Greek Cafe Grill

Greek Cafe Grill

7038 Highway 70 South
Nashville TN 37221
615-739-5570

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

 Hours of Operation

Everyday: 10:30am-9pm

7038 Hwy. 70 S  
Nashville TN 37221
Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 10, 2021 by Addison Armistead

    The Greek quesadilla was the best meal I’ve ever had. The amount of food I got for the price made it the best deal in town. Highly recommend

  • Nov 10, 2021 by Adventure...

    I’ve been to Greece and I know how good Greek food taste like. It wasn’t close to that. For someone that doesn’t know about Greek cuisine is fine and also you pay what you get

  • Nov 01, 2021 by Christian Venson

    Everyone is always so friendly everytime my partner and I walk in. Our meals have never been bad and we go in at least once a month and they know our orders! We love it hear, definitely a must try. Bring your friends!

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Mongexo

    One of my favorites, very fast service, clean and delicious food also the prices are good. I recommend!

  • Oct 25, 2021 by Alessandrò Nuñez

    Great original Gyro place!

    Have been coming here a year ago since I’ve moved to TN from TX.

    Food is great every time, can’t go wrong with the original gyro platter and taziki sauce.

  • Oct 05, 2021 by Christopher Alonzo

    Yo, keep this place in your radar. Get the platters $9.99 will get you food for the whole day. Only get it in a To-go container because there will be leftovers.

    Fresh, cooked to order. I would have posted a pic of it but finished it before I knew what happened.

  • Sep 14, 2021 by Coco Nut

    I love this place. Food cooked to order, hot and fresh! Friendly staff and huge portions at great prices. Family friendly and many options for everyone. Always delicious!!

  • Sep 10, 2021 by Amber M.

    Really good!  Service wasn't friendly but it was at lunch time and they were quick.  Great lunch specials and large portions!

  • Aug 25, 2021 by Melissa Rebhahn

    Adorable little place with some of the best Greek food I've had. The gentlemen behind the counter kind and patient with me(I get anxious sometimes when ordering).

  • Aug 22, 2021 by Lena Qian

    The wait was a little long, but the food was absolutely amazing. At first, I thought it was overpriced, but they give so much meat that it balances out. The food is super filling, and the salads are sooo good.

  • Aug 20, 2021 by Rachel M.

    Ordered delivery twice from this restaurant. It's healthy and the salads with grilled chicken are good! Filling and comes with warm pitas!

  • Aug 08, 2021 by Mahlia K.

    Everything was so good! We had the chicken swarma, chicken kabob, falafel, and baklava. It was all amazing, and the staff was super friendly! I'd definitely go back!

  • Aug 02, 2021 by Jordan S.

    Lovely affordable Greek food for your weekly fixing. Not only does the restaurant have efficient service, but they also provide a massive amount of food! My personal favorite has become the falafel gyro. The falafel is some of the best I've ever had - crispy, flavorful, and filling (I recommend adding tzatziki). A side truly isn't necessary, but I usually add one because I adore the rice, parsley, and the salad so much.

  • Aug 01, 2021 by Audai Abed

    Friendly staff and great food.
    Recommend.
    I like ordering the gyro combo meal there.

  • Jul 27, 2021 by Logan S.

    Ordered a family meal for 5 and it was plenty to go around! Good greek food and relatively fast

  • Jul 26, 2021 by Jo Ne

    Great Greek food. Very fresh and flavorful. The price is very reasonable and the portions large. We will definitely be back!!

  • Jul 02, 2021 by Kendra Kirksey

    I was confused about my order..... it was my first time there...but they were so kind to change the order and give me the same price! Thanks! See you again!

  • Jun 20, 2021 by Cathy M.

    My husband and I have frequented this restaurant since they opened in Bellevue.  Initially, the owners were very friendly.  However at the last few times we have gone, they are rude and irritable.  The food is still good but I'm shocked by their attitude.

  • Apr 12, 2021 by chris contos

    Good food. Decent prices. Friendly staff. No face covering or enforced social distancing. It wasn't too busy when we visited, but all tables and booths were available. We were the only ones dining outside, but the tables were quite close together.

