Cancun Mexican Restaurant

Cancun Mexican Restaurant

7077 U.S. 70S
Nashville TN 37221
615-646-8172

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

COVID-19 Updated Hours of Operation

Open Everyday: 11am-8:30pm
Curbside Pickup
Call to order: 615-646-8172
 

Hours of Operation

Mon-Thurs: 11am-10pm
Fri-Sat: 11am-10:30pm
Sun: 11am-10pm

View Our Menu

Join Us For Happy Hour

Sun-Thurs: 4pm-7pm

 

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
  • Zomato
Reviews
  • Aug 08, 2022 by Brian Ingram

    I love coming here to enjoy some great quality Mexican food. I've always been given great service and great food. The staff here all seem to enjoy what they do and it always puts a smile on my face seeing others happy to be doing what they do. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone stopping by that has time to kick back and enjoy a nice hot meal.

  • Jul 17, 2022 by P. R.

    Been a while since we have been here. The bar area is really nice - big TV's and nice granite countertops. Pacifico on draft (automatic 4 stars) and the margs were tasty. Didn't really get any food, just drinks and cheese dip. Place seemed slow for a Saturday night. Can't say anything bad, but it still doesn't top our usual place. Will come back to try the fajitas.

  • Jun 18, 2022 by MistyBlue Martin

    Good margaritas good bloody marys, excellent customer service,food arrived in great time.they were on top of our drinks . haven't visited in about 17 years. Fajitas on point .awesome job we will be back

  • May 30, 2022 by Beco Kap

    They are very generous with their portion sizes. I really enjoyed the shrimp fajita and would like to go again. It is not easy to like one Mexican restaurant over another but this place also has a buffet on certain days, which I would love to try. Their margaritas were good too. The wait staff was also amazingly efficient.

  • May 26, 2022 by mark richardson

    My favorite Mexican restaurant by far. When my wife was alive and we lived in Nashville it was our regular Sunday buffet. The quality has not declined in the 20 years but the price has only changed modestly. l would recommend to anyone who likes Mexican food or is willing to try that cuisine.

  • Apr 11, 2022 by Michael Spandau

    So great. Food was out so fast I barely had time to finish my smoking margarita. Everything was awesome, no room for improvement.

  • Mar 30, 2022 by Xavier TR

    i ordered cheese meat dish, guac and chicken n shrimp. it was very mediocre. the staff was awesome though and I love the design. next I will try another dish.

  • Mar 29, 2022 by Florence Lane-Smith

    Fast friendly and pretty good food! Great iced sweet tea!

  • Mar 12, 2022 by Julie R. McCrary

    Cancun will always have the BEST mexican food, in my opinion. I've been a patron for 29 years now and I've been to many local Mexican restaurants. Every time I go back to Cancun, I remember why it's my favorite. The margaritas can't be beat.

  • Feb 09, 2022 by LUIS JAVIER LIZARRAGA

    I have been coming to Cancun in Bellevue for over 20 years. I am currently staying in Hendersonville and I passed at least five Mexican restaurants on my way here to eat at my favorite place with my favorite people.

  • Nov 02, 2021 by Renee Fox

    Not only the best Mexican food I've ever had, but maybe even the best restaurant food I've ever had period! We ordered the parradilla fajitas, and everything was super fresh, very high-quality ingredients, perfectly seasoned, and brought sizzling to our table within 5 minutes of ordering. The service is friendly, attentive, and fast! We could not be more impressed and will recommend to all of our friends.

  • Oct 29, 2021 by Cassandra Brown (Tech Beauti)

    The food was delicious and yummy.
    Enjoyed the atmosphere and the service is great.

    Can you say to go Margs.

  • Oct 27, 2021 by Matthew Taylor

    We were gonna go to a meat and 3 type place in the same shopping plaza, but I didn't care for the choice of meats they had. I So I looked around, saw Cancun Mexican restaurant, and decided that sounded good enough.....my mom and I got lunch fajitas w/drink included because it was the special of the day. I got chicken and she got mixed meat fajitas, and they were the best fajitas I've ever had at a restaurant. The seasoning was the bees knees. It's nice to be in Nashville visiting and have the food really hit the spot. We stopped at Mckays as well and I bought a lot of wicked cool cds.

    *All in all experience at cancun in Nashville- 9.1

  • Oct 14, 2021 by Blake Baldassari

    Service is awesomely friendly. Tvs at the bar. Good frozen margs. The carnitas plate is good and so are the soft tacos.

