vegetarian, don't care for pork products on my pizza, and was craving the Deluxe Vegetarian pizza.  We've run into problems before with pizza places who aren't willing to accomodate us with a half and half pizza--this was not a problem at Pizza Perfect!  We were delighted to be able to order our pizza the way we wanted, especially when our request was answered with a, "Sure, that's no problem whatsoever!"   When our salad and pizza arrived at the table, both of us looked at each other and smiled hugely before digging in ferociously.  We were both impressed with the crust, sauce and plentiful toppings.  The pizza was piping hot, not greasy in the slightest, and perfectly delicious.  The salad was delicious as well.  We ate every bite in less than 30 minutes!  We both agreed we'd be back whenever the pizza craving hits, and that Pizza Perfect is definitely Nashville's most perfect pizza!

  • Mar 28, 2013 by Lucy L.

    The pizza here is pretty good stacked up against any large chain or delivery place. The sauce is good, dough pretty good and the topping are fresh and tasty. Not a big fan of their cannoli, probably because my first time I had a cannoli was a neighborhood place in Brooklyn so nothing compares. Cheesecake is tasty, with a fruit topping even. The salads are typical but fresh, I just don't care for iceberg myself. All in all best I have had in Bellevue and good value.

  • Feb 22, 2013 by Ashley P.

    For this place being right around the corner, I do not go here nearly enough. This was only my second time here. I ordered a Spinach Calzone and a side salad with Italian dressing. The wait was given as 30 minutes, which I expected on a Friday night during Lent; however, when I picked up  the food, everything was ready and I probably could have picked the food up earlier. The calzone was of a good size for the price and had a nice mix of cheeses. It could have had more spinach in it; however, the spinach that was in it was fresh tasting. The sauce that came on the side had a little kick to it and was a nice complement to the calzone. The side salad was good, next time I know to ask for no green olives or black olives (I am not a fan). There were a couple of pieces of lettuce that probably shouldn't have been included. The Italian dressing was homemade and had a nice mix of herbs. Very fresh and light tasting dressing. When I picked up the food, the cashier had asked if I wanted Parmesan cheese  for the salad and next time I will definitely take her up on it. I like that the menu is varied and I look forward to trying their other offerings, especially some of the pasta dishes. I need to remember that this place is right around the corner more often.

  • Feb 05, 2013 by City Saver

    Nashville City Saver coupons accepted here! Two coupons offering BOGO free deals to receive a menu item when a second is purchased. Great savings for any occasion...

  • Jan 23, 2013 by Anne Zadick

    Always the best!!

  • Oct 28, 2012 by John F

    Your kids will have a great time, lots for them to do. You can catch the latest sports and some really good pizza. Always a option when we go out.

  • Jul 08, 2012 by BBHillMusic

    We love to patron local businesses, and Joe ( the owner) knows that customer service is VITAL. He has earned our family business from this day forward!

  • Jun 17, 2012 by lpetti3000

    Cool place. Decent cheap food & beer. Very clean restaurant. Busy at lunch because it's right across the street from Vanderbilt hospital.

  • Apr 22, 2012 by John W.

    Every so often, while in Kroger or Home Depot, I'll see the owner of Pizza Perfect. He waves, says hello, an asks how we are. That's the best review I can give of the place. The pizza is very good. I love the calzone. Their tiramisu is better than even at pricier restaurants. And for parties (birthday, sports, etc.), there really is no place better. But it's the attention that you get that makes it such a great place. I've been in many restaurants in Bellevue, with a lot of visits to each place. Only the owner of Pizza Perfect has taken note of us, and says hi to us in public. I'll be honest: even if the food was mediocre I'd go simply because of that level of customer appreciation. Go for the food, return for the service.

  • Mar 18, 2012 by poetsspouse

    Choose your crust and toppings, get your pizza-slice shaped buzzer, and hang around a while. The Bellevue restaurant has a game room where you can play various coin-operated machines, while the Vanderbilt branch does not. There is sports tv, beer by the glass and the pitcher, refillable soft drinks you can serve yourself, shakers of cheese, garlic, hot pepper flakes. The pizza is among the area's best.

  • Feb 13, 2012 by Johnny

    Great family outing! Best in Bellevue.

  • Jan 13, 2012 by Alicia

    Also, try their meat lasagna...awesome!!

  • Jan 13, 2012 by Alicia

    The best pizza since my time working in Manhattan!! And the servers here are wonderful!

  • Jan 03, 2012 by Michael

    Don't even try to take my membership.

  • Oct 17, 2011 by SATE

    Has been my favorite neighborhood pizza and subs for years, a standard. Family atmosphere, love the veggie sub and blanco pizza, great value for authentic Italian pizza

  • Sep 17, 2011 by HollyRoger_100

    The place is hopping with families, soccer and baseball teams, neighbors, kids. The food, while good to pretty good, is priced very well... My chief complaint is the pizzas can be greasy. But the sauce is full-flavored, not too sweet... Yum. They have a great game room with seating or you can supervise older kids courtesy of tvs. It's semi-self serve... Place your order, pick it up, but they have kids to come around and bus the tables. Overall a good experience, but not the place for a romantic date!

