DeSano Pizzeria Napoletana

DeSano Pizzeria Napoletana

8129 Sawyer Brown Road
Nashville TN 37221
615-942-7570

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 4pm-9pm
Sat-Sun: 11am-9pm


Online Profiles
  • Google Places
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 05, 2021 by John Shiver

    Wow! The best Pizza ever ! The real deal wood burning ovens combined w awsome crust and ingredients make this a real treat ! Far from a ok Dominos pizza this is an experience to leave you planning the next trip ! I went for the Signature “ “ Desano “ .

  • Oct 30, 2021 by Carolyn Olivia

    I came in a few days ago just wanting to try a new restaurant in the area and left with a new favorite place to eat. The service was extraordinary. Ayla made my pizza and not only did she do a great job but her and Amanda both engaged in great conversation and I had my pizza in no time. Not to mention the food was amazing, never had such a good crust. If I could give more stars I would.

  • Oct 20, 2021 by kyle meeks

    Great food , friendly service, fast and food was up there in the top, my first time at a fire bake pizza and I will say that they will be getting my service again

  • Oct 13, 2021 by Bill Whisenant

    Avoid this place. Run by kids who don't know or care. Ordered online and paid. Went to pick it up and they had no idea who i was and refused to refund my money.

    The 1st "special child" i dealt with was confused and dumb. The product of the current labor shortage. The manager, who took his time to come talk to me, he must have been really busy. Offer to make my pizza, this is now 40 minutes after i Ordered

  • Sep 29, 2021 by Wendy S.

    Best pizza in town - all locations are amazing! Such a friendly staff too. Definitely get a large so you can take home the leftovers.

  • Sep 25, 2021 by Renee “tnvolfan” Young

    This was our first visit ever to Desanos. The pizza was good, tasted fresh. The service could have been better. Not very friendly. I don't like that you have to buy a single can or bottle drink. Overall good food, but overpriced.

  • Sep 22, 2021 by Reed M.

    This is the absolute best pizza I've ever had in my life! Absolutely delicious calzone and Caprese salad

  • Aug 14, 2021 by Adam H.

    Terrible food and terrible service. Stay far away from this place. The person taking our order had no clue how to work at a restaurant. They wouldn't allow us to make our pizza with half cheese and half pepperoni, which literally every other place allows. Will never come back that is for sure. Adam, sorry for your disappointment. We do an authentic Napoletana style pizza with the best available ingredients in the world, most brought in from Italy. As a policy we don’t do half and half pizzas. Never have. It’s just done in the true Napoletana tradition. We understand the Americanized version of what is called pizza allows for many things that we don’t. We simply try to uphold the original guidelines set by VPN America (Associazione Vera Pizza Napoletana). We use the finest bufala, scamorza and pecorino Romano cheeses directly from Naples. We only use San Marzano tomatoes, grown in the volcanic soil surrounding Mt Vesuvius in the Campania region. We only hand crush those tomatoes…never is a processor used. They are the highest quality and least acidic tomatoes you can find. Our flour, olive oil and many other ingredients all come from Italy and they are superior due to the lack of processing and added harmful preservatives. It may not be your taste and that’s your personal choice. Employees are exceedingly hard to find these days, verging on impossible. You may have had an inexperienced individual and we apologize for that. We are doing the best that we can in an environment that has became extreme with regard to labor. Nevertheless, that individual was enforcing company and AVPN policy with respect to half and half pizzas. Again, sorry for your displeasure. Have a good day.

  • Aug 08, 2021 by Jessica Z.