  • Aug 16, 2021 by Melissa Rebhahn

    The food was simply put amazing. My boyfriend's nachos were fantastic and my burrito offered layers of flavor. If you like bite the Burrito Serrano is a great choice. I only removed a star because it wasn't clear where we paid and our server didn't check on us as much as I liked being a waitress myself. But it could have been a off night, so I still plan on going back and highly recommend this place.

  • Jul 24, 2021 by Cody Tisheuar

    This place is great. Staff is phenomenal. Dine in and take out - zero issues.

  • Jul 08, 2021 by Samuel Edmondson

    The food is really good for the price, and the service was pretty solid.

  • Jul 01, 2021 by Justin R

    Really good food, menus is quite extensive with relatively cheap options considering the MASSIVE size of the portions. You won't go home hungry

  • Jun 20, 2021 by Jessica Owens

    We have been very disappointed the last 2 times we visited. We ordered takeout last night. It tooks 45 minutes for our order. The food was just okay. Not sure what is going on, but I hope they figure it out.

  • Jun 18, 2021 by Nia Flowers

    The food was delicious. Chori dip is to die for. Order two. Great alcohol prices.

  • May 22, 2021 by Dianna Halloran

    Friendly service, good food but wish they would separate the chicken and beef chimichongas, clean tables.

  • Apr 23, 2021 by Tawana Redferin

    Great customer service! Very nice people ☺️

  • Apr 19, 2021 by Connor Graham

    Really good portion sizes and price. Best Mexican restaurant I've been too!!

  • Apr 11, 2021 by Gordon Simpson

    Service was very slow and left a bit to be desired. Food was just ok. Much better on our first visit.

  • Apr 07, 2021 by Chris Messer

    Took my family into cancun to eat are server was a lady who was very Unprofessional she took what we wanted to drank didnt leave any Straws i let that go had to get my own. so we ordered i got Chimichanga like i always do my wife got Quesadilla kids got kids meals i get my order and its Shredded chicken What i don't like I informed the waitress said said to me next time say that i informed her i always get this and she said smiled and walked off so i didnt even eat i stopped my family from eating got them togo boxs got my ticket and as i paid i told her next time imform them what chicken they can get amd she got smart said your wife should know what to order i wont never go back and i am going to let everyone know how we got treated.

  • Mar 11, 2021 by Daniel Rowell

    The food was good, but we felt like we were imposing on the waiter's day.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by BAM CARDEN

    Great Food Great Host with Top shelf drinks most try place if you haven't visited!

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sagar Shinde

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dev486885486885

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rahul Choudhary

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Misbah Shaikh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aditi Pandya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shruthi Suresh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Riyaruban Silwester Silwester

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Paramita Das

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chandu Dasari

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rohan Job

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saaru Moga

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Satyendra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ravi Tolani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sumeet Sarin

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Sinha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sneha Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vikash Yadav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Muthu Murthy Vivek

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by KAPIL NIGAM

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kochhar’s

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sounak Shome

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Snehavalli Karnan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akki Rajput

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manoj Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by R K

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ronik

    Oh my gosh delicious!! You have to make a reso months in advance but totally worth it! The Dal Makhani and Vegetable Biryani is absolutely to die for! Such a amazing service by Kali Ghata. Wonderful quality.Great quantity.Nice ingredients were used. Do try it u will surely gona love it

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amit Goswami

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pavan Kumar Ch

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tirthajit Das Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vishal Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sumit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rakesh Kumar Martha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by PK

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tania Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bera Ravi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Masihul Huda

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Samiir Halady

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nandkumar Deshpande

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hitesh Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Komal Tilekar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sujish Nair

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vaishali Chavda

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ankit Patel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Atharva Mehendale

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Garima

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Parama Mukherjee

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ganesha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gaurav Rajagopalan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anushree Mahanthy

    Ordered masala khichdi and simple khichdi very good in taste and nice portion plus point found it very reasonable.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vibhor Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chowdary Veneth Kesavaneni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Susan Robin

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Papiha Amuley

    The food was really cold spilled & wasn’t fresh. The quantity of fries was really very less.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jaydeep Mukherjee

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by John P S Oliver

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pankaja Hadkar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nitin Lakhmani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manish Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sudipta Das

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ronik

    When you crave for something homemade and this place comes to your rescue must try Veg Irani Kebab , Sarson Ka Saag , Peri Peri Paneer Tikka They taste and the service is the best in town. The food was good and hot too. I really enjoyed.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nikhil

