Nutrishop Bellevue

Nutrishop Bellevue

7053 Highway 70 South
Nashville TN 37221
615-540-0456

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 15, 2021 by Matthew Taylor

    Called and asked for the manager to ask some business questions when the person answering the phone said there was no manager and not to call back when I did call back to ask for the DM number this person identified themselves as the owner and manager of the shop very rude unprofessional “employee/owner” incompetent and obviously doesn’t care about the business you never asked for information until you rudely called back asking why I was leaving you negative reviews Identified myself by name when I first called and my names on this post and before you assume people are scams you should I ask I actually work with a marketing firm looking to partner with local businesses to help the community but after this unprofessional encounter we’ve decide other businesses are more inline with our vision have a nice day sir

  • Sep 15, 2021 by Matthew T.

    Called and asked for the manager to ask some business questions when the person answering the phone said there was no manager and not to call back when I did call back to ask for the DM number this person identified themselves as the owner and manager of the shop very rude unprofessional "employee/owner" incompetent and obviously doesn't care about the business

  • Jul 04, 2021 by brandi Moore

    Best place to buy everything you could need for a workout. My questions are always answered throughly and not rushed. Love this place.

  • Jul 03, 2021 by David Chunn

    Always love the array of protein bars that are gluten free.

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Thomas Scarborough

    DONT TRUST THIS PLACE

  • Sep 24, 2020 by Lauren Moodyb

    The staff here are amazing; friendly and always happy to help me find products to fit my goals.

  • Aug 15, 2020 by Josh Whitworth

    The staff in here has always been very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. The products they sell are all good quality.

  • Jul 29, 2020 by Jacqueline Slayton

    Always so friendly and helpful with my supplement choices

  • Aug 01, 2019 by uk perry

    I’ve always had a great experience at this store. Knowledgeable, friendly service.

  • May 22, 2019 by Josiah Hall

    First time stopping by this shop. I was curious and was in the area for work and checked it out. Brian was a super friendly guy, knew what he was talking about, veteran friendly, gave me some free bcaa’s. 10/10 recommend going here. Will definitely check out the location in green hills because I live in Nashville.

  • May 05, 2019 by Daryl L.

    Buying supplements is always a little intimidating with all of the options out there. My experience here though was nothing but easy. The associate who helped me out was super informative and even helped me and my fiancé check out body fat percentages. We are on the way onto the gain train!

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Jeff Taylor

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff

  • Mar 31, 2019 by John Bentley

    Top shelf service with great deals on great products!

  • Mar 31, 2019 by John Bentley

    Top shelf service with great deals on great products!

  • Feb 22, 2019 by Adam Thomas

    Nutrishop is amazing...Bethany was extremely helpful And friendly.

  • Feb 22, 2019 by Adam Thomas

    Nutrishop is amazing...Bethany was extremely helpful And friendly.

  • Oct 16, 2018 by Knox Pilkerton

    Awesome place. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Highly recommended it to anyone taking their fitness to the next level.

  • Sep 20, 2018 by Sibar Mohammed

    The staff is super friendly and very helpful. They sell you only what you need. Thanks for the great service :)

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Jacob Trawick

    I used to always go to GNC (or Amazon) for my supplements, but I tried this store because it was close to where I live.

    Best service I've EVER had at a supplement store. I've shopped there twice now, and dealt with 2 different reps in the store. Neither was pushy, both were pretty informative on the products they have, AND they gave me some free merch.

    They didn't carry the protein I wanted (they don't carry many brands outside of their own), so I tried their chocolate pro7 protein powder, and it's probably the best blend I've had before. I don't even have to have a blender ball to mix the protein without chunks, it's light and easy to drink, and it doesn't give me gas which is a 1st for me. I've recently tried their meal replacement too and it tastes really good (I got the oatmeal chocolate chip flavor).

    The prices are good for the product you get (expect $1-2 per serving), and the ingredients list doesn't look like it came out of a chemistry class.

    All in all, 10/10 I will always go to this store when I need any more supplements. They've given me a free blender bottle every time I've gone in, and their reward points system seems pretty good.

    I'd recommend this store for anyone that's serious about their health and nutrition.

    9/9/18