    My parents and I stopped by the DeSano's in Bellevue for dinner tonight and everything was delicious! I've been to the location in Midtown but this was my first time coming to this one. The layouts were pretty similar with lots of large tables (excellent for big groups), and a bar and big pizza ovens. We started with a salad - big enough for three people to share, and then we got two small pizzas. We opted for one vegetarian option, the Bianca, and one with meat, the San Gennaro. One of my favorite things about DeSano's is their area with fresh toppings like garlic, Parmesan, coarse salt, pepper, olive oil, balsamic, etc. We all got different things to add to our slices. I personally thought the Bianca tasted amazing with a little fresh garlic added on top. The pizzas were ready quickly and the service was great. Can't wait to come back soon!

  • Aug 07, 2021 by Tara J.

    Solid solid pizza says this Boston transplant. Nashville is pizza challenged so I am willing to look far and wide. DeSano is super fresh and yum. Really quality ingredients, nicely done. Ps rocking cannoli. Losing 1 star for location and price point.

  • Aug 04, 2021 by Roman Fry

    Bittersweet giving a poor review after going here for many years. The ordering to customer service has just gone downhill. Placing workers in place with limited to no training creates poor outcomes. The pizza is great, but just not worth the hassle and time due to poor processes from order to making of the order.

  • Jul 23, 2021 by Miguel Ruiz

    One of the best pizzas in town.
    On the other hand, when we went we were the first ones in and there was was only 1 clean table.

  • Jun 28, 2021 by Doug Baker

    Got there right before closing and rather than turn us away like most places would have, they took our order, fired up the oven and made us 4 pizzas. Great service and pizza was incredible.

  • Jun 27, 2021 by Carrie Ann R.

    Delicious food, with great staff. I was greeted with such a warm and courteous welcome and the young lady was beyond accommodating in helping me get what I needed for my take out order. My son and I were so impressed with how amazingly delicious dinner was and will add it to our must eat places!

  • Jun 19, 2021 by Chelsie F.

    Tonight I was reminded why I do not eat here, however I was really wanting meatballs so I figured I'd give them another try. I placed an order for pickup and I was told it would be ready in 20 minutes. I got there in 20 and I was told it wasn't ready. I stood around waiting another 20 minutes. People were coming in, ordering and getting their food, one customer even had his pizza remade because they dropped it and he got his before me too. All I ordered was a salad and meatballs. The girl at the front finally decides to tell me she's going to check on my order and asks me if I ordered pizza. I told her no - salad and meatballs. She then realizes my food is ready and had been sitting up at the front this entire time. No apology, nothing. I get home and see that even though I ordered five meatballs and I was charged for five, I only had three. So frustrating. Like another person said, there's a reason all the other restaurants around them are packed and they're not.

  • Jun 15, 2021 by Zaneta Z.

    We have been here a couple times. Each time the flavors of the pizzas we have ordered have just been mediocre. I'm starting to realize there's a reason why this place never seems to be as busy as its neighbors. The pizza is just bland.. the crust is the best part of it all and even that is just ok. We were hoping it was just a fluke and that the next time would be better but each visit was just as disappointing as the one before. We probably won't be coming back anymore.

  • May 23, 2021 by Anna W

    You can definitely find better pizza in the area. Would’ve been more pleased with a digiorno pizza trying their pizza. Really unimpressed with the service as well. You’d think with such bland pizza they’d wanna make up for it with halfway decent service.

  • Apr 13, 2021 by Clayton Clark

    Phenomenal brick oven pizzas. You gotta get the DeSano.

  • Apr 11, 2021 by Chance Dunnington

    Great authentic pizza. If you can handle spicy food, you have to try their Calabrian peppers; there's really nothing like them. The ricotta-stuffed crust was also very good. You do pay a high price for what you get though (about $20 for an 11" crust).

  • Apr 01, 2021 by amy b.

    I so wanted to love this place, bit our pizza was just bread with sauce. Where was the cheese? It was so expensive and so bad. Maybe we just caught them on a bad day. I want my $50 back!

  • Mar 19, 2021 by Sharon B.

    Love the authenticity of this place! We have visited the music row location before and are happy to have one here in Bellevue. The pizza is unique and reminiscent of being in Italy. Will definitely make it a favorite place to frequent.

