C-N Nails & Spa

C-N Nails & Spa

7081 Highway 70 South
Nashville TN 37221
615-678-1987

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Hours of Operation

Mon-Sat: 9:30am-7:30pm
Sun: 12pm-5pm

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Oct 27, 2021 by Meredith M.

    I've been living in Nashville for a year now and have been in a longggggg search for a good nail salon. I have tested out many and haven't found one that I truly felt like it was "the one." Well.... I believe I have finally found that place. Kelly did my nails and she went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. Call me a "Karen" or whatever but I have come to the point where I will ask for a nail to be fixed if necessary. I just can't stand not saying something when I notice and then regret not saying something for the next month. When I asked Kelly if she could maybe fix one of my nails she did it without hesitation and was super kind about it. My nails turned out bomb and I am so happy with the results!!! If you are in search of a place, check out C-N Nail Salon.

  • Sep 21, 2021 by Dyan S.

    Everyone is always so kind, when I go.  Every nail tech is talented, and my nails and pedicures always look fabulous!

  • Aug 11, 2021 by Sophia W.

    I had yet to find my go-to nail salon here in Nashville, but I can finally say I did! I have never had a more attentive nail technician than here. After every layer of nail polish, she would take her time looking for hang nails she might have missed or making sure there was no polish was on my skin. The shape turned out exactly how I wanted it. Overall, the whole appointment took over an hour (like I said, VERY attentive to detail), and I felt VERY well taken care of. $40 for a gel mani (before tip). Could not recommend enough!

  • Aug 06, 2021 by Alizeh Y.

    I've been going to them for some time now and they are excellent! Super clean and professional and always take their time to do an exceptional job. I've gotten so many different styles and each one has been amazing and lasted well over three weeks. Highly recommend!

  • Jul 20, 2021 by Emaan Yusuf

    I had a great experience every time I was here !! Kelly did an amazing amazing job each time and I love the place and the people :) my recent set of acrylics done by Kelly were absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted

  • Jul 20, 2021 by Summer E.

    Y'all can have wine , coke , sprite . Massages and and pedicures were sooo amazing ! Ever since new management we love it sooo much !!!

  • Jul 16, 2021 by hm comer

    went here for a dip because my usual place was closed. i had no idea how much worse a dip manicure could be from another provider. where do i start? my nails are not shaped the way i like and he didn't ask my opinion until it was too late to fix them. they are also shaped unevenly. the powder itself is super thick and not smooth... there are several ridges and rough spots. the color is also uneven - it looks swirly and whitish in areas. they did offer to fix that but i didn't have time to stay and have everything redone. this is without question the worst dip manicure i have ever had... definitely will not go back. it also took an unusually long time... maybe another technician would be better but i won't take my chances.

  • Jun 05, 2021 by Meghan Edwards-Bowyer

    I’ve been going here for years and I never experience anything but kindness, high quality work, cleanliness, and affordability! So much love for this entire team and the fantastic work they always do!

  • Jun 05, 2021 by Cecilia Handley

    My sister was so excited to get her nails done for her wedding and came back in tears with what they had given her. Thick and chalky nails was what she was left with. After her long stressful work week, she called and asked kindly if they could fix them free of charge. As soon as she walked in she was greeted by the woman who messed her nails up in the first place. She spoke to her in a rude manner, repeatedly saying she will not fix them free of charge. My sister came home tremendously disappointed and distressed. DO NOT GO TO THEM.

  • Jun 05, 2021 by Roxy Handley

    The worst place I’ve ever gotten my nails done and I’m not usually picky. I was there for 2 and a half hours and ended up leaving with nothing I had asked for. They charged me $75 for a manicure a 4 year old could’ve given me. She forgot to put a top coat on my acrylics, so when I left, they were tacky and sticky. I went back to get them fixed and they refused to fix them free of charge. A complete joke of a business. Get it together.

  • Jun 02, 2021 by Maria D.

    I've been coming here for years and I'm left satisfied every time. Super polite people and they do a great job!! Clean and updated on the inside as well.

  • Apr 11, 2021 by Mia V.

    Wow! So glad I found this place on accident. The ambiance, the organic products, and the welcoming staff are refreshing. They did a great job on my dip manicure and gel pedicure, very relaxing and professional. Found a new nail salon, so thankful for the new management

  • Mar 30, 2021 by Sierra S.

    After my last experience at the last nail salon I went go in Nashville , I was hesitant to go again. I was in desperate need of a fill and drove by while running errands. They took me immediately as a wall in and from the moment I walked through the door to when I left I felt so comfortable. Every single employee working , and the owners, were so kind and welcoming. Not once did I feel like a bother. Ann did my nails today and I will absolutely be back! She was so sweet , gentle, and really took the time to make sure everything was done correctly. Hands down the best nail technician I have had in a very long time. I'll definitely be back! They're doing something right and it shows.

