Luxury Nail Bar

Luxury Nail Bar

Bellevue Place
Nashville TN 37221
615-891-7316

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Monn-Sat: 9am-8pm
Sun: 11am-6pm

www.LuxuryNailBar.com

Services

At Luxury Nail Bar, we are dedicated to providing our customers with a one of a kind salon experience. Our mission is to set a new level of professionalism in the salon and spa industry through pampering our clients and always providing superior services using top quality organic products. Not only do we have disposable pedicure liners, files, buffers, and pumice stones for each customer, we also use certified organic lotion, sugar scrub, and mask for all our services. Additionally our products are vegan friendly, paraben free, and enriched with vitamins.

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 05, 2021 by Megan Welk

    Although the salon itself is nice, I’m unhappy with the services I’ve received here. This set of gel nails was $78 which I find to be insanely overpriced especially considering how they came out. This is the third time with a different staff member where I have had to go home and redo the nails myself. I don’t think I will be coming back here anymore unfortunately.

  • Oct 09, 2021 by Savannah J.

    Awful service. I have been here a handful of times and they don't hear me out, rush me out the door and over charge for useless things. They rush so much they end up making my finger bleed from the machine they use. It's a shame because it's a beautiful salon, but I will not return solely because the service and outcome is awful. Do not reccomend.

  • Sep 19, 2021 by Kathryn Gabell

    Called and made an appointment for a pedicure. Waited for 45 minutes and still NOBODY had come to start the service. When I asked how much longer, I was ignored. I finally left after an hour. Spoke to a gentleman as I was leaving who was unapologetic and very unprofessional. I WILL NOT be returning with this kind of business practices. I understand that they were busy, but they shouldn’t have confirmed the appointment then.

  • Sep 17, 2021 by Pam Tripp

    They take their time with each customer; friendly high quality service overall. Reasonably priced as well.

  • Sep 11, 2021 by Aigner George

    The staff are friendly and the atmosphere is pleasant. HOWEVER, trays that utensils are put on for your service are not clean - lots of funky build up on them. While liners are used, tubs are not cleaned in between patrons. They use disposable scrubbers (good thing) but the metal shavers for feet are washed in the pedicure water of the client and then put back. They also wash the scrub and lotion bowls in the pedicure water (with your feet in it).

  • Aug 27, 2021 by Melinda Broyles

    I loved the pedicure and dip manicure, but when it was time to pay, they added an ADDITIONAL $55.00!!! They said this was the fee for soaking off the dip that was already on my nails! They never charged me that before, and no other salon has ever had an additional charge for that!! Why didn’t you mention it before it was time to pay?Very unprofessional and shady!!! Unfortunately, I won’t be back!

  • Aug 20, 2021 by Michelle Arellano

    Had a wonderful time great massage chairs nails came out beautifully. This was my first pedicure and they were gentle. Great experience will be back for sure

  • Aug 10, 2021 by sarah raby

    I have had a great experience coming here. I had Kimmy my first visit after having a poor quality dip from a salon in green hills. I saw her with horribly chipped nails after 10 days. I am hard on my nails and a. In healthcare so I wash my hands at least 40 times a day. My manicure from Kimmy last 4 weeks!!! My grow out was as expected but my nails were still flawless without any chips or pop offs.. i went back for an appointment specifically with her and I was the best pedicure I have ever had. Her attention to detail is almost OCD but that's what I want in a manicure. Thank you!

  • Aug 03, 2021 by Treysia Jackson

    The salon is a beautiful and clean set up. Their work is up to par, yes. However this rating relates to the CHARGES. In other states, like AZ, that have luxury style nail salons dip powder, a gel pedicure, and an eyebrow wax may accumulate to $110 BEFORE tip. This price includes taking off nails, trimming cuticles, and a pedicure that lasts at least 1 hour in total.

    Luxury Nail Bar charges at least $70 (before polish removal) to give, what is listed as, an "elite spa pedicure" with gel. This salon calculated that gel nail polish (using common brands like Kiara Sky, etc) is worth $25. NO WAY! The take off price for old gel polish is $10 plus another $5 if it's during your service. So $45 ("elite" pedicure-not the top tier, btw)+ $25 (gel)+ $10-$15 (old gel polish removal)= $80-$85 FOR A PEDICURE ONLY! THIS IS OUTRAGEOUS AND OVERPRICED. ESPECIALLY FOR THE AREA IT RESIDES. It makes it impossible to get both nails and feet done for a reasonable price. Will not be returning unless they reevaluate their prices.

  • Jul 30, 2021 by Julie W.

    I rarely go out for Manicures and Pedicures. Getting ready for an event and my friend picked the place. It is a very pretty and welcoming spot. We got pedicures first. The sweet lady that was responsible for me spoke little English. Communicating what I wanted was difficult. I wasn't happy with the pedicure as lots of dead skin was left and my manicure resulted in just having my nails painted...not the full manicure I paid for. I only realized how bad it was after getting home and really looking closely. My friend's feet and nails were beautiful!  I was jealous because we paid the same price.

  • Jul 28, 2021 by Macey P.

    I have been here few times before, not my favorite but my regular place was closed. Went in with my friend and they said it would be 5 minutes until they would be with us. A guy started on my friends nails while I sat there for an hour waiting for someone to start mine. Then, the night I get home, my nail just completely broke out of no where. Went and got it fixed but then I got back home, started to fold laundry and my other nail just snapped off. I haven't even had them for 4 days and 2 nails broke out of no where. Will not be going back.

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Gabby S.

    I got a set, they didnt cut my cuticles, didnt cut or shape my regular nails. Blue is what i asked for, i switched the color but the first flower they did was extremely thick so i asked if they could do it thinner and they tried again and I said it still didnt look like the photo so I said I could pick an easier design no problem if they couldnt do it but they did and I just got too nervous to speak up again. This is what i got. FOR 90 DOLLARS. And then she threw some oil on my hand and said "done" and walked away. I was extremely polite the entire time, but come on. Definitely will not be returning there.