  • Feb 18, 2021 by William H.

    Stopped by on our way to check out the Picasso exhibit earlier this month. The service was warm and friendly. The pizza and calzone were fantastic and the cannoli made me miss my grandmother's. This was our first visit to DeSano but it will not be our last.

  • Jan 03, 2021 by Lando Calrissiano

    First time at this location and the pizza is still great. Order online so you don't have to wait - its Google Pay though...

  • Dec 30, 2020 by Paul Dluzneski

    Haven't had the pizza but had the calzone last night for takeout... Worst calzone I ever had... Undercooked, terrible crust with milky, runny cheese... Tasteless... And for $15... Get better one from Pizza Perfect for half the price... Disappointed ☹️

  • Dec 14, 2020 by CJ S.

    We had the classic margarita and the diavola, so I can only speak to those, but wow. That was truly outstanding pizza. My friends and I are still talking about it two weeks later. Excellent.

  • Dec 04, 2020 by Clark G.

    I have been here pre covid 19 over 2 dozen times and it was always great.  Me and my girls went tonight and the pizza caddies bring out 3 pizzas and he sets them down and me and my one daughters comments to him that one looks charred like burnt and the idiot makes eye contact and then says enjoy.  10 minutes later blonde bar tender comes over and says is everything alright and i say no it is not one is burnt she says i tell manager and then nothing happens.  You would think that during a pandemic restaurants would want to retain business DeSanos not so much. Well I won't be returning anytime soon.

  • Dec 02, 2020 by Ron R.

    Moving from NJ, I've been searching for decent pizza in Nashville. I've been avoiding this place for so long due to the poor reviews here. But my curiosity got the best of me. I was pleasantly surprised by how good it was. The crust was chewy, as it should be. Well done on the bottom. If only a pizza didn't cost $26.00, I would go again in a heartbeat. However, I can't justify the cost for what it is. I give it 5 stars for taste, but only 3 overall for the price.

  • Nov 30, 2020 by Justin Styll

    I could eat here every day. We get it to-go at least once a month when company is over and everyone raves about it. Personal favorite is the Diavola (sp?) with the peppers on it. Love making spicy dipping oil with crushed garlic too. Truly great pizza.

  • Oct 31, 2020 by Mickey B.

    The most disappointing pizza I've ever received. I understand the fact that it only came with 3 toppings max, but the sauce was just tomato sauce. Menu said it had oregano, garlic and Romano. So light in flavor it is hard to tell if it contained any seasoning. I ordered sausage, mushroom and tomatoes, which were very sparse. Like the toppings were for a small pizza instead of the largest which was 16". It would have been helpful if the person taking the order would have made suggestions when I was having difficulty deciding. Not sure I will be coming back.

  • Oct 19, 2020 by kate mckinney

    We have been two times and found both experiences to be mediocre at best. The pizza is fine, but quite expensive for what it is. I’m happy to pay for good food, but there’s so many other great pizza places in Nashville. You cannot split toppings here, so we’re we forced to order two pizzas, which was way more food than we wanted. In addition, both times we went the service was amazingly slow. 45+ minutes for a pizza when there were fewer than 20 people in the whole restaurant?! And, they don’t offer fountain beverages, so by the time you get your food you have to go buy another drink. Also not vegan friendly. Save your money and go to one of the other pizza places in town!

  • Oct 15, 2020 by Dan Field

    Great for folks with more money than brains !!

    I would imagine that the trendy hipster types who value style over substance are DeSano's most loyal patrons.

    I paid 24 bucks for a pizza that was truly no better than what I can get from Sicilian for ONE THIRD the price ... and nowhere near as good as Jets for two thirds the price.

    The two others who accomplished me ordered items that were a little less expensive than my overpriced choice and the total was over 70 dollars for the 3 of us TO EAT PIZZA !!