  • Mar 31, 2021 by Robert Whorton

    This is the real deal here. The food is so delicious and full of flavor. The pork kebob platter with rice and fresh delicious greek salad is plentiful enough to give you leftovers for the next day. The pork was so juicy and tender. I was so happy to have found the Greek Cafe Grill in Bellevue. There are other locations, too. Go find one...You get so much for very little cash.

  • Mar 29, 2021 by Eileen Bennett

    Fresh n yummy. The 2 salads were great and the gyro meat texture was enhanced by a short trip to the griddle. They let you add on, so my gyro was even better with banana peppers. My date especially loved his fries, crispy on the outside and fluffy soft inside with season salt instead of plain on the outside.
    We will return.

  • Mar 27, 2021 by David Hill

    Above and beyond friendliness amd service! More options than I've ever seen at a Greek restaurant. The staff answered my questions patiently. We took the food to the warner parks and had a picnic, it was so much food but we ate it all!

  • Mar 23, 2021 by Ain't Bad Productions

    MY FAVORITE! The staff is quick, efficient, and KIND!!! It’s so nice to feel recognized each time I come in, and I leave full and happy! Salad or Gyro, you can’t go wrong!

  • Mar 14, 2021 by Sherry Bublick

    The food is good! Great place to either eat in..dine out on porch...nice people that are helpful if you need it! Take out is also available!

  • Jan 31, 2021 by Nisha H.

    My Food was good but lacked key flavors/ spices. The Tzatziki was watered down not very flavorful. The Gyro meat was absolutely delicious but unfortunately very greasy on my salad that had black sliced canned olives instead of kalamata black olives. If your hungry it's a good meal but not my fav Greek flavors and not what I expected unfortunately.

  • Jan 17, 2021 by Damali V.

    Me: Next to the chicken on the menu it says (low carb) on the menu. Cashier: The chicken is grilled.  That's why. Me:  Does that mean that the other meats have carbs in them? Cashier:  Which one? Me: The lamb and beef shawarma. Cashier: (Very aggravated and defensive) I don't know!! It comes in a box! Me: Can you check with one of them? (There were two guys standing there.) He asks them and they don't know either.  I wouldn't have even thought to ask if the shawarma had carbs in it if I hadn't seen "low carb" next to the chicken.  It made me wonder if additives or fillers were added to make it not plain meat.  Really, if he hadn't gotten so huffy puffy, I'd probably still go back here but that made me feel uncomfortable and there was no reason for his reaction.  Believe me, I was very polite and calm.  If customer questions bother him, he should stay in the back and chop veggies or something.

  • Dec 23, 2020 by Paul S

    Excellent quality and decent-sized portions. And you can order extra meat or anything for just a bit more. Hi-quality Gyros, well-above average fries and real good tabouli. We've been several times. And to the ones who say not spicy-they have to cook for the area and this is a bland food area. You can spice it up-just ask. Really fast service and appear genuinely concerned that you like their food.

  • Dec 09, 2020 by L RW

    Falafel tasty, rice tender and flavorful tabouleh fresh...definitely will be back

  • Nov 29, 2020 by Sophie Clark

    The guys who run this place are awesome !!!! The food is AMAZING and the service is excellent - 10/10 recommend for not only any Greek restaurant in Nashville but just in general for whenever you want excellent food at really reasonable prices

  • Nov 22, 2020 by Naomi Burger

    Absolutely the BEST Greek food in Nashville. Great portions and prices. The rice alone will convince you that the world still has good in it.

  • Nov 19, 2020 by Beth G.

    Stopped in from a friends recommendation. Very good Gyro and lunch special. They wrap the sandwich instead of stuffing in a pita. They grill on the spot while you wait. The salad was wonderfully fresh and the owners or workers were quite helpful. Did not take photos as soon as I started the meal I didn't stop.

  • Nov 10, 2020 by lamarbradley

    I had not eaten Greek food in a long while and while we were visiting in the area, we stopped here and are glad we did. I had the gyro plate and my wife had the steak and chicken combo plate. The food was excellent. if we are in this area again we will be back for more.

  • Nov 09, 2020 by R.T. D.