  • Jul 25, 2021 by Monica Laird

    Their service is always top-notch. I love how they are nail technicians get to know their customers and go above and beyond any time they can. We definitely feel loved there! Thank you to Katie and Kimmy for all you do for us! Today when they were really busy, they treated customers to sit in the VIP section to get their nails done. What a treat!

  • Jul 24, 2021 by Stephanie Hanson

    I like that I was able to get in quickly but they used cold water for my nail soaks during by basic clean up mani to which the clear nail polish pealed right off the next day. It is now day 4 and my toe nail polish has chipped off as well

  • Jul 19, 2021 by Sierra B

    I really enjoyed my pedicure. I had Thuy she was great! The place is very clean amd organized. We did have a bit of a wait but for walkins it was short and we were seated for a while in our pedu chairs before being serviced. It was worth the wait. This was my first time there I recommend.

  • Jul 17, 2021 by Kirsten Beverly

    I have been coming to this nail salon for 2 years now. I know that every time I come here, my nails will be on point for important events. I’m actually typing this review getting my pedicure done for my birthday LOL. Everything I have ever asked for has been delivered. You get what you pay for, it’s a great experience. 10/10 EVERY SINGLE TIME, no matter the nail artist!

  • Jul 13, 2021 by Brooke L.

    Came in last night for a pedicure 1 hour before close, where I waited over 30 minutes, but not told upfront that there would be a wait. The color was not what I chose-- that is dishonest. Massage was great, work was great. However, when it was time to pay, my tip apparently wasn't large enough. The tech had the nerve to look down at my hard-earned cash & say "ehhh...", with a look of sheer disgust. The total for a gel pedicure in the wrong color was a ridiculous $66. I paid in cash & tipped $9, which is 15%-- plenty IMO for the overall experience at this place. I could not believe the rudeness & audacity. Will never go back to this place again.

  • Jul 06, 2021 by Amanda C.

    I hate leaving this review as I've been a customer for two years now but things have changed. I got a pedicure and nails yesterday and while I don't expect them to be friendly, I was not even spoken to the entire time. The two technicians spoke to each other and didn't even speak to me once, aside from telling me to wait 5 minutes before leaving. It felt more like a doctors appointment instead of a relaxing self care time. I felt uncomfortable and like an inconvenience and my pedicure was awful, I had to go to a different salon today and get it redone. I hope they find their way back to treating customers kindly and not making them uncomfortable. For a long time they were the best around and I continued to drive from east nashville for them. I'm happy to do that again if things come back around.

  • Jun 22, 2021 by Mary Cummings Jacoway

    While initially I enjoyed the cleanliness, professionalism, and color choices with this salon so close to home; my last handful of visits have dramatically gone down hill. I am not one to post reviews but my last visit was less than sub par. The past couple times it has been heavily suggested to use dip vs gel even though I clearly did not want to go in this direction. In an effort to not continue the back and forth on this and accept the up charge, they insisted to do this with a French manicure using a neon color. After finishing, this looked awful because it’s nearly impossible to make a straight line by dipping. I left frustrated due to overpaying for a service I wasn’t happy with. Fast forward to a week or so later, I came back to get one nail fixed that chipped. After removing the polish the technician realized how bad of a job the initial manicure was and told me to come back the next day when they weren’t as busy and they would fix the whole thing free of charge. This wasn’t what I was seeking but this would make things right. The next day I came, the owner told me that was a misunderstanding and she would only give me a small discount if I choose to redo the whole manicure. I told her they could have just finished fixing the one nail the day prior and this would have saved me some time. Insisting I was told inaccurate information she told me she would not redo the manicure for free. I felt this was rather rude. This compounded with the constant up sale of a more expensive service has unfortunately left a bad taste in my mouth.

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Ariel L.

    This is upsetting to update the review but ... here we are. Had a great experience during my first visit for just a gel manicure so I returned three weeks later for a pedicure (with my husband) and a gel manicure ...  wow are they pushing upsells on the pedicure. I said no, around 30 times to an upgraded pedicure and about a dozen times to gel on my toes. Just a regular pedicure please. This made the experience very uncomfortable when they started viability being upset that I said no, rolling their eyes and huffing, followed by violently grabbing my foot to reposition it. Not very relaxing for a weekend pedicure. Keeping three stars because the first experience was so much better. Won't be back to give them a third try. Great experience! Just moved here from NYC, and this was the first nail salon I've been to outside of NY. They took their time with my Gel Manicure - and asked questions to be sure I was getting the shape and length I wanted. I know a lot of nail salons pressure you into longer nails or different shapes- that did not happy here. Looking forward to coming back!

  • Jun 06, 2021 by Victoria Draaven

    I made an appointment 3 days in advance and when I got to my appointment they said it would be another hour till they could give us our pedicures because they had a delay, I’m in the salon industry and I understand things happen but when they do you have the courtesy to call the guest and let them know or change the appointment. It’s about customer service and respecting other people’s time! I will not waste my time trying to get in there again.

  • May 28, 2021 by Chantaneigha lawson

    I have Came here for the past year and I love this place. They give you the perfect service and make sure that you are taken well care of . Lovvveeee

  • May 28, 2021 by Susan York

    Was enjoying it very much until I started getting my nails done they put the thumbnail on crooked when I told him it was crooked he took it off and redone it and again stuck it on crooked I even expressed it to the lady at the front which this lady is the also the one that done the nail art I was Supposed to have two fingers with the same design on them and did not get it they do not match and when I expressed to her that the nail was crooked that he had previously took off and tried to redo She had stated she could fix it and proceeded to try to file it which did not fix it and now it has one fixed side and one thing inside. After paying $311 to have mine and my sisters done you think I could at least walk away being happy with what I paid for which I am very unsatisfied with

  • May 22, 2021 by Rose Poland

    I got every few weeks and see Ivy. She is sweet ,professional and gives the best massages. I highly recommend asking for her when you come!

