Dance In Bloom

Dance In Bloom

7982 Coley Davis Road
Nashville TN 37221
615-662-4819

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Quality Dance Training in a Family-Friendly Environment

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday: 4pm-7pm
Saturday: 9am-11am

Dance classes for ages 2.5 through adult. Ballet, tap, jazz, hip-hop, acro, creative movement, tumbling, contemporary, modern, pointe

www.danceinbloom.com

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK
FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM
 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
FOLLOW US ON PINTEREST
 
Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Feb 26, 2021 by Gustavo

    Great teachers! My daughter loves going there!

  • Feb 04, 2021 by Morgan B

    Our three daughters are enrolled in Dance in Bloom. They look forward to their class each and every week! All of their teachers have been wonderful dancers, great teachers, and caring adults. Destiny communicates really well and is super responsive to parent questions and needs. Highly recommend!

  • Sep 09, 2020 by Charlie Armstrong

    Granddaughter really loves it really loves it here.

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Ashley R

    I absolutely

  • May 05, 2020 by Jen Ruben

    My daughter may not be the best dancer on stage, but she has always felt like she was. The staff take great care to make sure that everyone - no matter the ability - is welcome and loved. That's why we have been here for more than 10 years. It is our dance home.

  • Oct 15, 2019 by Chrissy

    Love love love Dance in Bloom for my daughter. They go above and beyond in helping you find the right class. They are not pushy and uptight like many dance studios. This is the place to go if you want for your child to enjoy their classes.

  • Sep 19, 2018 by Cindy S.

    My 12 yr old and 13 yr old have just started Dance In Bloom.  We are new to Nashville and the girls were eager to continue ballet, pointe, jazz, tap, and contemporary.   It was also important to find a studio most similar to the studio they spent the last 9 years.  Dance In Bloom has a dance company group and it was exactly what we were looking for!  I had called 2 other dance studios and they seemed cold and this really turned me off.  When I called Dance In Bloom, Destiny, the owner,  was so warm and such a pleasure.  She suggested bringing my girls to the upcoming Open House.  On the first day of class, she made sure all of the new kids (including my girls) were properly introduced and did some fun team building games to break the ice.  And I don't want to forget Amy, who is so efficient, friendly and helpful!  The 2 of them have made this difficult move to a new city a lot more enjoyable and easy!

  • May 02, 2018 by Paula Varden

    We absolutely love dance in Bloom . Our 3 yr old started when she was 2 . She picked up really fast. I was concerned because she doesn't go to preschool. They taught her to stand in line , stay on her star and to listen. Among other things .

  • Apr 16, 2016 by Anita R.

    Wonderful dance studio. My daughter took lessons here for several years. The staff is great and very knowledgeable and friendly. They offer a variety of dance styles. During the summer they offer some fun classes as well. What I like most about this studio is the way they make it fun and instill the love of dance into their students.

  • Apr 01, 2016 by J R.

    Destiny really understands the best way to teach and makes sure her staff does that. Classes and performances are held to the highest of standards! There are classes for all ages, skills, and music.

  • Nov 05, 2013 by J.

    Dance in Bloom is great!!

  • Mar 13, 2013 by Steve D.

    My daughter has been going here for over a year and she loves it. The staff are great with the little kids and my daughter loves it. They have classes for all ages from 2-17. There are 2 formal recitals each year that are well done with costumes and music. The owner, Destiny, is awesome with the kids (sometimes I don't know how she does it but she can keep their attention all class!).