  • Jul 29, 2011 by Aaron Conley

    I'm sitting in pizza perfect in bellvue right know I got two specialty slices and a drink for $7.65 tax and all and I could only eat one slice the waitress was wonderful I will deffinatly be back. The pizza is good and the service was great thank u urban spoon for the great place to dine.

  • May 17, 2011 by Aubrey D.

    My favorite time to come here is in the middle of the day during the week. There's hardly anyone there, and they have a sweeeet lunch special: 2 massive slices with 1 topping and a drink for 6 bucks! It's enough for both my toddler and me. He loves the arcade--especially the car games. He doesn't know how to work them yet but has a ball turning the steering wheel and pushing the buttons. I have also brought older kids here many times which is fun for THEM. At night it gets loud and chaotic and the kids get hyped up and obnoxious! The games are also expensive--50 cents to $1 per game. While Chuck E Cheese's is a better value in that arena, this one's closer and smaller. The pizza's also usually very good: flavorful sauce, fresh toppings, and yummy crust. There have been a couple of times where I was disappointed in it but, for the most part, it's solid.

  • Apr 16, 2011 by Shelena Walden

    I don't know how else to say it " Nasty" I bought 20.00 worth of different items for me and my friend and all of them were less quality then "mall pizza"

  • Mar 22, 2011 by Ashby

    The pasta tastes good, but the portions are really small.

  • Mar 14, 2011 by Jennifer

    Awesome pizza!! Pass on the wings.

  • Feb 21, 2011 by Philip M.

    The pizza at pizza perfect in Bellevue is not too bad. The slices are enormous, so if you are ordering for a toddler I would recommend 1 slice. I recently tried the pepperoni calzone...horrible. It tasted like a piece of cardboard with melted cheese in side; I am not sure there were any pepperonis. The arcade games are old and outdated. Half of them do not work at all. I would recommend driving the extra distance to cool springs and visiting Chuck E. Cheese.

  • Jan 19, 2011 by Michael P.

    A Neighborhood Treasure The Pizza Perfect Bellevue is a great gathering spot for Bellevue folks, there is a game room for the kids, beer for the adults, and great pizza for all. We have become addicted to their toasted subs when we aren't in the mood for pizza (It happens, stop rolling your eyes!) Pizza Perfect contributes part of its sales to local schools on Tuesday so if ya don't like kids I'd skip that day. There are only two big flat screen TVs for sports but they are conveniently located so there isn't a seat in the house that you can't see them.. well.. if your in a booth facing the back.. It could be difficult. There is also a small monitor so you can keep an eye on your kid as he assaults the other children and tries to jimmy open the money box on the games in the game room. Very handy! So long story short drop by and give it a try, Four years voted best pizza (and 4 years as runner up) ya kind of get the clue.. its good pizza!

  • Jan 14, 2011 by Vanessa2155

    Great pizza but no delivery.. They do not deliver but the drive is so worth it. Their pizza is thin and delicious.

  • Jan 05, 2011 by Ian R.

    I grew up out in Bellevue and Pizza Perfect was always a go to take out meal for my family.  I have my own family now and even though it is a hike out to Bellevue now, whenever we are out west we like to try and stop by Pizza Perfect.   The menu and quality are the same if not better than the 21st ave location and the Bellevue PP is much larger.  Also, for people with kids it has the awesome one-two punch of a game room and beer on tap.  Fun for the whole family! My personal favorite orders are the fantasy pizza (sun-dried tomatoes, pesto, garlic, spinach) and the sicilian (a big thick french bread-like crust with good cheese and sauce).  The sandwiches are also top quality and honestly there are no losers on the menu.   The only downside is that they don't deliver to the east-side, or anywhere else for that matter.  Still anyplace that can make a 4 year old and a 34 year old equally happy is a place with a lot going for it.   Perfect.

  • Dec 03, 2010 by Sasha A.

    Apparently I live in an area that is still considered a foreign country to places that deliver food. But thats ok because I am perfectly content to stop by Pizza Perfect whenever I have a pizza craving. The quality of pizza is really really really good. We've tried most of the pizzas you can get there but favorites are meatball and the white pizza ( which comes with artichokes on it...yum). The crust is perfectly done and none of their pizzas feel like a grease-fest. I usually only need to blot it once or twice to make me feel like I'm eating a little bit healthier (Yes, I pretend it does). I haven't tried any of the sandwiches but their calzones are very good as well. It may seem like its run by teenagers, but they are definitely among the most pleasant ones you'll find. If you live in the area this is the best pizza around. If you haven't tried it yet, you should!

  • Nov 12, 2010 by Jason S.