  • May 05, 2021 by Ericka Vargas

    I got Dip in nails, the service was fast and effective, they did everything possible to understand me and please me, very good job my nails look beautiful, thank you Tony

  • Apr 21, 2021 by Tamara Frazier

    Pedicure was great haven't found the right nail tech yet, going to give them one more chance before I move on, the 2 nail techs I have had have left a little to be desired with my acrylic nails

  • Apr 14, 2021 by Logan Smith

    Love the atmosphere and the complimentary wine. They also massage your feet and hands after every mani pedi, and that's nothing to scoff at! They're amazing!

  • Apr 10, 2021 by Paige Howell

    Excellent for pedicures. Very expensive dip and not a great job. Would never get dip here again. Wouldn’t recommend. Would recommend for pedicures. For dip go to green hills nails.

  • Apr 09, 2021 by tamari covington

    This is MY FIRST AND LAST TIME here. I came in for a pedicure, took a few minutes to be greeted. Once I was greeted, I was told to have a seat at one of the pedicure bowls. Sat there for about 10 mins before anyone came over but there were 2 other ladies that sat down after me but were serviced before me and when she did come back, she turned the water on and walked off. Water was spilling out of the bowl. Still sat there. DEFINITELY DONT RECOMMEND

  • Mar 24, 2021 by Anna Wilson

    The environment was very soothing and relaxing.
    Go see katie! I highly recommend her.

  • Mar 19, 2021 by Kanah P.

    My boyfriend and I had an appointment booked for 3 pm. we had came 15 minutes prior, and all we had received after 3 was our feet in water. The water had begun getting cold and I had noticed that they had helped other people that did not have an appointment and we were still not being helped. I also feel like race played a big part because we were black and there was also another black woman there that had not been helped. Finally, it hit 3:20 and someone had come to help ME but not my boyfriend. So his feet was still in cold water. Eventually we decided to leave and they still expected us to pay half the original price. They ran a card but eventually we got it voided. DO NOT GO TO THIS PLACE.

  • Mar 08, 2021 by Cassidy F.

    If the person doing your nails is a short petite man (I don't remember his name) ASK FOR ANOTHER NAIL ARTIST!!!!! This guy was extremely rude and messed up my nails MULTIPLE times. He laid my acrylic (I was getting a fill) without brushing away the powder residue from the original acrylic, made the nails extremely lumpy. He didn't fully remove the old topcoat so when he put my nail polish on it gathered in pools on my nails and there were huge parts that had 0 color on them and he had to take all the polish off and pretty much start over.  At the very end he decided to file the sides and tips right after putting on top coat (my previous nails had been done with bright colored acrylic powder instead of polish), which caused the polish to come off exposing the colored acrylic and because they weren't even dry underneath they got very sticky. Throughout the time he was doing my nails he would move my hands and the UV dryer so aggressively to the point where he would nick my nails and have to fix them. I understand that everybody has bad days but this was extremely unprofessional and I was very disappointed given that this is supposed to be LUXURY nails and the salon itself is beautiful inside. I ended up asking Rose (another nail technician) to fix them for me and now they look great, so this place is definitely worth going to as long as he is not your nail artist.

  • Feb 22, 2021 by Carly M.

    This is a super cute nail bar but my nails aren't as cute. I feel I paid for the atmosphere over the service. I made an appointment but still sat in a chair for 20 minutes, waiting. The nail technician doing my nails cut my cuticles too short (on my toes and my fingers) causing them to bleed (ouch). I'm not sure if this happened because his hands were so shaky or if he just wasn't aware he was cutting them to short? Regardless, I was uncomfortable. The paint wasn't applied close enough to my cuticles, giving my nails the appearance that I had them painted several days ago when in reality I took these photos less than 24 hours after having my nails done. I'm giving three stars because the salon is adorable and I think if I had seen a different technician my experience would've  been better.

  • Feb 12, 2021 by Christy Farris

    It's always clean. The techs are always so polite and kind. My nails look great!

  • Jan 30, 2021 by Clarise P.

    The people were really nice, helped me pick out a color and got me in and out quickly, without rushing anything. My toes and nails look amazing! Thank you!

  • Jan 21, 2021 by edwin nix

    Took Wife and mother for pedicure half way thru pedicure manager demands payment so I payed and left nice tip.Was leaving and Nail tech runs across parking lot demanding payment that was already paid. Very embarrassing and unprofessional. Will never go back.

  • Dec 18, 2020 by Megan Smith

    This place is awesome!! I love the lotion selection and how they take their time with each client.

  • Dec 06, 2020 by Annette Kyzer

    Excellent service and not rushed through. Always a great experience - have not had the same person twice and everyone has been fantastic.

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Kat G.

    Did a walk in appointment today for a mani/pedi.. pedicure was great. Manicure wasn't terrible.. my technician was as sweet as can be, and the staff was very polite. I chose two colors (accent nail) for a dip powder manicure, and when we got the powder on the nail it did not match the color swatch whatsoever. I was told that over time on the shelf, the product changes color... that's great and all, but if I'm paying $60 for a dip manicure, one sort of expects to have the product being used for the service to be current, and not expiring. I felt that was pretty pricey to have old powder, and to not get the colors I originally picked. The gold color I wanted turned into a dark pink... so that was kind of a bummer. The manicure itself was also okay. She definitely got me a good few times with the dremmel so I left with 3 bloody cuticles lol... ouch. And she didn't paint up to the edge on my accent nail so now I feel like it'll look grown out faster than it should be. Overall I would say if you come here and pick colors, just make sure the color itself matches the swatch.. even if the numbers match.

  • Oct 28, 2020 by Sarah B.