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nishant Sharma

    First of all Order received in messy condition . All the items were not properly packed and Portion of Sambhar and Bedmi Puri Subzi also less as compared with Haldiram.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Krutika Desai

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Meena

    Very worst not with of money low quantity of Chikhen it's very old I think

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prasoon Dhawan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by AMBHIRU JAYANTH

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Emotion Ankita Das

    who provide with bone chicken in sandwich????taste is very poor quality...and buger taste too much bad...if the baby was eating the with bone sandwich then it will be risky for baby and also us...I'm just disappointed and never oder second time..thank you

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kavitha Reddy Bommana

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manju

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jeetu Sirvi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vinayak T

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Minal Sitaram Madhav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gurkaranveer Kaur Bains

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aarshia Chakraborty

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Swati Sahu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gokila Govindan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Babu Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Denny Unnikrishnan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pinaki

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kethan Reddy

    The delivery instructions are not followed ,veryy late aswell

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Maheswaran KV

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prasanthshiyamala 9843803074

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhishek Dev

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohan Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Parthiban N

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ariff Mohamed

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prateek Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pujita J

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chaitrali.joshi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by KRITI

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rahul Sambare

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vijaya Balaji

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hemant Khantwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sanjib Sahana

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Neha Roy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by K R S Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by EOAK Phom

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yogendra Joshi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shekar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Srikanta

    Food not even packed. Being sent in open condition. Not acceptable

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yudhajit Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Roopan Raj

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Devesh Asopa

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Suman Dey

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Megha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Soumyajit Biswas

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prity

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Elizabeth Geetha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vresh Sing

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Renuka Mrenu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jay Dongare

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dr.Tushar Tripathi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shashi Kiran

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pikoo

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sandeep

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Zion

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deepak

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Divyaasha Agarwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pramod Bhandiwad

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Neha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Preeti Shrivastav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Brahms

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vanshika Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aarushikaushal92

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rakshith Pai

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gurpinder Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jr.harish

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bharat

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Harkirat Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gurinder Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vishakha Patel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kunal Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anjali

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sunil Bhardwaj

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Fardan Ansar

    Poor packaging of kubbus in paper bags, you guys need to take care to package stuff properly

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nivethaangelin Nive

    need to improve the quality chilli chicken gravy more watery and fried rice more pepper

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Priya Dhanasekaran

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Partha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Samu Esh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ronik

    Superb and special restaurant with yummy food— loved Koi .must try out their yummy Veg Red Curry With Steamed Rice and Silken Tofu Pepper Salt. On time delivery well packaging No compromise in quality. Quantity is great here. Highly Recommended

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Neha Roy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rajesh Dhingra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by RAJESH RATHWA

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chetna Ahir

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Divya Pareek

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Harjit Kaur

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kapil Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vìçķý Ŕàjpùť

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Isha Choudhary

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gopal Krishna

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohit Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Savit Giroti

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chanchu Chandu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Elavarasan Siva

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vasanth Mariyappan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rajesh Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by RAJDEEP HARIDASU

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Lucky Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by BALAJI KUMAR

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Biswajit Mitra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kalaivani K

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jay Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deeksha Kotian

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by JOEL MARTIN

    Biriyani quantity was less and despite giving instructions Thalapakatti has forgot place daalicha (தாழிச்சா) in the parcel. it was ordered for my old parents who insisted to get daalicha but to our dismay it was not parceled. very disappointed .

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Arun Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Riddhi Vasani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shailushailaja Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vinoth Kanna

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Surbhi Suman

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mythili

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nandha Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kiran Deepak

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Srujan Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chandrika Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Satyam Choudhary

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohd Raqim

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chandrika Dandekar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sanjith5858

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Atharva Mehendale

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Esma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amit Singh

    I have been eating at paradise Hyderabad for years this tastes nothing like it. Absolute waste of money.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yuvraj Bhosale

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prasanth

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Snehit Saxena

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yaseen Np

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ajay Agarwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhavye Sankhla

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohammad Ali

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amit352

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Savio

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Arin Uppal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kashi Iyer

    The revamped menu at Gopala's Next is a hit. The menu's available only for dining at the restaurant and not for online delivery. We had the tomato & basil soup, lotus stem with honey & chilli sauce and Green Thai curry with steamed rice. The Lotus stem starter, though a little spicy, was wonderfully made. The Green Thai curry was excellent both in taste and portion size. All in all, couldn't complain about anything.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ramu Kandepu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sooraj S Nair