    Add to that the fact that soft drinks were only available in bottles for 3 bucks apiece along with very uncomfortable seating and you can be certain I won't be letting them rob me blind a second time !!

    But of course... if you value getting to watch them toss your dough and bake it in a brick oven over the flavor of the end result ... then by all means, you should make DeSano your pizzeria of choice from now on !!

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Sarah B

    Fantastic pizza and a hands down the best I’ve had every time. This time I ordered the margarita with fresh basil. It tasted as good as it looked. I really love how quick it’s baked and they’re speedy with online orders too. The fresh garlic, Parmesan and oils can’t be beat. I give it a 10 of 10.

  • Oct 07, 2020 by Josef W.

    I tried this pizza twice. The first time was a disaster. The second time...it's very simple: the pizza was not that good. I ordered a sausage pizza, the sausage was mass produced frozen sausage, the same sausage that my daughter gets in her public school caffeteria. Both times there were communication issues with the guy at the register. I wanted this pizza to be good, I really did. I'm not coming back.

  • Sep 20, 2020 by walt logan

    It was me and my girlfriends first time here and Kathy took great care of us. HIGH Quality service, and very attentive. the pizza here is excellent. They also have a very nice bar area. Highly recommended if your not looking for you're typical pizza place.

  • Sep 17, 2020 by Martha

    I visited the new DeSano's location in Bellevue-Nashville. It is a lovely setup and the pizza was delicious. However, I was frustrated at the lack of practicing safe sanitary measures with COVID-19. The chef didn't even have a mask over his mouth much less his nose. He proceeded to bring our pizzas to the table and still didn't have a mask even remotely covering his mouth. As a frontline worker, working first-hand with COVID-19 patients, I couldn't help but notice this. I have also had a loved one die of the virus. I want to let whoever I can know this so it can be addressed appropriately, so I feel safe to return in the future.

  • Sep 07, 2020 by Matt Whitney

    Pizza is meant to be eaten there, fresh and hot out of the oven.

  • Aug 21, 2020 by CJ Meyer

    It was good, but you have to get bottled water and keep getting bottled water. I think they need to offer water for free. Not sure if it's like that always or just during the pandemic. The food was good though. Very filling.

  • Aug 20, 2020 by Steve Meyer

    Delicious and, what I assume to be, authentic Italian food. At least I couldn't pronounce most of the menu items! Little on the expensive side but worth it.

  • Aug 20, 2020 by PMA Manager

    We love DeSano's. I grew up eating in mom and pop pizza places in New York, New Haven and Rhode Island. DeSano's brings the real, authentic, thin crust pizza to Bellevue. The ingredients are so fresh and the pie's are so good. And the staff is super friendly and helpful!

  • Aug 18, 2020 by Mary Sanford Hay

    Great pizza. Fast service and easy to socially distance

  • Aug 12, 2020 by Abigail Parsons

    My husband was having a really big day at work and I wanted to surprise him. He works close to the DeSano's in Bellevue and I called to ask them if they delivered and they said no but they had delivery services. I asked if she knew who the cheapest service was because my husband worked so close to the DeSano's I didn't want to pay much for delivery, but I was not able to go pick it up and take it myself since I was at work. My husband loves DeSano's and everyone at his workplace does as well. The associate I was talking with was so nice and said well I don't mind to personally run it over for you! I think her name was Kathy. She completely made my day and his day. I haven't experienced customer service like that in a long time and we will most certainly be back again and will only order from this DeSano's! He texted me immediately upon receiving the pizza and said how excited they all were and how needed it was. It made their day and when I told them about Kathy they also couldn't believe how nice that was and it really made the entire experience better. He said when she delivered it she said this is from your wife because she knows you're having a really big day! How nice! Thanks so much Kathy you are awesome!!