    Every time I'm in Bellevue Tennessee I always look forward  to go into the Bellevue diner which is owned by a Greekk and always  great Greek food. Today however  To my great disappointment, I found that this restaurant has closed permanently. Being that I already had my mouth set for some good Greek food,  I was pleased to find the Greek Cafe only a  very short distance from the Bellevue diner so I decided to give it a try. It is the sort of place that tries to do fast mediterranean food and typically not necessarily all that well. the hummus is very disappointing as is the baba ghanoush,  the tabouli is very stemmy... lots of parsley stems, otherwise done well.  The  Falafel was ok,   Easily the best thing on the plate ( i had a sampler plate). To be fair , I've never been into a fast Greek food restaurant that was not a disappointment... some thing's just can't be rushed. I don't think our return but today it was an OK find.

  • Oct 31, 2020 by Minjae Kim

    Great Greek food. If you’re a fan of Indian restaurants in Nashville, you will certainly enjoy dining at this restaurant. The price is great for the big portion size, and the flavor is pungent and unique for each side dish you order. The only problem I have is that they don’t give enough of the wraps, when you order for pick up, so make sure to request extra ones. Otherwise, it’s a great introduction to Greek food scenery in Nashville.

  • Oct 30, 2020 by Michael C.

    Great neighborhood greek offering. Reasonable pricing. Over time it feels like the meat is getting to be less and less, but that could have just been the day. Paid $10 for a mixed grill salad recently which seemed a little high, but I did order through Yelp so maybe that added to the cost.

  • Oct 23, 2020 by Chris G.

    Food was mediocre at best. Certainly nothing to make me go back. Everything was your typical run-of-the-mill Greek café. Grape leaves certainly are not supposed to taste like that so don't let it ruin you. Soap operas were screaming in the dining room. Very unpleasant atmosphere overall. Would not return.

  • Oct 09, 2020 by Kyterria Demisha

    I placed an order through Google Maps, which the initial payment was through Postmates. I ordered a combo which should come with a drink, side, and sandwich. Now I initially ordered the wrong sandwich. I just wanted a chicken sandwich. When I got in there I asked about my drink, and the guy said to me, that there was no drink. I said I ordered the combo for $9.83. I said okay, and just left. So I made it home, I had beef on the sandwich. I contacted the restaurant, and I told them that I had the wrong order. Told them the order they said it’s not wrong. That’s correct. I meant to order a chicken sanwinch combo with rice.

    So I made it there, and I asked about me not having a drink. The guy working there said that the prices online are different from in the store. I kept saying that I ordered online, and the prices online should be honored. He said I couldn’t get my drink because I didn’t pay for it in the store. I paid for it online and it’s cheaper. So then he pulls out a cup, and hands it to me like he’s doing me a favor. As if I hadn’t paid for the drink initially. So I said I want a refund, and he said he can’t give me a refund only postmates. I don’t have a postmates account. I ordered through google, but the restaurant has there online payments set up through postmates. So I called postmates told them what was going on. The CSR told me that the restaurant has to give me a refund. And the restaurant can call postmates so they can walk them through the refund.

    So I went back inside the restaurant; told this to the guy at the register, and he had an attitude. Threw his hands up, saying oh well don’t worry about it, I’ll give you a refund. How much was it? Gave me my refund, and before handing me my money. He went to say that, “Postmates is supposed to give me my money and not them.” I’ve delivered food through DoorDash and Postmates for this restaurant, I will turn down every order I get from there, and they will no longer receive my services nor my families.

  • Sep 21, 2020 by Chickenhawk12

    Just OK! While the people their appear to be preparing authentic Greek food, the taste was just average and amateur. I would not recommend this place!

  • Jul 24, 2020 by Jeff Davidson

    Enjoy getting lunch here. They do great platters

  • Jul 21, 2020 by alicia lowe

    I've been here about six times and it's always fresh and delicious. Although, the last time I went it was not so fresh but I would still recommend this place.

  • Jul 15, 2020 by Lindsey Goldstein

    This is our weekly spot. Always so fresh. Very clean. My favorite local greek restaurant. You have to try it.

  • Jun 30, 2020 by Julie Thompson

    This is an authentic Greek restaurant. The servers were friendly and very efficient. The restaurant was clean. There were a few in our party that are vegan. They thought it had a very good selection and was delicious. We had a large group, and were taken care of quickly. The group consisted of a 2, 3, and 5 year old and many adults and all were happy and loved their food. I had the Greek Sampler. It was so good! The food was flavored well. I am not usually a fan of lamb, but I actually loved their's. I would highly recommend this restaurant.