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manoshi Sardar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prathamesh Kulkarni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Fairoz Khan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ananda Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kamlesh Purohit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manikandan K

    this food is very super and side dish is very super

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jagan Pentakota

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Simran

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Arihant Maloo

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chitra Rajshekar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aishwarya

    The curry is still spicy even after the instuction to make it less spicy. lots of gravy and very less vegetables.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deepanshu Maheshwari

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohan Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mridul Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rupesh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Param Dhaliwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saranya Murugan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jasmeet.bheniwal

    this place is legendary place best Biryani double masala is one of the best.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Madhumita Goswami

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhavik Vora

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Selva Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kumaran Rajan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rajendra Pratap ROUT

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Siva

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ramnath Shenoy

    everything about Biryani is great. was expecting a shorba. but fully satisfied

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Karthik

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yarnagula Sai Sathish

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pranav Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rituparna Sarkar

    First I was super impressed with the packaging. They delivered the food piping hot. Talking about the food, it was lip smacking. Butter Chicken was so good, it wasn’t sweet and flavours were super complex. Tikka butter masala was also very nice. Gravy tasted amazing. One small bad thing was we found a bone in it, which is not nice cause it was ordered to be boneless. Rotis were giant, tandoori roti came in very soft too. Amazing fact: we ordered very late at night however, food came in super fresh like recently cooked. That’s the best part I liked about this place. Will order more!

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jas Fernandes

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hasan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Biswaranjan Mahapatra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nishasureka

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Unmod Senapati

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohan Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manik Goel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by KRISHNA SAI

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jyotirmayee Dash

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prem Rathore

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Chaitra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by B Kathirvel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manav Kumar

    I was orderd to Dal makhni and panner tikka noodles. The tasted of chicken Malai are very awesome

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akshay Verma

    Worst Margherita pizza ever. It had sweet corn in it! Burger bun was stale and the sauce inside was tasting as if it was a month old.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohona Mitra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Cindy Soputra

    Service was definitely on top (10/10). All servers were very responsive, esp. our server Desy. I love the extensive varieties offered for side dish and meat quality was superb. Each slice is very thick and fresh. But I think it’s a bit too large for me (just personal preference). The broth though was not as I expected. It is tasty initially but on the 2nd round it was already way too sweet even after me adding water. I think this could just mean I chose the wrong one but it was their bestseller? Mochi was so good! It’s very soft and slightly chewy with very thick consistency of paste. Love it! Overall was good but I think a bit overpriced.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Priyanka K

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manish Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ansh Yadav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Alifa

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rohit Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yatish Keshwani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Leelasai Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vino Dhini

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Psprakash

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anjana Alagamai

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by PiYuSh PaTnI

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Monif Nagori

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sudheer Bandi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Afrid Sharif

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rajakumari Suresh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sanfras

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Priyamendiratta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gosula Madhan Sai

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akash Machra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yashwant Thitte

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Evolherain

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sudhakar Mani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Praveen Raj

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Soji Soji

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Purva98ranjane

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anosh Tirkey

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohideen Shiek Hussain

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nirmal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Marshall Edward

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shubham Yadav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kamlesh Purohit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Boni Chakraborty

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saurabh Hetaan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by RAHUL DOSHI

    third class packing with third class food, do not order with this resturant, less quantity and worst packing

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Radhe Patel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Iba

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohit Agarwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kanchan Jadhwani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dhruv Datta

    Amazing food ❤️ Keep up the good work. Genuine chicken Great quality Must try Highly recommended

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akhil Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Malavika Shivpuri

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Javith

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kunal Raajput

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vibhor Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Harsh Patel

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Peeyush Aggarwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Malavika Shivpuri

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Meena Mohit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bijeesh K

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhanuchandar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Meena Suresh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bibek Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Satyam Kataria

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Himani Tyagi

    Food is great...great ambiance.. Staff is also nice ...special thanks to Neeraj and Ravi

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sahith Chiru

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shruti Bevara

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by RavindeR S

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pintu Ghadei

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ravi Ojha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dipeshadhvaryu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prateek Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saurabh Khatri

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Karishma Shukla

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mousumi Bhattacharya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sameer Rathi

    Strongly recommend the chole bhature, golgappas, rasamalai and motichur laddu!