    I feel like this is my neighborhood pizza joint. We first started coming here with some of our friends from synagogue that keep kosher, plus, my wife is a pesky vegetarian.  So it took a couple of trips until I could get my favorite, a pepperoni pie.  In my book, there are few things that beat a NY-style pepperoni slice, and these guys do it right. Another great thing about Pizza Perfect is that they have a great place for kids to play and an arcade with air hockey.  I almost deduct a star because you never know if the air hockey is going to be broken or not.  But it has been fun 'teaching' my 2-year-old how to play arcade games. They have beer, too, which is one of the most important parenting tools I have ever found.  You can also get a draft pitcher of Bud for $7.  Typically, I despise domestic, mass-production brews, but somehow it is OK in here.  They have a number of specialty pizzas I can recommend, including 'The Hunter' - a meaty pizza that includes bacon, 'The Fantasy' - sun-dried tomatoes, pesto, spinach, feta and garlic, and my favorite 'The Sparky' - double pepperoni, mushrooms and green olives (copyright 2010, all rights reserved). They do carryout as well, but make sure you have some towels to wrap around the pizzas to keep em hot, this pizza is best enjoyed fresh and gets cold quickly.  Also, don't forget to tip the high-school kids busting their butts in there, too.

  • Oct 24, 2010 by David O.

    Just for the record I'm not a huge fan of the Pizza Perfect Pizza. I have had it at the location near Vanderbilt as well as here and the best way I can describe it is.. Pedestrian. However, I'm well aware that it has its fans, and from the standpoint of the location, I have no complaints.  Parking is quite ample, and the staff is very friendly!  If you are nearby and in the mood for Pizza its worth stopping in.

  • Feb 20, 2010 by Brad A.

    You can't go wrong with Pizza Perfect.  Their thin crust pizzas are great.  Be sure to try some of the house combination like bacon cheeseburger, BBQ chicken, an the Fantasy.  The spinach calzones are great.  There is lots of seating and great for large groups.  You can also find coupons in some of the coupon books kids sell for school fundraisers around Nashville.

  • Feb 11, 2010 by Alan

    The best white pizza

  • May 17, 2009 by KaceyNashville

    Their vegetarian pizza is very good and I would order that again, but the meatballs are just nasty. You can't even chew them, they are just like ground knuckles. Ew.

  • Mar 18, 2009 by Chris Stewart

    Best pizza in town. Try the pizza blanc, Its great.!!!!!

  • Apr 05, 2008 by BrentwoodMama

    My family and I ate here for the first time last night and we were highly impressed with the quality of the food as well as the service. We ordered a Sicilian style extra large cheese pizza as well as a beef lasagna entree. Both were delicious. The service was great- they were very efficient in quickly taking the order from the long line of people that formed. Most of the people working there seemed to be teenagers and I was impressed with how respectful and friendly they were with the customers. The back room is full of games (games take quarters, not tokens) for young children. It was, as expected, extremely crowded. This is a good alternative for those who are sick of Chuck E Cheese. Felt like I was in a ""mom and pop"" pizza joint.

  • Dec 17, 2007 by A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook

    great

  • Dec 02, 2007 by A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook

    Best pizza I have ever had... Made... :) come see me at Pizza Perfect!!!!

  • Nov 08, 2007 by A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook

    My favorite Nashville pizza! Great specialty pizzas...the Fantasy Pizza is my favorite.

  • Jun 01, 2007 by supernova375

    We go to this place in Bellevue very often. I must say that staff is young and very friendly and helpful. We tried many pizzerias in Nashville and Pizza Perfect is the best-the best dough, best topping ingredients, best canolli-we love it! It is also tough to stand in front of those hot ovens to make pizza all day long for those guys. I would like to thank them for delivering such a great, convenient, and tasty food. BWT, we always have great experience with a manager.

  • Mar 28, 2007 by pinkstaronguitar

    i love their pizza. i don't think it's the best, but i definately think it's good. the place is always clean. sometimes it gets too crowded though and full of kids. the other night i was in there, and was told my pizza would take 15 minutes. not a big deal. 40 minutes goes by, still no pizza. meanwhile tons of other tables are getting their orders as well as people who came in to order take out. we ask the girl at the counter what is taken so long. it looked like they were JUST putting our pizza in!!!! we talked to the manager who insulted our intelligence by telling us obvious B.S. love the pizza, definately won't be back!!!!

  • Mar 13, 2007 by joisymike

    Another stop on the pizza grail trail. If you order a pie to consume on the spot, not bad. But like all baked goods I have encountered in Nashville-vs-New Jersey, the shelf life is dramatically reduced after a few hours. Unlike, it seems, most of the world, my second favorite pizza is a cold slice in the morning with a nice cup of black coffee. However this is where the trouble starts - by the morning the crust is totally rock hard stale. Sigh.... The pie, a little pricey, should only be one size, and the sauce is a little overpowering, the acidity level masks the creamy flavor of the cheese. The harmony is off. The sausage pie is an example perfectly executed proportions. Not stingy at all - and good flavored sausage too. Spinach Lasagna with red sauce? That seems wrong I also am troubled by some of the factory style preparation of some of the other pasta dishes. The portions appear to be pre-wrapped, doused in a sauce of one kind or another and then run through an ""easy-bake"" oven (like a bagel toaster). Not exactly home cooking. As evidenced by the throngs of patrons there daily, their formula seems to work, but for me I'll stick to a sausage pie and a Sierra Nevada Pale Ale.

  • Nov 25, 2002 by cbrandon

    We usually order the largest size so we can take home leftovers.