    I've been here many times, and have always have a great experience. However, they have a lot more polish colors than they have swatches for. I'll see a color I want on the wall behind the technician counter, but they only let me choose from the basket of swatches. During my visit yesterday, I went in for a Gel manicure and I wanted a dark orange color for Halloween. They didn't have the swatch for one, so I asked her if she could grab me a dark orange polish. She got irritated with me and pointed to the swatches, and I had to ask another technician and they grabbed one from their large wall of Gel polishes. I wish they had swatches for all of the OPI gel polishes, that way I can see all the new colors they have in for the season instead of the same old ones.

  • Oct 18, 2020 by Alison Abernathy

    I had the best experience at this salon. I called ahead (mid day Saturday) and they were able to see my friend and I immediately for 2 dip manicures. Ken did my nails and they are perfect! No bumps, very even, and perfectly shaped. Lena did my friends nails and she was just as satisfied. The facilities were clean and all staff wore masks.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by A Google User

    The place looks beautiful in regards to atmosphere, but that is all you will get. There is no music or any positive vibe in the building. The employees dont make conversations with the customers, and the advertised gold chairs are just for show unless you pay premium prices. If you are getting a normal pedicure you will be placed in a mediocre massage chair. Service was slow even with appointment, ended up waiting over 30+ mins to get started. I would not recommend this over priced Nail Salon to anyone.

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Jalisa Whitlow

    On point!

  • Sep 05, 2020 by Allie B.

    I just got a manicure and pedicure from here. For starters, he didn't use the COVID plastic protection when doing my pedicure. My nails turned out terrible. The polish is completely uneven and all over the bottom of my nail. WORSE Manicure and pedicure I've ever had and I am livid I had to pay almost 100. Going to have to get them completely redone.

  • Sep 04, 2020 by Alana Taylor

    very disappointed. just left this nail shop because me and my mother were not greeted, but yet they greeted the women who came in 5 minutes later. also, my appointment was at 3:30 and we waited for 20 minutes before deciding to go to Nail Time. very disappointed and embarrassed because i was excited to show my mother this shop, and today was her birthday. won't be returning here again.

  • Sep 01, 2020 by Valerie Lorusso

    Great experience. Got the basic manipedi and my friend got her mani with the dip. They did a very nice job - no pain, nothing to complain about. Everything was clean and complied with Covid requirements. We will definitely be back.

  • Aug 28, 2020 by Marci Pender

    Best pedicure in town! They have a few different pedicures to choose from and I decided to treat myself and do the $70 VIP pedicure and let me tell you that it was definitely worth it! You basically get an hour massage with your lotion choice, candle wax, hot towels and a beverage to enjoy as well. It’s very clean and lux inside. They have shields up for Covid as well. I won’t go anywhere else again!

  • Aug 25, 2020 by Carla Garrett

    Very friendly and professional. I only get pedicures and they are great every time even though I often have a different tech each visit. My service lasts the amount of time advertised for the service.

  • Aug 13, 2020 by Claudia Holley

    Love Kimmy, she always does a wonderful job on my fingernails and pedicure. This place is awesome and staff is very friendly.

  • Aug 08, 2020 by Kaylee P.

    Was able to walk in and was so impressed with all the protocols they were taking due to COVID-19. Definitely on the pricier side but they were very through and my nails looked great!

  • Aug 01, 2020 by Shelby McKnight

    This is the only place I will go to get my mani dip and pedi! They are so professional! The place is so relaxing and they always do an amazing job! Kimmy is the best! She won’t let me walk out unless everything is perfect! Highly recommend.

  • Jul 21, 2020 by Claudia Monge

    First time went in there and I like it the place is so nice and clean..

  • Jun 28, 2020 by Gaby Castro

    Service was great and place looks and feels relaxing while still all being reasonably priced. Will definitely be going back.

  • Jun 22, 2020 by Rhae Lauren Parks

    Kimmy was my nail technician. Wonderful massage, clean, and detailed. I will definitely be back!

  • Jun 21, 2020 by Emily Venable

    Great experience!! The salon is clean with very comfy chairs for pedicures! If you want a real treat get the luxury manicure with the candle wax massage and paraffin wax. Thao was excellent!!!

  • Jun 21, 2020 by Amber Zaricor

    I've been so pleased with the quality and service at Luxury Nail Bar. Rose is hands down one of the most talented technicians I've ever had. She pays attention to detail, cares deeply about her customers, and won't let you leave unless you absolutely love the magic she's done to your nails! (FYI/TMI?: I'm a runner and shes reaaaally great at getting out my ingrown tie-nails )

    The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and so clean. It feels like such a treat just walking in-- then the service is always top-notch to seal the deal.

    I'd recommend not going on Saturdays/Sundays if you can, longer wait times (but that's any salon). I call ahead to make an appointment in advance with my technician of choice and they always get me right in! If you're looking for a great new go-to nail spot, I highly recommend Luxury Nail Spa!

  • Jun 21, 2020 by Amber B.

    I've been so pleased with the quality and service at Luxury Nail Bar. Rose is hands down one of the most talented technicians I've ever had. She pays attention to detail, cares deeply about her customers, and won't let you leave unless you absolutely love the magic she's done to your nails! (FYI/TMI?: I'm a runner and shes reaaaally great at getting out my ingrown tie-nails ) The spa itself is absolutely beautiful and so clean. It feels like such a treat just walking in-- then the service is always top-notch to seal the deal. I'd recommend not going on Saturdays/Sundays if you can, longer wait times (but that's any salon). I call ahead to make an appointment in advance with my technician of choice and they always get me right in! If you're looking for a great new go-to nail spot, I highly recommend Luxury Nail Spa!

  • Jun 17, 2020 by Diane F.

    What a wonderful place!  The staff was friendly and professional, and I was thrilled with both my mani and pedi.  The shop was very clean, and they observed all the social distancing rules.  I got the VIP Wine and Roses pedi and a deluxe mani with SNS dip.  Well worth the cost for both.  This shop compares so favorably with others I have tried in Bellevue. I am officially a Luxury Nail Bar customer - will be back every two weeks.  You will not be disappointed.