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Suhotra Roychoudhury

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vishal Dutia

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Devi Prasad Marukonda

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by SHIVAM GUPTA

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kamal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sabuj Maiti

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akash Rudra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nishu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anshul Badhana

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tagore Phaneendra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sanjayshetty05

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Priyanka Patil

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohammed Hussain

    I had ordered 300ml but you had send 250ml soft drink

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dhruvil Jayswal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dhananjay SINGH

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Phanindra Vantipalli

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sayalee

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by GOGU PRAVEEN

    Really Amazing experience for us and girl name Bijeta serves us very good she s soo so good at service we r satisfied with her service

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Divyansh Murdia

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Smita Disale

    Got the wrong sabji. I had ordered paneer tikka masala. I got kofta sabji

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pranjal Baruah

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by 8971088071

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Promod Balakrishnan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sindhu Kavi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashiesh Verma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Venu Vasari

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sreeraj Mohan N

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akash Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nitheesh UR

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saketh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yasaswini Reddy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jyotirmayee Dash

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashwini M

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Peeyush Aggarwal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hitasha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Khushbu Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gopal Naidu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Joy Sarkar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by SOUMYA KANTA RANA

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nandhu K

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Norah

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhishek Kumar Paswan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manoj JK

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Praveen

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Promod Balakrishnan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vasujosh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sushant Tiwari

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mrunali Ruikar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Navpreet Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rajesh Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vimala

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bimala Pandey

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by M Althaf

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Reddy Yoga Adithya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kavitha Padmakumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kuldeep Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shraddha Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Viji

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saikrishna Yalamati

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ajay

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ravendra Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jaishree

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Arnab Banerjee

    Saw the reviews ... Ordered 3 different pork pizzas.... All were extremely salty and tasted the same.... I think the reviews are over hyped..... Disappointed

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nikhithareddy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Chaudhary

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Lokesh Sreerama

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aadi Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Devarshi Buragohain

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amitbhai Rathod

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by G. Abilash

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Atul Singh Rathore

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Meenakshi V

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Archa Modi

    The veg burger was pathetic. It had no sauce, no veggies! Just a tikki and bun.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhinav Oraon

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Akashdeep.cr9

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ramesh Mishra

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sudhakar Moses Munnangi

    One of the best Biriyani I ever had. Think of Biriyani. Just come here. I am sure you will never be disappointed.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bharathi M

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ks

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prashant Garg

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gayathri Siva

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Guna Soundharya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nakull Gupta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vamsi Priya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tamanya Dutta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tanya Chakraborty

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ajay Yadav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Souvik Phukan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shilangi Panja

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shekhar Chaudhary

    green salad 120rs. and i get tomato, onion, carrot and 2 green chilli..

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Somu Sarkar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vignesh Hachi

    do think of spending 250 rs for this briyani ..worst taste and quality ..u ll not get any flesh of mutton u ll get only bone for ur 250rs ..don't ever think of this briyani ..waste of money

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Omkar Kulkarni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohan Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dipankar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kartikeya Pansare

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ravi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amit Solanki

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kiran Unhalekar

    I have ordered quite many times, but this time I am quite disappointed, the quantity and taste of food as compared to my previous order has changed alot. The size of idlis and vada is small. Also the onion tomato chutney was missing. The sambhar taste was very bad. Idlis were soggy. Masala dosa sabzi was tasting as it was a spoiled sabzi. I wont be ordering food from you guys henceforth.

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manish Singh

    waste Of Money 100% no to be reorder again this

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kinnera Singireddy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Lavaljit Singh Brar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Siddiq Khan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sandeep Barla

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhola Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anmol Shergill

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shirley

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by NIDHI THAKUR

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Charnveer Singh Gill

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Valvi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by SHOBHNA KAILASH

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Namrata Varma

    Chiken biryani has no masala its only all dry white and yellow rice with chiken

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Melissa Furtado

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shrikant Nagrale

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ranjith Smart

    total disappointed with the quantity and taste 170rs not at all worthy order because of quantity not enough for single person. even children stomach can't full with these quantity

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Payel Saha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Swagata Das

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ayush Raj

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhishek Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hemanshu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vishal Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sayalee

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manu Miglani

    the quantity is very very low.... taste is good. but the price is too high . sorry

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ani Ani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tarun Kumar

    my 150₹ is waste and my mood too worst experience again

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dipu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by ANU

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anuradha Tawade

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prasad

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ubaida Shameem

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kalaimathi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sumanth

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anand Kumar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sushant Jain

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deepan Seetharaman

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manisha Saini

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vedang Raul

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sanshat Bhatia

    Afghani chicken was finger lickin good Must try Packaging was also tight so there was no leakage . Worth the money

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Joselin Joseph

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rahul Kulkarni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prabhakar Y

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Binita Battabyal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deepthi Lahari

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Srikiran Gatla

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rida

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Kamdi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Linus Thomas

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Debaditya Bhattacharyya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shubhangi Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Prasanna

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Preetham Naidu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Saradha Thilakh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Manish MK

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vakeel Rana

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Lipsa Pattanaik

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vineet Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Happy Diwan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Darshan Dongre

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mainak Chaudhury

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Lakshmi Durga

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Fathima

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashish Dwivedi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Promod Balakrishnan

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kishore Dharmapuri

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pugal U

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kiran Sanap

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yogesh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anil Verma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Seemaab Bareen

    No ketchup

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tanmoy Biswas

    the delivery person is awesome...