  • Jun 16, 2020 by theresa a

    Absolutely loved the food. Very clean. Nice folks. Family business.

  • May 02, 2020 by Kyle McMahon

    Fresh, great portions, and at a nice price point -- if you're looking for a fresh Greek, go here!

  • Feb 22, 2020 by Gene F.

    Sooo good!  Very fresh, extremely tasty!!  I had the gyro and salad. I have been by there many times but didn't realize how good it was.

  • Jan 29, 2020 by Allen Muller

    Wonderful place. Really good, friendly staff. Food was delicious. Very cheap, for so much food, love it

  • Jan 26, 2020 by 12dbryan

    Excellent food here. I've eaten in and gotten take out. My favorite is their low carb chicken and a Greek salad. I don't care for the baklava here. It's dry and I've had soooo muuucccchhh better. They need to find another resource (or recipe).

  • Jan 18, 2020 by Justin Mravinsky

    Update: Finally got a chance to come back here and it was great! Tender meat great taste! Decent price. The staff is friendly and accommodating! The only problem i had was there wasn't enough of that wonderful meat! Ratio was a little off. But it was delicious!!! Try the spicy barbecue!! Yum!

    First experience: The restaurant was clean and neat. The menu was straightforward. Prices were fair. The coke was a little off. The food looked good. It all had a nice flavor. The chicken was tender, moist, and delicious. The steak was a little dry. The gyro was a little dry and maybe picked up hard bits of gyro left on the flat top i was a little scared chewing it because of encountering a random hard bite. The hummus was amazing! Definitely want more of that stuff! This place did at the time offer a taste of their baklava on the house for yelpers! I was happy to try it. Maybe when i visit again the gyro might be better. Here's hoping. Looking to give it another shot but until then 3 stars from this guy.

  • Jan 18, 2020 by Justin Mravinsky

    Update: Finally got a chance to come back here and it was great! Tender meat great taste! Decent price. The staff is friendly and accommodating! The only problem i had was there wasn't enough of that wonderful meat! Ratio was a little off. But it was delicious!!! Try the spicy barbecue!! Yum!

    First experience: The restaurant was clean and neat. The menu was straightforward. Prices were fair. The coke was a little off. The food looked good. It all had a nice flavor. The chicken was tender, moist, and delicious. The steak was a little dry. The gyro was a little dry and maybe picked up hard bits of gyro left on the flat top i was a little scared chewing it because of encountering a random hard bite. The hummus was amazing! Definitely want more of that stuff! This place did at the time offer a taste of their baklava on the house for yelpers! I was happy to try it. Maybe when i visit again the gyro might be better. Here's hoping. Looking to give it another shot but until then 3 stars from this guy.

  • Jan 16, 2020 by Justin M.

    Finally got a chance to come back here and it was great! Tender meat great taste! Decent price. The staff is friendly and accommodating! The only problem i had was there wasn't enough of that wonderful meat! Ratio was a little off. But it was delicious!!! Try the spicy barbecue!! Yum! The restaurant was clean and neat. The menu was straightforward.  Prices were fair. The coke was a little off. The food looked good. It all had a nice flavor. The chicken was tender, moist, and delicious. The steak was a little dry. The gyro was a little dry and maybe picked up hard bits of gyro left on the flat top i was a little scared chewing it because of encountering a random hard bite. The hummus was amazing! Definitely want more of that stuff! This place did at the time offer a taste of their baklava on the house for yelpers! I was happy to try it. Maybe when i visit again the gyro might be better. Here's hoping. Looking to give it another shot but until then 3 stars from this guy.

  • Jan 11, 2020 by Belladonna L.

    Not a Greek in sight Also if the food poisoning we got from the food wasn't  bad enough but In all my years as a chef I have never seen a parsley salad being passed off as tabouli salad, you could literally count the grains of wheat

  • Jan 07, 2020 by Diane R.

    Food is always good, easy in & out, or eat in. Yummy gyros & grape leave rolls are my fave! I think theyre the best greek in Bellevue & ive lived here for years! Here the food is good, its always clean, never had a problem with their service, & prices are good!

