Crossroads Chiropractic

Crossroads Chiropractic

8078 Tennessee 100
Nashville TN 37221
615-378-7813

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

At Crossroads Chiropractic we specialize in neurologically based chiropractic care for your whole family.

Hours of Operation

Mon: 10:30am-1:30pm & 3:30pm-6:30pm
Tues: 3:30pm-6:30pm
Wed: 10:30am-1:30pm & 3:30pm-5:30pm
Thurs: 10:30am-1:30pm & 3:30pm-6:30pm

www.crossroads4health.com

Follow Us on Facebook

Follow Us on Instagram

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
Reviews
  • Apr 21, 2021 by Cheyenne Keeler

    Love Dr Kent and Dr Jocelyn and their team!! If you need chiropractic care (and you know you do

  • Mar 16, 2021 by elizabeth duensing

    Everyone is extremely nice. The Doctors are knowledgeable and compassionate. They took time to explain and answer any questions I might have, made sure I was completely comfortable before moving on.

  • Mar 15, 2021 by Karen Ferington

    Dr. Jocelyn does a wonderful job of relieving my pain. All of the office staff is professional, caring and helpful.

  • Mar 05, 2021 by Courtney Dennis

    They are absolutely amazing & the most beautiful people. We love Scout just as much. We are so happy to have walked through their doors. If you haven’t been adjusted you are missing out & Crossroads Chiropractic is just the place to go!

  • Feb 11, 2021 by Mark Hilton

    Dr. Jocelyn and Dr. Kent are professional, skilled, patient and kind chiropractors. They stress an education of their practices, so the patient fully knows what they will do and why they do it. They have a contagious positive energy and have built a phenomenal community and family practice. I, personally, have seen fantastic health benefits from their care, such as alleviating my chronic fatigue and improving my quality of life.

  • Jan 15, 2021 by Ashleigh Hicks

    AMAZING STAFF! I have had a great experience here. I can see many improvements with not only my back, but internal changes with my mood, stomach issues and over all health. The adjustments not only give me immediate relief but long lasting ones! They also have Scout, Dr. Js dog, in the office! That makes my visit extra special!

  • Jan 14, 2021 by Jamie Pope

    Friendly, competent and knowledgeable staff and providers! Have been a patient there for almost two years - not only have they helped my back pain, but seem almost like extended family!

  • Jan 12, 2021 by Brandon Cooley

    Great place. We'll adjusted staff - lol! They are always upbeat, get you in and out quickly and the star of the show is their dog Scout! I go weekly and feel better every week!

  • Jan 04, 2021 by Trey Moss

    Great staff and doctors they are always helping me with any needed adjustments or new injuries!

  • Nov 06, 2020 by Justin Fricke

    Dr. J, Dr. Kent, Dr. Ryan, and the team are awesome at what they do. My wife and I love walking in, chatting with the staff, and working with the doctors. Their gentle techniques have already helped my wife and I's quality of lives and we're always excited to go back!

  • Aug 24, 2020 by Barbara Abramson

    I love the energy and the chiropractic techniques - Gentle and effective! - Everyone there is warm and friendly. I highly recommend.

  • Aug 20, 2020 by Alison Phillips

    I'm rarely driven to make reviews, and maybe have made 2-3 my entire life. I had to share my experience with this office. What an amazing place! Every single person that works there is so extremely nice and amazing! They truly treat you like family, and teach you about everything as they go. So many things were explained to me that made perfect sense. The info made me have an aha moment. I also want to mention...my car broke down on the way to an appointment and Dr. Kent himself called me and offered to help me. This tells you what kind of people run this place. Good honest people! I 100% recommend this place to anyone!

  • Aug 04, 2020 by Emily Jones

    Such a great experience! The staff was all so friendly and helpful. They took care of everything and made a customized plan for each of us, including our little ones. They were also so patient with our young ones and so sweet to them. Definitely recommend!

  • Jul 08, 2020 by Alexis Ashcraft

    Crossroads Chiropractor has changed my life. I've suffered with allergies and severe migraines for as long as I can remember and I am so happy that I can say BOTH are completely gone. My quality of life is so much better and I'll forever be grateful to Crossroads for that! I enjoy the environment of the office, staff is friendly and caring. So glad I found this place!

  • Jul 01, 2020 by Sarah Taylor

    Dr. J, Dr. Kent and Scout create the most inviting environment. They are warm, open, transparent, and have your best interest in mind. I appreciate their use of technology and less invasive adjustment methods to create the best outcome. Crossroads Chiropractic is worth the drive!