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Charitha Reddy

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Raman

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by K.kunal627

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Asif Khan A-Kay

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anshul Soni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gopal Khiwa

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Utkal Baidya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Rahul Shrestha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sonu Khemani

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Krishnajit Chakraborty

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Crazymed06

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Vyom

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Shailesh Kapoor

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhishek Singh Sengar

    Open box delivered without taping the container when I tried to contact restaurant number was switched off and when I contacted zomato they refunded 50rs for such negligence what a joke

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nithin

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Dhanusha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kumar.ashok83

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Amol

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by RAMYA RAJ

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kamlesh Purohit

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by GAJENDRA KUMAR MEENA

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anshul Soni

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Patel Aarchis

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Neha

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Tanushree Mandal

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ara Vijay

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Arshiya

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Deeksha Karapurker

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Soni Punjabi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Harsha Fab

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Nick

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Abhijit Singh

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kanika28062018

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ronik

    i was feeling hungry..I had ordered Non Veg Meal Box and Afghani Chicken from Uns... strongly recommend to everyone......... Value for money , must try! Highly recommended Food-4/5 Delivery-4.5/5.. definitely order from them

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Siri Jada

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Jagrit Bhasin

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aarav Sharma

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhavini Rathod

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ayushi Yadav

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Gopi Prince

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ashif Kolkar

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Bhanus Naidu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sameer Ali

    my order is lacha rabdi but only for milk in my order rabdi (malai) is missing

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Pooja Shardesh Srivastava

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Aditya Sakhardande

    the packing was worst as gravy was spilt all over

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Kiran Kalavakollu

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Anand

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by S Naseema Beevi

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Priyanka

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sreejit Datta

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Hemal Patel

    Value for money and packaging was good

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Ketan Deshpande

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Mohan Rao

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Sathyamurthy B B

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Yash Thakur

     

  • Mar 07, 2021 by Premchander

     

  • Mar 05, 2021 by Joy Smith

    Very good food ordered from the table. I think better then when they had the buffet!

  • Feb 24, 2021 by D M

    The service was friendly. We were greeted and seated briefly. The food and drinks were great! Bill was very reasonable. No complaints!!

  • Nov 30, 2020 by Justin Styll

    The original here in Bellevue. Consistently great food and the daily specials are always worth checking out. They also do a great job with their to go orders. Highly recommend.

  • Nov 22, 2020 by 4Evr Lunarx

    First impressions were meeting my expectations. The menu got a little overwhelming because too many options. It was 4 of us dining in for lunch. I got the chicken with cream which was ok. My companion got a dish that had steak, enchilada and rice. His rice didnt smell good nor did it taste as good.
    Handmade tortillas are my to go to but this place doesn't offer it. Only the smelly store bought ones.
    To some the menu options will be a good thing for others maybe not.
    Food quality could be so much better

  • Nov 16, 2020 by Darryl McDonald

    Good food, drinks were very good. Steak was not cooked to my order but was still good.

  • Oct 28, 2020 by Alexzandria Clouse

    Great and fast service. The staff is super friendly with amazing food.

  • Oct 26, 2020 by Evan S.

    Excellent for when you need great filling food!  The Burrito California fits the bill as does the Pollo Loco and the Fajita Taco Salad.  I'm sure there's lots on this menu I haven't tried yet that is also great. Also, it's easy to call and order curbside pickup without having to go inside at any time.

  • Oct 17, 2020 by Stuart W.

    Ate here with my family every Friday night throughout the 90s and early 2000s. 20 years later, same great ownership and food! Hidden gem.

  • Oct 13, 2020 by Emiley B

    This is hands down the best Mexican restaurant in town. My family & I have been coming here for years. The staff is so friendly, quick service& the foods amazing!

  • Oct 04, 2020 by Joan Quick

    Great food. Attentive staff. Reasonable prices.