  • Dec 31, 2019 by Russ Smith

    These guys are on-point. They make delicious Shawarma, Gyro plates, and are fast and friendly. They’ve been consistent since they opened. They’re my go to for Shawarma!

  • Nov 10, 2019 by anthony folk

    Food is fresh and great. Love this place. I will drive out of the way to go. It is also keep very clean every time I go.

  • Nov 08, 2019 by Danny G.

    This place is a hidden gem in the Mediterranean Sea of flavor. Can't believe I have lived here forever and not experienced heaven for $8.50 in a box of incredible smells. The lunch special is the move to take at this place - gyro sandwich and either fries/rice/salad. The sandwich is loaded harder than a baked potato, filled with meat and is quite heavy *insert job requirement of being able to lift boxes up to 50lbs here* In all seriousness, the Greek salad is one of the best I've had. Fat tomatoes, cucumber, raw onion, tossed nicely with a vinaigrette that makes you eat it in the car while you're driving. I have to pull over at the retirement community and scarf this meal down because it always has 0 chance of survival. 9.5/10 recommend

  • Oct 25, 2019 by Jennifer Rody

    The food is awesome and the atmosphere is very clean. The kabobs have lots of flavor, but still mild in spice. Surprisingly, I think their fries are the best around- nice and crisp. The staff is very nice as well, I appreciate that they wait until they playing food to ask what you'd like on your order so they get it perfect evertime.

  • Oct 14, 2019 by John Lastrapes

    Great food. Very well prepared. Friendly staff. Family owned. Way above average. Alotta food for the money.

  • Oct 10, 2019 by Kim D.

    Small little cafe with great food. Just traveling through and needed a place to have lunch. Got the mixed salad with chicken and gyro meat and a side of tabouli. It was so good. Would definitely eat here again.

  • Oct 03, 2019 by Boo325

    I had lunch here during the week, I was here around noon time and it was not busy, but by the time I left many people were coming in. Conveniently located in the heart of Bellevue off Hwy 70 and OHB. Plenty of parking shared by various other businesses. I had the chicken kabobs, served with rice, Greek salad and drink all for around $11. The food was fresh as they cooked it for you then not pre made. The Greek salad was very tasty. The chicken and rice was delicious. You could have leftovers - the portions were that generous. Service was good, place is clean. I would definitely return.

  • Sep 26, 2019 by Gregory F.

    I can't believe I've lived around the corner from this place for two years and haven't tried it until today.  I'll be here every week now. The chicken platter I got was amazing and some of the freshest and tastiest chicken I've had that I didn't cook myself. Tziki sauce was excellent. Salad was excellent. Pita bread was excellent.  I'll be back to try the rest.  I'm sure it will all be delicious.

  • Sep 01, 2019 by Stephanie D

    This is one of my favorite places for Greek takeout. I think their meals are a great value and the food is always fresh and tasty. I also like Sam’s across the street but I just can’t take the cup tossing cashier sometimes.

  • Aug 23, 2019 by Corey DeRosa

    Good Gyro spot. Decent portion of food. I got the gyro salad. Good amount of meat, fresh salad. They didn't seem happy when I asked for a side of tzaziki sauce but they gave it to me.

  • Aug 19, 2019 by Alicia Bortone

    Great bang for the buck. Food is well prepared. Staff is very nice.

  • Aug 18, 2019 by Tori E.

    Wow! Our friends invited us and this was our first time here. Everything was fantastic!!! You gotta get the hummus and pita bread. We can't wait to come back! 10 stars!!

  • Aug 12, 2019 by nrfb

    This little gem is tucked in a strip mall across the highway from Kroger in Bellevue, TN. We were greeted kindly as we approached the counter to order. The gentleman was very helpful with info and suggestions as we ordered. I had the Combo of grilled chicken with onions and peppers on a wrap. It came with a choice of fries, rice, or salad. I chose the salad with tzatziki dressing. The wrap also included my additional choices of lettuce, tomato, feta cheese, black olives, etc. All these selections are arranged behind glass for you to see and choose. All of this with a soft drink or tea was less than $9.00. This place was clean and friendly. The food was fresh and delicious. Don't forget to try a side of the hummus with pita bread. Yum, yum.