  • Jun 10, 2020 by Emily Telford

    My experience was very poor. The tech BUTCHERED me. I am literally bleeding as I type this review. She clipped my nails way too short, and was completely reckless with her tools. I’ve never had a nail tech be so rough. I asked for a basic gel manicure, and she bullied me into doing dip instead, but didn’t tell me how much more it cost. The dip color she picked out was not even the color I asked for. I didn’t get lotion on my hands/arms or a massage. A basic mani/pedi ended up being $115 plus tip....and I’m bleeding. Seek your nail services elsewhere.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Michelle P.

    Came here today with the hopes of getting a dip manicure. I had a picture of the color i wanted which they helped me find immediately. I wanted one finger to be marbled, which I have seen a lot of people have lately. They were unable to do marbled nails due to the kit being "too old" and "not blending" so i got glitter instead. Some of my nails were not even and needed to be fixed several times.

  • Mar 02, 2020 by Lacey Wootten

    VERY CLEAN. All state board sanitation rules are followed here, new files and sanitized elements used for every guest. Vianne does great work!

  • Feb 13, 2020 by Kerry S.

    I had a good experience here about a year ago when I had a manicure, but my experience yesterday was worth a shout out. I stopped by to see if they could help with an unfortunate tear in the middle of one of my fingernails. Someone met me at the door immediately and came to my rescue. She expertly applied some nail glue to the nail and said there would be no charge. They definitely will get my mani/pedi business in the future. Such kind customer service is rare and truly remarkable.

  • Jan 31, 2020 by Likes T.

    Beautiful and luxurious salon with high end products and treatment. Had Jane for my Elite pedicure and it was phenomenal. Thank you!

  • Jan 07, 2020 by Alysse Redding

    I have always had a wonderful experience. Everyone is so nice and friendly. I always see Rose. My nails always look amazing.

  • Jan 05, 2020 by Melanie Rios

    I had such a wonderful and relaxing experience at this salon. My gel manicure came out great. The pedicure came with a scrub and massage.

  • Dec 30, 2019 by Sandy Weaver

    So unorganized and unprofessional. Completely skipped over my guest and I, even though we sat at the nail bar for over 20 minutes. They knew we were there together and still moved me to a different area and asked her to move to accommodate more people, even though she hadn’t been seen yet. Didn’t apologize, offer anything for our issues, etc. Won’t be back.

  • Dec 20, 2019 by Lauren Burke

    Got a pedicure. Told me they were dry after waiting about 20-30 minutes. Got home and they were all completely messed up. They were not dry. Tried to go back to get them fixed and they couldn’t accommodate me. Paid 50+ and incredibly annoyed.

    Ended up taking the polish off myself since they couldn’t assist.

  • Dec 17, 2019 by Secure Secure

    I had a dip. They broke my nail from aggressive use of a drill. Dip Nails are very thick compared to my regular place. The dip did not adhere to my regular nail which is rare and ive never experienced it before. Went in to have it fixed they glued an already lifted nail and filed my natural nail down further with the drill. They cost more than Social Graces which I highly recommend.

  • Dec 16, 2019 by Ashley W.

    My go to nail salon in the Nashville area. The inside is beautiful! I think that really sets the tone for the experience. I almost always go directly into a chair when going in for a pedicure. The quality is always A1 and I admit my eyes have rolled back in my head when getting the calf massage. My only negative experience was getting a manicure. The quality wasn't the best and I was asked multiple times if I wanted to upgrade to gel or acrylic. Other than that, they have a great loyalty program and offer an extra discount if you pay in cash. I was given a $5 voucher during my last visit!

  • Dec 02, 2019 by Ambition I.

    I went in and asked for a pink &:white and  Nails were not filled they looked exactly the as they did when I went in . horrible! she literally just went over the top of the already grown out nails without fixing it woman had the nerve to charge my card for the full amount without asking to charge my card. If I could give a zero i would.

  • Nov 27, 2019 by Erin Dees

    They have really reasonable prices and great service. Its very clean and the pedicure chairs are comfy. I got my nails done by Katie yesterday and she did an excellent job! I will definitely be back in to see her again soon.

  • Nov 24, 2019 by Cassidy White

    Love this place! At first I was a little sad that they could not do my design but I found a better option and looking back at the design it seemed very difficult.

  • Nov 23, 2019 by Rhonda Davis

    Huge! Very spacious, new and lots of staff. Never have to wait long. Great dip polish selection. Priced about the same as others...maybe a tad higher.

  • Nov 22, 2019 by Lauren H.

    Had to go to this salon after another salon in belle meade messed up a pedicure. They were able to do a color change with ease. I also asked for a Gel manicure and was talked into dip Powder and tips put on. At first I was reluctant because dip normally looks fake and thick to me. Well they did a great job. Looks incredibly natural, professional and super happy with the end result. The place is really clean with a lot Of chairs and staff to keep up with the busy hours. Will visit again.

  • Nov 02, 2019 by Tralissa Morrow

    This is the best nail place in Mt Juliet I have been to since moving here. I would highly recommend Ja'net!

  • Oct 27, 2019 by TT Tucker

    Very pleased with quality of service I received. Jane is pleasant and her work excellent.
    2nd visited Hang Nguyen (Lena) was my technician and her work was also excellent. Thank you Hang!

  • Oct 11, 2019 by Amanda P.

    Great service and new/clean salon. You also get wine which is always a added bonus. Will definitely come back

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Shannon Cornwell

    The atmosphere is nice. I waited over an hour before I had my nails soaking. I got a dip manicure and the quality isn’t great. I have had them on for 2 weeks and they are already cracking. I have had dip on my nails before that have lasted 4+ weeks before cracking.

    Usually there are 3 layers of dip powder and as I remember this nail tech only did 2 layers so they are much thinner. I went to the nail bar because they were opened on a Sunday but I don’t think I’ll be going back.

  • Oct 01, 2019 by TT Tucker

    Very pleased with quality of service I received. Jane is pleasant and her work excellent.