  • Sep 23, 2020 by Jasmine Vines

    The service was nice, but the only food that was fresh and warm were the chips you get as an appetizer. I ordered the enchiladas and they were dry, and the rice/beans had little to no flavor. My boyfriend ordered the 8 wings and cheese quesadilla, his wings were burnt and not fresh. While everything was warm, it all tasted stale.

  • Sep 12, 2020 by C

    Great food and people.

  • Aug 02, 2020 by Bill Marcus

    Food was just okay, nothing special. But service was amazing! Lighting fast drink orders and food service. If you're in a hurry, give Cancun a try.

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Sean Gilder

    Surprisingly good. It's no Bakersfield but very solid

  • Jun 29, 2020 by Tiffany Howell

    One of the best Mexican restaurants around. Awesome taste. Super authentic. My boyfriend is half Mexican and his dad is Mexican and they approve!
    The atmosphere is great, service is awesome. We’ll definitely be coming back.

  • Jun 25, 2020 by Kimberly Richardson

    Have been eating here for 20 years! Awesome food!

  • Jun 08, 2020 by Barclay Owens

    Been coming here for years. Always great service and good overall experience.

  • May 06, 2020 by Jesse True

    We've been coming to this restaurant for 3 years now and I am just now leaving a review.

    I'm leaving this review because it was the first somewhat negative visit we have had.

    We decided to order takeout for Cinco De Mayo, during the COVID 19 crisis. Of course, the complications of running a restaurant during this time is already crazy, but unfortunately our takeout order got lost and I ended up waiting outside on the sidewalk for 1.5 hours.

    After the staff realized the mistake, they wen't above and beyond to correct it and made sure I was happy.

    Javier, which I believe was the manager at the time, not only fixed the order but also offered us gift certificates, free margaritas AND paid for our meal entirely.

    This was WAY more than I could've asked for and much less, expected to receive.

    And that is why after 3 years of coming to this amazing restaurant, I am leaving this FIVE STAR review.

    Javier, and all of the staff, especially the sweet ladies helping run takeout orders during Cinco De Mayo (which was insane), you are amazing and I'm so grateful to have a sweet place like this so close to home.

    We will see you again soon, and thank you for everything you do!

    - Jesse T.

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Candice Donisi

    I really loved my meal here! Mexican has become too common place so didn't have high expectations... the decor is just ok but the service was great and attentive! I ordered 2 chile renello's and they were so big I thought I over ordered but instead I over ate since they were so so good I had to finish both! Would recommend this as a great Mexican restaurant and not pricey! And as always the lunch specials are priced reasonably and very good. Portions are more than filling.

  • Feb 16, 2020 by Pey Roadie

    This place is a lot bigger than you might imagine from the outside!
    The food was really good and got to us SO FAST! I’m a fan of this spot and I will surely be back!

  • Feb 08, 2020 by Beverly Cravath

    Great food! Quesadilla was crammed full of chicken. Salsa was delicious. Service was quick and food was brought out almost immediately. Will definitely be back!

  • Jan 18, 2020 by Stay71359

    If you’re in Cancun this is a place you have to visit. Jesa & Gil, the managers, make you feel like family & keep the restaurant immaculate. The food is top quality & the view is fabulous. They start you off with delicious popovers. Then the 2 of us shared some guacamole & a salad which was enough to feed 3 or 4. The tuna entree was perfectly seared & the shrimp risotto was quite tasty. Service was impeccable & they were very generous with the wine pours. We went for lunch but next time will go back on a Thursday, Friday or Saturday night for their fireworks.

  • Jan 08, 2020 by Jessi Maddox

    Good is Alexis. I'm a vegan and their options for such are pretty good.

  • Dec 31, 2019 by Donna Hobbs

    Was some of the best Salsa I've had.

  • Dec 21, 2019 by Robert Hutton

    You have to go for the Jim Nachos. I have never had them, but my wife has eaten them everytime she has gone there, sometimes twice a week, for twenty years. I have tried many of their dishes and they are all fantastic. The service is fast and friendly, as well.

  • Dec 01, 2019 by Jim Patterson

    We were seated promptly and got pleasant and attentive service. My enchiladas suizas were excellent, and my wife enjoyed the California burrito, which was too big to finish at one sitting. We will certainly return.

  • Nov 30, 2019 by Bob Simpson

    Great service and food. Significantly above expectations give the 5 star rating. I am not from Nashville, but compared to other Mexican Restaurants I have tried while visiting Cancun reminded me of Santa Fe.