  • Aug 11, 2020 by Pastor Donald Garrett

    Tonight's experience wasn't all that great. My pizza is burnt st yhe bottom and they closed before I c po ukd get back. Unfortunately this experience was bad for me. Staff good, price a little high for what it is but if it wasn't burnt it would be great

  • Aug 06, 2020 by norris wilson

    WOW!!! just spoke to Doug, the manager! Only to say thank you. If you think anything other than amazing pie, then you should never go out to eat ever!!!! These guys killed it....All hail to Desanos!!!! thanks so much. -W

  • Jul 26, 2020 by scott smith

    food quality was good, we did carry out which probably wasnt best representation. dine-in next time.

  • Jun 15, 2020 by Kelley Vaughn

    The Lasagna pizza is DELICIOUS!! Seriously good pizza! Highly recommend!

  • Jun 06, 2020 by clint burgess

    DeSano's HAD become an every Friday tradition til this evening, 5 June 2020. While my wife and I absolutely love the pizza it was the manager Chris that made us feel like we were wanted guest(so much so we constantly recommended the establishment to all friends and took our out of town guest).
    From the first time we walked into the One Bellevue Place location til last week we had always felt like family, the entire staff was warm and friendly and Chris was always inquisitive and engaging about our satisfaction and the food quality as well as our lives---he MADE us feel welcome and appreciated even as the "Covid Pandemic" raged globally, he thanked us for our patronage.
    Now he has changed locations and the lanky man that looked more like a landscape or construction laborer that my wife encountered tonight when she went and got our regular order was curt, abrasive and looked like he needed a lesson in hygiene and with his attitude a lesson in customer relations.
    Needless to say we won't be back. I don't know what genius thought moving Chris was such a brilliant idea, but if many more experience what my wife encountered this evening, sadly the best pizza parlor in Bellevue will be forced to close its doors due to a loss of patronage.
    Good luck!!! Clint Burgess

  • Feb 27, 2020 by Dustin Minor

    Great pizza. The price is not high for a good Neapolitan wood fired pizza. This pizza isn't meant to measured against quick chain pizza places for either price or taste. If you're not familiar with this type of pizza I recommend expanding your horizon it's very good.

  • Feb 11, 2020 by Sam Herman

    The pizza had to much sauce and not enough cheese. Also the dough was not fully cooked. I will not be returning. Marcos is better.

  • Jan 06, 2020 by Steve McBee

    We arrived at the place with tickets to see a movie at the AMC across the street. Our daughter got the kids cheese and my wife and I split a medium pizza with pepperoni and sausage. We had about 35 minutes to get our seats. It took us about 10 minutes to decide what we wanted. Within 4 minutes of placing our order, fresh hot pizza was on the table. Oops, forgot delicious. Quick, friendly service. Clean restrooms and dining area. Made the movie well stuffed.

  • Dec 19, 2019 by Ashley Cruz

    Normally do not write reviews, but this is really the Best pizza in Nashville!
    I've been a few times, and the consistency of the quality of food, and service remains the same, GREAT! Christopher & Kathy are Amazing!
    Chris is a genius at creating cocktails and remembering when people come back, and treating us like family. You can tell when someone is passionate about where they work, and Chris exudes passion for this place. If you are in Bellevue, do yourself a favor & go to DeSano's. Make sure Chris & Kathy are working, they are the Best!

  • Dec 03, 2019 by Laura Fay

    Staff was fine, manager was not. We waited over an hour for our food after ordering just one pizza. Pizza either got burnt or was delivered to the wrong table or both (we were told two different stories), and the manager offered no compensation for our inconvenience; we had to request something be done. We were refunded half the cost, but the manager was very upset at us. Because of the manager's attitude, we will not be returning.

    Also notable: In conducting the 50% refund, the manager made a second charge, without our permission, of half the purchase cost and refunded the original purchase. So we are out 1.5x the cost until the refund comes through, which usually takes several days. We had to demand the refund receipt.