  • Aug 11, 2019 by Jerry H.

    I love this place- great quality tabouli and gyros and excellent pita bread.  Very nice staff that works hard to make it right.  Highly recommended.

  • Aug 01, 2019 by Adam Thielebeule

    Nice little spot. Clean, nice staff, decent prices.

  • Jul 22, 2019 by D A.

    Fully enjoyed our meal, especially the rice and hommos.  Everything was flavorful and fresh tasting.  Glad we chose to eat here. :)

  • Jul 20, 2019 by Lisa Harris

    The food is fresh and so tasty! I enjoyed chatting with the owners and will recommend the Greek Cafe Grill to others. I love having a great neighborhood restaurant in Bellevue!

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Jess C.

    Fresh and delicious Greek food cooked to order. The staff is always friendly and the prices are reasonable. My favorite place for quick eats in west Nashville.

  • Jul 06, 2019 by dianec624

    Our food was so... good that I can't wait to return! I absolutely loved the veggie burger and my husband loved his pork entree. Thank you for having this excellent restaurant in Bellevue!

  • Jul 03, 2019 by Hamilton Brodnax

    I am from out of town and I love Greek food. This place nails it. Food was amazing, I had the steak Gyro and my girlfriend had the Chicken Platter. We both enjoyed our food, the service was great. I would highly recommend!

  • Jun 20, 2019 by Josh Sisson

    They have great food, and the guys always make me feel valued. I recommend the mixed grill platter if you're famished and want to really get a good grub on!

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Justin Mravinsky

    The restaurant was clean and neat. The menu was straightforward. Prices were fair. The coke was a little off. The food looked good. It all had a nice flavor. The chicken was tender, moist, and delicious. The steak was a little dry. The gyro was a little dry and maybe picked up hard bits of gyro left on the flat top i was a little scared chewing it because of encountering a random hard bite. The hummus was amazing! Definitely want more of that stuff! This place did at the time offer a taste of their baklava on the house for yelpers! I was happy to try it. Maybe when i visit again the gyro might be better. Here's hoping. Looking to give it another shot but until then 3 stars from this guy.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Justin Mravinsky

    The restaurant was clean and neat. The menu was straightforward. Prices were fair. The coke was a little off. The food looked good. It all had a nice flavor. The chicken was tender, moist, and delicious. The steak was a little dry. The gyro was a little dry and maybe picked up hard bits of gyro left on the flat top i was a little scared chewing it because of encountering a random hard bite. The hummus was amazing! Definitely want more of that stuff! This place did at the time offer a taste of their baklava on the house for yelpers! I was happy to try it. Maybe when i visit again the gyro might be better. Here's hoping. Looking to give it another shot but until then 3 stars from this guy.

  • May 31, 2019 by Jill Stephen

    We loved it! Such good gyros, generous portions, friendly staff. We'll definitely be coming back!

  • May 27, 2019 by Chris C.

    This place never fails. Always rock solid. The gyro platter is amazing and the gyros and wraps never fail

  • May 24, 2019 by Eric Gardner

    The service was fast and friendly, but it wouldn't matter if the food disappointed. Fortunately, the food tasted fresh and flavorful. I enjoyed the souvlaki platter, while my dining companion tired the chicken kabobs. We both cleaned our plates and remarked how much we enjoyed it. I took a quick photo of the dining area which was comfortable and clean. Great value here!

  • May 07, 2019 by Rebecca K.

    A great price for a fantastic plate of food. The chicken wrap was packed to the brim with juicy chicken and all the veggies and toppings you could ask for. Their veggies and salads are all really fresh and crisp, the pita bread was warm, and the meat was packed with flavor. The hummus wasn't as smooth as I prefer, but everything else was delicious.

  • Apr 14, 2019 by THE KING

    Food was very very very very tasty! I usually dont do greek, but I'm glad I went on ahead and ate at this place! Very clean, food prep right and the staff was very friendly! It was the best meat I had and with a nice little salad just went right. Fills you up very well, but not to where your wanting to sleep right away. Lol..