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Trish Davis

    The place is very beautiful and very nice but the quality of the nails are absolutely horrible. I have been getting my nails done for 8+ years and I went there to get dip nails that are suppose to last 3 weeks and it lasted me not even a week. TWO have already fallen off and I spent $65 on them. The lady who did my nails knew full and well that I wasn’t happy about my nails and didn’t help or ask if she could do something different. She just handed my my bill and so I got up and had to ask someone else to fix them. Very unhappy with how the lady didn’t care about my nails or the service she gave me. She even kept sighing when I politely told her I didn’t like the color or the shape. Do not recommend this place at all. They just want money and don’t care about the quality of your nails. Save your time and money and go somewhere else.

  • Sep 04, 2019 by Mariah C.

    I had a great experience here! I got dip on my natural nail. It's definitely more expensive than other places I have visited in the past ($60 for dip with a manicure), but well worth it for my time and the convenient location.

  • Sep 03, 2019 by Mary Griffin

    Kimmy and Lena are fantastic! Firm pressure to release tension and very thorough. Everyone is great at this very clean spa

  • Aug 24, 2019 by Megan M.

    Very clean and relaxing nail salon! I only got a pedicure,  but they take their time and I loved the presentation of everything - they bring out a small tray with all of your lotion and scrub choices on it, like a charcuterie board haha. Ryan did an *expert* massage. It was so relaxing. The salon itself doesn't reek of fumes and they use a fair amount of organic products. Only slight critique would be nail polish color choices - they only have OPI and some of the bottles look older. Some more variety would be nice. But overall, INCREDIBLE experience. I'll definitely be back!!

  • Aug 18, 2019 by Shonda Burton

    I love Kimmy T she is the best and always takes her time to ensure I am happy. I will always come here and recommend my family and friends to Kimmy.

  • Aug 18, 2019 by Shonda Burton

    I love Kimmy T she is the best and always takes her time to ensure I am happy. I will always come here and recommend my family and friends to Kimmy.

  • Aug 17, 2019 by Whitney T.

    By far the best nail salon I've been to. It's beautiful inside, everyone is very kind, they have a massive selection of polish, gel, and dip! They also did such a good job on my nails! Highly recommend!

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Jane Harrison

    Service is excellent. The atmosphere is serene and relaxing. Katie did an excellent job with my mani pedi. Thank you!!!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Danielle

    Katie treated me so well! The nail salon is friendly and esthetically beautiful and clean!! I highly suggest this new salon!

  • Aug 08, 2019 by Danielle

    Katie treated me so well! The nail salon is friendly and esthetically beautiful and clean!! I highly suggest this new salon!

  • Aug 02, 2019 by Stephanie Sparks

    Love this place! They are always so timely and do an excellent job! I always love my nails!

  • Jul 24, 2019 by Samantha W.

    If you go to this nail bar, make sure you tell them NOT to do anything when it comes to clipping nails. My first visit they cut my cuticles to where my fingers bled. On a second visit where I brought my daughters to the salon, I told them not to do any clipping but before I knew it, they cut my daughters cuticles making her fingers bleed as well. Later that day I was at a party talking about my experience there and 7 other people had experienced the same service. Beware. Pay attention. And don't expect them to understand what you are saying.

  • Jul 20, 2019 by Dana McCullough

    Very pleasant and clean facility. Very relaxing and good pedicure. Great massage chairs. My favorite place to get nails done.

  • Jul 20, 2019 by Jessica M.

    Great manicure service. I drove to the shopping center where the salon is located to go to Home Goods. I needed a gel manicure so I randomly walked into the salon. Staff was friendly and the salon was clean. Looked great for a large party. My natural nails were especially long but one nail was completely broken off. I asked if it was possible to get one fake nail and the tech said it was not a problem! I couldn't have been more happy. Sadly the salon is too far from my home downtown to be my regular spot but it's great to make a day of it while shopping in the other stores.

  • Jul 14, 2019 by Tashonda Burton

    Kim is the best. She is patient, takes her time every time I come for a pedicure and manicure. I will always come back as long as Kim T is working at Luxury.

  • Jul 12, 2019 by Susan P.

    Friendly, tidy... but gal was pretty rough with cutting and filing, so much so she snapped toenail almost off. Had to glue a portion of  natural nail to skin! I've gone here before, had good results, would caution to know your tech, seems to make a huge difference.

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Tara Bybee

    Wanted to love this place. The atmosphere is just as the name suggests, luxurious but it quickly turns into a below average experience. The massage feature on the pedicure chair did not work. My nail tech watched a soccer game on the TVs the entire time she was doing my pedicure AND manicure. She was extremely checked out.

    The worst part is, the gel manicure that is touted as being “better for you and longer lasting” only lasted TWO days before chipping and peeling off in sheets. I finally just peeled the rest bc it looked so bad. The pedicure lasted one week and my toe polish is chipping! I will not return.

  • Jul 05, 2019 by Tara Bybee

    Wanted to love this place. The atmosphere is just as the name suggests, luxurious but it quickly turns into a below average experience. The massage feature on the pedicure chair did not work. My nail tech watched a soccer game on the TVs the entire time she was doing my pedicure AND manicure. She was extremely checked out.

    The worst part is, the gel manicure that is touted as being “better for you and longer lasting” only lasted TWO days before chipping and peeling off in sheets. I finally just peeled the rest bc it looked so bad. The pedicure lasted one week and my toe polish is chipping! I will not return.

  • Jun 29, 2019 by Cailey Kerley

    Just went for the first time with my husband! Hands down my favorite nail salon yet. The salon was very clean, open, and smelled good. Overall a very relaxing atmosphere. We both got a basic pedicures which only took 40 minutes - we didn’t feel rushed and also didn’t feel like it was dragging on unnecessarily. My feet feel amazing and my toes look great! I’ll definitely be going back.
    P.S. You get to pick which scent of lotion they use - so fun!