  • Dec 02, 2019 by Heather B

    We’ve always had a wonderful experience & amazing pizza here! The kids can play with dough while they wait or play outside on the astroturf. Great location too! Highly recommend!

  • Oct 12, 2019 by Timothy Carlson

    The ONLY reason anyone would rate this less than an 8.9 is because you think pizza hut is the best. This pizza was amazing! Crispy crust, char, flavor, thin but not too thin.. I would drive hours out of my way for this pie. ONE BITE!!

  • Oct 06, 2019 by Dylan P

    Fantastic wood fired pizza! Good chewy crust and fresh ingredients. Good variety of interesting pizzas. Bruschetta was not super great but not bad either. Just probably wouldn't get that again. The Lasagna pizza was the bomb! I only deducted 1 star because it was 60.00 for 2 of the small size pizzas, an appetizer, and 1 domestic beer. That's not absurd or anything, and I know you pay for better quality, but the overall experience felt more like a 40 dollar meal than a 60 dollar one.

  • Oct 02, 2019 by Bill Marcus

    Best pizza I've had in Nashville. So authentic, they even get most of their ingredients from Italy! Big open kitchen and plenty of wood to power the ovens. Friendly staff and a great location.

  • Sep 21, 2019 by Meghan Loftus

    We've gone to Desano in midtown a couple times, but the management there needs some courses in customer service. We recently found out there is one in Bellevue! My family & I went and was amazed by the authentic pizza, and great staff! The Manager, Chris came to our table and asked if we had questions about the menu, and was extremely patient with all the questions. Chris brought dough to the table for the kids to play with, and even took the kids order while everyone was still deciding. Great people! Great Food! Awesome Manager! Kudos to Chris & team!

  • Aug 12, 2019 by John Hogge

    Best pizza in town! All ingredients imported from Italy. The meatballs are amazing and the open kitchen makes for a great show. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely a place to go if you're in Bellevue.

  • Jul 27, 2019 by Rachel Allensworth

    First time visitor. The pizza was tasty, made better with added garlic, but it was very oily. We wanted black olives on one pizza but were told that's not a thing in Naples which is the type of pizzaria. Not sure that's really true. All in all, we had a good time but note it's not a traditional table service restaurant if that's what you're looking for.

  • Jul 20, 2019 by Ken _

    Amazing pizza and a great open kitchen plan. My kids really enjoyed watching the dough get tossed and stretched, and seeing the wood fired ovens.

  • Jul 20, 2019 by Carolina J.

    It was the best wood burning pizza I've ever had in my entire life. Never has my palate had the honor of eating such well crafted food. I recommend it anyone who wants to eat pizza that isn't extremely greasy and was made with the finest ingredients.

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Ann Gwinn

    Fabulous pizzas with fresh ingredients. Not your run of the mill pizza place! Friendly folks! I haven't tried anything but pizza and caprese (both excellent) but it all looks amazing! The selections at the bar are good. Love it!!!

  • Jul 07, 2019 by Rick Florian

    I think we may have my new favorite pizza place. Low key hang with incredible pies. Everything is so fresh cooked in blistering hot wood burning ovens straight from Italy. The cannolis were not lame either!

  • Jun 30, 2019 by Clayton Reynolds

    First time, at DeSano in Bellevue and I have to say that the pizza was amazing. Fresh, brick oven fire-cooked to perfection. Such, a great variety on the menu and they have a private bar section, from the restaurant area. Service, was great, the only negative experience was with a new bartender or fill-in, Kelley. She, needed better training, reassurance; in addition, she needs better people skills and learn to smile more. She seemed, very disorganized with our drinks and tabs that were being billed to two different separate patrons. Still, she did her best and I give her that much.