  • Apr 02, 2019 by D McCrary

    Friendly staff. Good food. Large portions. Clean environment. Fresh ingredients

  • Mar 17, 2019 by Lacie W.

    The food was GREAT!! The people are very friendly!!we wanted to know the correct way to say Gyro. Very helpful. The gyro meat and chicken was absolutely tasty!! My husband's kabobs were great.

  • Dec 28, 2018 by Megan T.

    I was very impressed with this place! We literally just stopped there because we could smell the food while shopping at Gamestop. I'm glad we did! I got the philly sandwich which was pretty good. The pita bread was my favorite part. The steak could have used some more seasoning and more of the actual steak on the sandwich but it wouldn't deter me from getting it again. The fries were fresh and seasoned just right. My favorite things came from my boyfriend's plate- his grilled chicken and rice was absolutely delicious! I will definitely be getting that next time! Price wasn't too bad- $20 for two meals. We'll be back for sure!

  • Dec 21, 2018 by Deborah F.

    I am not impressed by this restaurant. I had hopes for a good Greek or Mediterranean restaurant in Bellevue however this has disappointed me terribly. Not one I will recommend.

  • Dec 11, 2018 by Brian F.

    My family and I enjoyed eating here on a weekend for lunch. The food was really good and staff was friendly. We'd definitely return.

  • Dec 07, 2018 by Jeff R.

    Good Food but took a star off because they use non recyclable styrofoam for eating in or take out.

  • Oct 11, 2018 by Stephanie

    Hello, gorgeous! My gyros platter was plentiful, made fresh, and reasonably priced. Also, the location was surprisingly clean and modern. Got it to-go today but will be back to eat in restaurant soon!

  • Sep 30, 2018 by Erin N.

    Just "Meh". Edible but not special. Found the combo platter bland and dry. Might try it again, but would rather just go to a place I know I'd be happy with the food and not just "meh".

  • Sep 20, 2018 by c2birchmore

    Stopped in today for lunch with 3 adults and 3 children. Counter service was quick and easy. We had chicken kabobs, gyro sandwiches and the Spicy BBQ platter. Portions were very generous. Everyone raved about their choice. The spicy chicken and gyro bbq was one of the best Greek meals ever! Highly recommended. Home delivery is available too.

  • Jul 01, 2018 by Mary C.

    Love this fast casual Bellevue location. All the usual suspects on the menu (gyros made with lamb or chicken, rice, pita) but the flavor, freshness and friendliness are exceptional. I've been four times and the quality has always been on point. This spot is in my regular rotation.

  • Apr 26, 2018 by Carl G.

    My wife and I just had a most wonderful lunch at the Greek cafe in Bellevue. Not only was the food great, the amount was awesome. I had the lamb on rice, the tabouli, and a great pita. My wife had the veggie plate with grape leaves, Tabouli, pita and sauce. I am a great lover of lamb and this was some of the best I have had. We will certainly be making a return visit very soon. .

  • Apr 25, 2018 by Joyce D.

    Greek fast food. Fresh, tasty, fast, relatively cheap - discount for cash too. Let's be clear that this is not really Greek food but the American idea of Greek food. I can't help longing for fat slabs of Spanokopita with a giant Greek salad on the side, but you won't find that here. That said, it's good food. Food for quick takeout. Dining room is comfortable and the outside patio is nice. But truly...Styrofoam plates and cups? It's 2018, how about trying some Earth friendly paper products?

  • Apr 23, 2018 by Linda F.

    I've seen the sign from the road and finally stopped in. I should have stopped sooner! The food was excellent. They asked if I wanted peppers and onions in my rice. I did. I must say it was the best rice I've gotten around town. Portions were great. Stop in and support this wonderful addition to Bellevue

  • Apr 06, 2018 by Dustin B.

    Cheap delicious Greek grub. Best I've had in town so far. Fallafels are made on the spot, lamb is fresh. Fries are delicious as well. Baklava was killer.

  • Mar 31, 2018 by Aaron R.

    ANOTHER Greek place in Bellevue, but so far I'm a huge fan. The plates are bursting with food. Choice between a regular "American" salad and tabbouleh, and a lot of different ways to modify your order (for free). What really set this place apart was throwing the meat on the flat top for a few with some peppers and onions so it's served piping hot without drying it out.