  • Jun 21, 2019 by Destiny Manzano

    The dude (David) that did mine was horrible. He can’t shape coffin nails, and he cut my fingers on every hand.. the lady (Paula) that done my sisters didn’t even cut her nails down to the shape she wanted and she cut her finger too. First time going there and I do not recommend.

  • Jun 17, 2019 by kim baugh

    Rose is wonderful and she don't just do nails and feet. She does waxing eyebrows..great clean place to go

  • Jun 15, 2019 by Kristina Cunningham

    Best pedicure and nails shaped just how I like them and they have mood change colors ..daughters nails are beautiful ombre.

  • May 25, 2019 by Cortesia Weatherall

    I went to this shop because I was coming from out of town and was on a time crunch. I told the lady at the front I wanted a pedicure and SNS. I was seated for my pedicure and chose the basic pedicure because I was In a rush. My pedicure was extremely rushed and forceful, I’m assuming because I chose the basic pedicure. Throughout my whole pedicure they never came to soak my nails off and the lady came back while my toes were drying and said you still want nails, I said “I did but..” she cut me off and said “never mind right” while smiling as if she did this on purpose. This place seems to judge you when you walk in the door and if you don’t LOOK like your there to spend a lot of money the service is EXTREMELY piss poor. After my toes were dry I waited for the lady to come help me put my shoes back on and she never did. The lady who works the front walked past me 3 times. Each time I said excuse me and she ignored me. Literally walked past like she didn’t hear anything. Never have seen such bad service in a nail salon.

  • May 25, 2019 by Cortesia Weatherall

    I went to this shop because I was coming from out of town and was on a time crunch. I told the lady at the front I wanted a pedicure and SNS. I was seated for my pedicure and chose the basic pedicure because I was In a rush. My pedicure was extremely rushed and forceful, I’m assuming because I chose the basic pedicure. Throughout my whole pedicure they never came to soak my nails off and the lady came back while my toes were drying and said you still want nails, I said “I did but..” she cut me off and said “never mind right” while smiling as if she did this on purpose. This place seems to judge you when you walk in the door and if you don’t LOOK like your there to spend a lot of money the service is EXTREMELY piss poor. After my toes were dry I waited for the lady to come help me put my shoes back on and she never did. The lady who works the front walked past me 3 times. Each time I said excuse me and she ignored me. Literally walked past like she didn’t hear anything. Never have seen such bad service in a nail salon.

  • May 18, 2019 by Nicole Smith

    I have been before and had a good experience, this time not so much. The gentleman who did my nails spilled the water everywhere, kept joking and trying to ask me if I wanted to buy gel nails. I already told you what I wanted. I came to have a relaxing pedicure and not what I received.

  • May 17, 2019 by Cari H.

    I love this nail salon. I have been going to Kimme and she is very precise and takes her time which I appreciate when I am paying for a service. Sometimes they do seem to use my booked appt time but always get my nails soaking etc while I wait on my manicurist. The owner even steps in to help keep things going. It is very clean as well which I appreciate :)

  • May 04, 2019 by Desiree Roland

    Went on a Saturday afternoon for a pedicure. Pedicure was done by T.K. Staff is very friendly, environment is relaxing!! I was greeted quickly and only waited a couple minutes. They use new tools each time. TK took his time and never rushed through as other places have done to me in the past. This is my favorite place by far in Bellevue!!

    Luxury Nail Bar is the place to go for comfort, relaxation ... oh and to get your nails done!!

  • Apr 22, 2019 by Adrienne R.

    The staff is very nice and if you are interested in getting the SNS dip manicure they have TONS of colors. However, for the price I paid (it was a bit on the pricey side) I expected my dip to last longer than it did. A week later, 7/10 nails were chipping or had broken. My previous dip at a different salon lasted over 3 weeks and was less expensive. I was pretty disappointed.

  • Apr 06, 2019 by Ayesha D.

    First & last visit today. Went for a pedicure with my daughter. Customer service was average & pedicure was poor. They did not seem to care about engaging with a potential long term customer.

  • Apr 02, 2019 by Carol Mares

    My nails we're pretty but broke quickly. She used nail dip powder with acrilic liquid. She said it would be stronger. She charged more because of it. They broke in a few days and I am from out of town so couldn't make them fix them. It was a waste of my money.

  • Mar 16, 2019 by Kristina W.

    I continued going here after an okay experience because it's close and clean. I went for a pedicure and dip mani two weeks ago. I had to go back last week for a broken dip nail. This week I had to go back for another broken dip nail. I told him that other nails were cracked. Yep. Another just broke. A $60 dip mani should last longer than two weeks. They seem short staffed and the work shows that. They rush through clients. When I initially went I saw people waiting for a mani the whole time I had my mani and pedi, well over an hour. I'm having to go somewhere tomorrow to get my nails redone. Sigh. I was happy about this place because my picky mom had a great experience here recently. I'm not as picky and was very underwhelmed. I made an appointment for 4:00. I received a text that I would receive confirmation. That came at 4:24 for my 4:00 appointment. I chose the second tier for pedicures. $45 as opposed to $35. 45 minutes as opposed to 30 minutes. All I got was a basic pedicure. That extra $15 was for the privilege of sitting unattended in a chair for 20 minutes. When I sat down and put my feet in the water it was much too hot. Too hot as in the employee came over, put her hand in the water, and pulled it out quickly proclaiming it too hot. She had to drain the gown to refill it. No one apologized for that. The pedicure seems okay but it's not worth $45. And it's most certainly not worth the guilt of cheating on my usual place because this one is in my neighborhood.

  • Feb 23, 2019 by Tasha G.

    Love the vibe of this nail bar and my service I received the 2 times I went was great!

  • Jan 01, 2019 by Lola P.