  • Mar 25, 2021 by Tina

    Very sloppy job. The owner doesn’t know what a good customer service is. I told him I need someone who is good at doing a full set and I go there and he didn’t even put me down on the list for an appointment and someone who’s not professional had to do the full set for me. My nails look funny and I paid $57. Also the lady skipped the base coat and washing hands and the massage and hot towel I left with power all over my hands. VERY BAD.

  • Mar 10, 2021 by Lorry Stauffer

    Always so very friendly and accommodating for all!
    Very clean and gentle.

  • Feb 03, 2021 by Jasmine Smith

    Lynn was very nice! She did an awesome job with my dip manicure!

  • Jan 18, 2021 by Jane D.

    Really good customer service. Sandy did a great job with my nails (dip manicure)! They have a points/rewards system which I always thought salons should have. Overall really happy!

  • Jan 04, 2021 by Emily Powers

    My experience here was terrible. I asked for the tips of my nails to be painted but they didn’t paint them low enough to cover where my real nail is so it just looks really bad. I asked her to make it lower and she acted so annoyed that I asked. Then just two days later one was broken. I went to get it fixed and they charged me $5, no other nail salon I’ve been to charges to fix a broken nail. Whenever I was paying with my card she said “you don’t have cash? It’s just $5”. Which sounded very rude to me and no I didn’t have cash. It’s been 4 days since I got them done and 4 have them have broken off. Not satisfied at all.

  • Dec 09, 2020 by Rita Slayden

    This staff makes us feel safe and pampered!

  • Nov 20, 2020 by Stefanie Massey

    Love CN Nails and Alicia! Everyone is so nice and they do a beautiful job!

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Cathryn Wallace

    Since Covid, they follow rules and guidelines strictly. Wash hands as soon as you go in, take temperature, then sign and date your statement. I've been to other nail salons around Bellevue and I now live in Belle Meade, but I drive to C&N because Kat is the best!

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Kirsten H.

    Wow! That's all I can say. First time here, and I am a definite fan. Very easy to schedule, very easy to work with. Had a gel mani, a French tip pedicure, and an eyebrow wax. Very gentle, very relaxing, very worth it. My nails look natural and the pedicure was so relaxing and stress relieving. This is the nail place to be!

  • Aug 21, 2020 by Cathryn Wallace

    Since Covid, they follow rules and guidelines strictly. Wash hands as soon as you go in, take temperature, then sign and date your statement. I've been to other nail salons around Bellevue and I now live in Belle Meade, but I drive to C&N because Kat is the best!

  • Jul 11, 2020 by Peggy Joseph

    Many of the really good techs have not come back since COVID. Used to be a good value but not any more. Frustrated that being a long time client means nothing.

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Jenny Minton

    Best place in Bellevue and I have tried them all.

  • Jun 15, 2020 by Sarah Schuss

    First time going to get my nails done since start of COVID-19, and this salon was clean, professional and took safety measures seriously. Pedicure was great, and the atmosphere was relaxing. I would highly recommend it!

  • Jun 06, 2020 by Nina Parham

    I love this nail salon. Son is awesome. He always does the best pedicure. I live on the North side of town, but I will make the sacrifice and drive to Bellevue for the quality of service. He always has my toe nails looking so good. I am also a little partial to Son because he shares the same birthday as my only deceased child, and son, so I like to tell him he is my son. Try C-N and I don't think you will be disappointed. You can also enjoy a cocktail, while you are being serviced.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Nina Parham

    I love this nail salon. Son is awesome. He always does the best pedicure. I live on the North side of town, but I will make the sacrifice and drive to Bellevue for the quality of service. He always has my toe nails looking so good. I am also a little partial to Son because he shares the same birthday as my only deceased child, and son, so I like to tell him he is my son. Try C-N and I don't think you will be disappointed. You can also enjoy a cocktail, while you are being serviced.

  • Feb 07, 2020 by Olivia West

    They always do a great job with my nails. I wanted something special for Valentine’s and it’s exactly what I wanted. Best nail salon in Nashville!

  • Jan 23, 2020 by Kathy Abbott

    Outstanding! Great personal service. The best in Bellevue, and I’ve tried quite a few. Excellent on cleanliness as well. Very pleased.

  • Jan 09, 2020 by Zellena Johnson

    My tech name was Hop, she took her time and my nails have never looked so professionally dipped! I highly recommend this place and all the techs are great. And she waxed my eyebrows perfectly!

  • Jan 07, 2020 by Tammy Paxton

    I have used this salon for many years and now drive over to them since I’ve moved several miles away. In all I have probably had two not so great experiences and all others we excellent. I highly recommend them because any technician I’ve ever used has done a good or great job. I love the consistency and they are always friendly.

  • Jan 04, 2020 by Sue Ogg

    Really liked Lynn. She was efficient but careful. She listened to what I wanted and did it. Thank you Lynn, and love CN.