  • Jun 04, 2019 by Justin Mravinsky

    Probably not the best pizza you can have in Bellevue. Not the worst either. It's conveniently located next to all the shops and a theater. The price is steep for the size and the staff seem a little unprofessional. Tossing a dough across the room to someone else who doesn't catch it. They threw it away at least. The juice from the artichoke was a little odd. Definitely not going here again. Would rather have $5 hot and ready.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Justin Mravinsky

    Probably not the best pizza you can have in Bellevue. Not the worst either. It's conveniently located next to all the shops and a theater. The price is steep for the size and the staff seem a little unprofessional. Tossing a dough across the room to someone else who doesn't catch it. They threw it away at least. The juice from the artichoke was a little odd. Definitely not going here again. Would rather have $5 hot and ready.

  • Jun 03, 2019 by Justin Mravinsky

    Probably not the best pizza you can have in Bellevue. Not the worst either. It's conveniently located next to all the shops and a theater. The price is steep for the size and the staff seem a little unprofessional. Tossing a dough across the room to someone else who doesn't catch it. They threw it away at least. The juice from the artichoke was a little odd. Definitely not going here again. Would rather have $5 hot and ready.

  • May 11, 2019 by Benjamin Lechlitner

    Great Naples style pizza. Kids can get a price of raw dough too play with while waiting. Beer is not available at front order area so you have to get it separately at the bar in rear of restaurant.

  • Apr 26, 2019 by Lauren Hughes

    Ate here for the first time while visiting family in Nashville. It’s nice if you’re looking for a super casual, no frills, pizza join. You order when you walk in. They do not have fountain drinks, only bottled in a cooler. The pizza was pretty good, a little greasy for my taste. I was with my family, we had 6 people and they brought out our pizza on a tray and didn’t offer plates. We tipped 20% at the register where we ordered, so I was a little taken a back when we asked for plates, they said we could grab a tray from back in the area where they were making the pizza? Didn’t offer to bring us one. It was just kind of an awkward experience. Wish we would’ve known it was a serve yourself type of deal before tipping 20%.

  • Apr 22, 2019 by Nathan Rivera

    Works like a Pizza factory in that you order and they cook pizzas in the order they were received. I ate the Margarita Pizza which had nice fresh ingredients and was very fragrant. Tasty ingredients, but pizza had some charred areas and the crust was a bit flimsy for my preference. It also could have been served on something that kept it warm because the pizza did get cold rather quickly. Overall, good atmosphere, good food, decent value, try it out.

  • Apr 21, 2019 by Nathan Rivera

    Works like a Pizza factory in that you order and they cook pizzas in the order they were received. I ate the Margarita Pizza which had nice fresh ingredients and was very fragrant. Tasty ingredients, but pizza had some charred areas and the crust was a bit flimsy for my preference. It also could have been served on something that kept it warm because the pizza did get cold rather quickly. Overall, good atmosphere, good food, decent value, try it out.

  • Apr 21, 2019 by Nathan Rivera

    Works like a Pizza factory in that you order and they cook pizzas in the order they were received. I ate the Margarita Pizza which had nice fresh ingredients and was very fragrant. Tasty ingredients, but pizza had some charred areas and the crust was a bit flimsy for my preference. It also could have been served on something that kept it warm because the pizza did get cold rather quickly. Overall, good atmosphere, good food, decent value, try it out.

  • Apr 21, 2019 by Elizabeth Moore

    How could we ever say enough good things about this place. We had a tiny basil mishap with our pizza and the managers Chris and Robert turned it into one of the best dining experiences we’ve ever had. There was cannoli, there was pizza, there was wine. We even got to learn a little bit about the sweet old Italian lady that gave them their cannoli recipe. This is our favorite low key date night spot because the pizza is so good...but now we love it even more. 10/10 would recommend.

  • Feb 14, 2019 by Steve McHugh

    The courtesy, helpful staff and convenient lumber section gave tribute to the pleasant atmosphere. While the oil was well above the standard I expected, I was unable to find any of the power tools I was originally looking for and the prices for large appliances were unavailable. Apparently they won’t sell you the oven units off the floor! They make wonderful pizza though.