    This was awful. My regular nail salon (Nail Time, next to Sprouts) was closed today, so I tried this one. I chose the middle-priced pedicure, at $70. (Nail Time's best pedi is at least $20 less.) there was hardly anyone in the salon and I found out why. I was given a choice of aromatherapy for the pedi. I chose lavender, never smelled a thing. You get a leg and foot massage that's clearly untrained, almost uncomfortable. No sugar scrub like Nail Time. No lemons like Nail Time. The hot towel treatment was not hot, but closer to room temperature. Minimal foot scrubbing. No hot wax treatment. Big disappointment - also, no nail lights to dry your nails so you have to sit and wait for the color to dry. Lastly, my tech spoke zero English. I'm no English-only nationalist, but I need to be able to communicate with the person doing my pedi. I won't go back and have an even greater appreciation for Nail Time, which also serves wine.

  • Nov 15, 2018 by Cheryl D.

    Always a wonderful experience. It starts by being greeted by Tina, who is so kind! I've had the following nail techs: Tony, John, and Lynn all 3 are excellent. Rose and Holly are also sweet. The owner Kenny is always friendly! It's also the cleanest nail salon I've ever been in (they line the pedicure bowls with a plastic liner). I also love that they're open 7 days a week! I go for pedicures and powder dipped nails.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    He did an amazing job on my toes and had been very attentive to detail, once that was finished, then he began my manicure. I got the SNS Dip Powder Mani, and it had also been done to perfection.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    I just finished my nails done by John and he is absolutely amazing.When I initially got there, I had been waited on by the staff very quickly, next I had been taken to the back where John greeted me.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    Although the prices are a bit much, they seem to be reflective of the service and setting. I was greeted upon entrance and was immediately offered a beverage ! Great services !

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    Really nice, luxurious nail spa. Decor is absolutely stunning. a large selection of nail polishes and colors , and well organized might i add. I got an SNS dip polish done by Tony.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    Kim Me is just fabulous. I call ahead to book an appointment with her.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    I noticed that instead of cleaning and reusing a lot of tools, they open brand new supplies each time. They always offer a beverage and the owners are really sweet and helpful.

  • Nov 05, 2018 by Hiephoinails

    Clean, brand new, delightful staff, high quality service. I really like the variety of salt soaks they have to choose from for pedicures. They also have a big selection of lotions to choose from, too

  • Oct 28, 2018 by Katie E.

    Very clean, brand new, delightful staff, high quality service. I really like the variety of salt soaks they have to choose from for pedicures. They also have a big selection of lotions to choose from, too. I noticed that instead of cleaning and reusing a lot of tools, they open brand new supplies each time. They always offer a beverage and the owners are really sweet and helpful. Kim Me is just fabulous. I call ahead to book an appointment with her.

  • Oct 18, 2018 by Patty W.

    Got athletes foot from here. They don't shave but use pumice stone. I only get a pedicure every several years to treat myself. The bottoms of my feet are wrecked now and I had to go to pediatrist to get prescription.  Won't be back!

  • Oct 14, 2018 by Anon A.

    The location is great - a little off the beaten path from any other shops but great parking! The interior is beyond gorgeous and you're greeted promptly but a receptionist-style person who seats you and grabs your drink. On this occasion I was switching from dip to gel. Now here comes the not so great part... the removal process of dip was perfect - they grinded off almost all the dip and then removed with the normal cotton and aluminum. Then she started cutting my nails without asking and once the manicure process was done hadn't asked me what shape (I'm a round kinda girl) and now looking at my nails in the natural light, they are not great. Grooves everywhere and wasn't cured with the alcohol so they're still a tad sticky in spots. I wasn't able to get her name but I did overhear the other nail techs ask the appropriate questions so I have hope that this is just a learning curve. Fingers crossed because the inside is so beautiful. Also, menu photos attached for anyone interested in the pricing!

  • Oct 04, 2018 by Brittney S.

    I've been waiting for a great nail salon in Bellevue and so far this one has exceeded my expectations. The atmosphere is clean and nice. I have never had to wait long. The staff is very attentive. I have gotten a gel manicure and pedicure from here and it has lasted longer than any other that I have received. Rose and Kimmy are great. I definitely recommend trying this place out!

  • Sep 25, 2018 by Brittany F.

    This has been the best nail salon experience since I have lived in Nashville! The ambiance, music, and attention to detail all great. Every service is well worth the money and I am so glad to have finally found my nail place!

  • Sep 22, 2018 by Semhar G.

    Worst manicure I've ever received. I got a powdered manicure, and the color on the stick was not the same as the one on my nails. After doing one nail, I told him and he let me choose another color. I chose another color and... same problem! He then told me it was because the colors on the stick were technically shellac colors but they had the "same" color in powder (SNS). He then said he could put a layer of gel on top of the powder to fix the color problem. I willingly trusted that he knew what he was doing, but I was wrong. My cuticles aren't clean, there's nail polish on my skin, and the polish didn't go on smoothly.  I am so disappointed with the service I received and the end result.

  • Sep 22, 2018 by Megan T.

    I just finished getting my nails done by the tech John and he is absolutely amazing. When I initially got there, I had been waited on by the staff very quickly,  next I had been taken to the back where John greeted me. He did an amazing job on my toes and had been very attentive to detail, once that was finished, then he began my manicure. I got the sns dip powder mani, and it had also been done to perfection. I must say that this has been made the salon of my choice and John has gained a faithful client!!!!

  • Sep 09, 2018 by Rebecca W.

    A large nail spa that looks very modern and clean. It is a brand new establishment. I called and made an appointment for 12:30 and arrived right on time...but then I waited for about 25 minutes while people who came in after me were given drinks and pedicure menus. Finally my technician comes to do my pedicure and she gets up in the middle four times to help other clients pay, start the water on other people's pedicure chairs, or give them menus for easily 5-10 minutes at a time. I was so disappointed by this place. At one point I was starting to think my technician forgot about me... My basic pedicure took over an hour not including the time I waited. They must be understaffed because they had about 30 pedicure chairs and only six people working and many people waiting.