  • Dec 15, 2019 by Oksana Wahl

    I have been a very happy and loyal customer with C-N Nails for many years. Everyone who works there is very professional, friendly, efficient and does a great job with my nails.I tried some other salons in Nashville and other areas in the past and immediately saw the difference in quality, price and cleanliness in visiting C-N Nails. I definitely would recommend trying it sometime!

  • Dec 14, 2019 by Alexandra Hopkins

    Such a great job by Alicia! She didn’t rush, was simply the sweetest & my nails turned out great! Quick and easy spot next to Kroger that I’ll certainly be visiting again!

  • Dec 12, 2019 by Margaret Lister

    Excellent customer service! Timely and professional job well done!

  • Nov 24, 2019 by Ana Reyna

    Clean, quick and very friendly staff. Been going here for two years and just love it. Sophia is awesome.

  • Nov 03, 2019 by Ashley Leavell

    I’ve been going to this nail salon for about 3 years or so since moving the area. I really can’t say this is a bad salon, I recently had Ms. Hop and she was really good..not a rushed job from the waxing to my nails.. anyone of the technicians are great to me.. never had a complaint.

  • Oct 27, 2019 by Robin Scarborough

    Been going there 5 year very busy great place

  • Sep 29, 2019 by Lesa Byrum

    I’ve had a great experience and a refreshing visit each visit I’ve made to C N Nails! My ‘go to’ nail salon!! Thanks Alicia!!!

  • Sep 05, 2019 by Kelli GasS

    The dip nails are the best. Thanks KAT, you always do a great job.

  • Sep 02, 2019 by Allison Sims

    We went for 3 mani/pedis on a Sunday and this place was great! We all were very pleased with the paint job, customer service, and even got a hot stone massage included in the basic pedicure. Reasonably priced also. My sister from Arkansas has a place she loves there and she even said “this pedicure might even be better than theirs”.

  • Sep 02, 2019 by Allison Sims

    We went for 3 mani/pedis on a Sunday and this place was great! We all were very pleased with the paint job, customer service, and even got a hot stone massage included in the basic pedicure. Reasonably priced also. My sister from Arkansas has a place she loves there and she even said “this pedicure might even be better than theirs”.

  • Aug 31, 2019 by Kaylynn Schlichting

    Very nice and friendly!! They did the best job anyone has ever done on my nails!! It was a 20 min wait but it’s definitely worth it!

  • Aug 31, 2019 by Taylor Meadows

    DO NOT get your eyebrows waxed here. Once I got home I realized that my eyebrows were two different shapes and two different sizes. I am devastated :( I had previously over-plucked then and just had them back to where I liked them. Good thing eyebrows grow back! I will never be getting any services at this place again

  • Aug 31, 2019 by Taylor Meadows

    DO NOT get your eyebrows waxed here. Once I got home I realized that my eyebrows were two different shapes and two different sizes. I am devastated :( I had previously over-plucked then and just had them back to where I liked them. Good thing eyebrows grow back! I will never be getting any services at this place again

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Barbi Buzzell

    Amazing work and staff. Found my forever salon in Bellevue since I moved here in 2017!! HIGHLY recommend

  • Aug 07, 2019 by Diane Howard

    Love CN Nail Spa! If you are not happy with your nails..they are wonderful about taking care of a problem. Now have a point program,as,welk!

  • Jul 21, 2019 by Becka

    Amazing I go here every time I get my nails done I highly recommend it!!

  • Jul 21, 2019 by Barbi Buzzell

    Amazing work and staff. Found my forever salon in Bellevue since I moved here in 2017!! HIGHLY recommend

  • May 25, 2019 by Cindy Wells

    C-N Nails is awesome!!! I’ve been going there for several years. The staff is always friendly and professional. They are very accommodating, too. The spa is very clean. I just won’t go anywhere else!!!

  • May 11, 2019 by Barbi Buzzell

    Amazing work and staff. Found my forever salon in Bellevue since I moved here in 2017!! HIGHLY recommend

  • May 06, 2019 by Erin Dineen

    Best place to go for nails, hands down!

    They are always friendly, accommodating and do a great job.

  • May 06, 2019 by Ana Reyna

    Clean, quick and very friendly staff. Been foung here for two years and just love it. Sophia is awesome.

  • Apr 20, 2019 by Helen Warren

    I've been coming here since they opened, over a year ago. I go to anyone, they all are absolutely amazing! We have the best time and they do a fabulous job. I highly recommend everyone who works here. The service is phenomenal!!

  • Jun 13, 2016 by Shannon F.

    I really enjoy this nail salon. They all do a great job on pedis and manis! I enjoy every visit! Great color selections!

  • Nov 18, 2015 by Robbin L.

    These ladies take their time and do a great job every time. The place is clean, and the staff is friendly and competent!