  • Nov 24, 2019 by Samuel Harrison

    Nachos Cancun is my favorite.

  • Nov 17, 2019 by grant higgs

    Best Mexican food in Nashville the Jim nachos over rice and the chicken tacos are amazing!

  • Nov 05, 2019 by Sarah Fridley

    I absolutely love this restaurant. I've been there at least a dozen times now. It is reasonably priced, and delicious. I get the enchiladas rancheras, which never disappoints. I highly recommend!

  • Oct 27, 2019 by Jason S.

    They're alright. The food isn't the best but it's not the worst either. I have received the wrong to go order a few times but they're normally pretty accurate.

  • Sep 26, 2019 by Moriko Grimes

    Went in for lunch and there was no wait. We were seated immediately. The host was polite as well as our server. He brought out fresh tortilla chips and salsa. Delicious. I ordered the combination plate that had 2 enchiladas, rice and beans. Sooooo goood. My friend had the lunch special with Chile Rellenos, Rica and beans. Must definitely return to try other delicious looking menu items!

  • Sep 25, 2019 by Ron Morris

    Our Server was very attentive, our booth was clear. The food on the other gand was not all that great. I ordered the tacos and my lady ordered the grilled chicken and steamed vegetables. The meet in the taco hand no taste what so very. The vegetables were over cooked and mushy, the chicken was cooked perfectly abd was full of flavor. The Margaritis were very salty which made them hard to drink. Not a good first impression. I give them 3 out of 5 starts.

  • Sep 14, 2019 by Brandon Haney

    I love it. The salsa is great, the service is great, the food is great. Go here and be great!

  • Sep 12, 2019 by jason sobota

    Good service and food came very rapido. Reasonably priced as well for grande servings

  • Aug 31, 2019 by pavel bukengolts

    I'm going to this restaurant for the almost 20 years. Always good.

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Willoughby Adventures

    Been going here forever best Mexican restaurant in Bellevue best prices cheap beer.

  • Aug 27, 2019 by Brian Willoughby

    Been going here forever best Mexican restaurant in Bellevue best prices cheap beer.

  • Jul 17, 2019 by Chickenhawk12

    The chips and salsa are very good and fresh. The entrees were equally as good with flavor and quality. As a result, this has become my new favorite Mexican Restaurant!!! I would highly recommend this place!!!

  • Jul 09, 2019 by Sharon F.

    Margarita was decent, the guacamole was great with warm chips...that's all I had there.

  • Jun 30, 2019 by tommy hibbard

    Great food and amazing service. Large portions the only downside is it's kinda smelly like a mildew smell. But still my go to local Mexican restaurant.

  • Jun 17, 2019 by Elizabeth Rice

    We've been here many times, and the food is always good. The service is excellent, and our meal is reasonably priced. I definitely recommend this restaurant.

  • Jun 12, 2019 by Sebastian Buisson

    This is my favorite Mexican joint in the area. Always consistant food, friendly staff, and a laid back atmosphere. I would recommend this place to anyone visiting Bellevue. This is one of my go to spots when I get the craving for Mexican food. It is also a great place to go if you want to watch some soccer.

  • Jun 08, 2019 by Shaun Gross

    Best Mexican in Bellevue. Been going there for 18 years. Quality of food and employees has always been top notch.

  • May 12, 2019 by Keith Jhonson

    Probably one of the best Mexican restaurant's in Nashville don't miss out on the great food there

  • May 03, 2019 by THE KING

    Good food and good service. The staff is very friendly and they take care of you. They have a good size menu and the price aren't that bad at all

  • May 03, 2019 by THE KING

    Good food and good service. The staff is very friendly and they take care of you. They have a good size menu and the price aren't that bad at all

  • Apr 28, 2019 by Erik

    Dark. Dark in the daytime. People sleep. Sleep in the daytime. If they want to, if they want to...

  • Feb 18, 2019 by Arthur S

    Cancun is a decent restaurant. The service is fine but the food just can't compete with other Mexican restaurants. Especially if considering The Border. Go here if you must, but a short drive can take you to better offerings.

  • Feb 09, 2019 by Jessika Bailey

    This is one of my favorite places to eat. They have the best Mexican food. I highly recommend eating here. I have been eating here for many years & I've never had a bad meal.

  • Feb 08, 2019 by Jessika Bailey

    This is one of my favorite places to eat. They have the best Mexican food. I highly recommend eating here. I have been eating here for many years & I've never had a bad meal.

  • Dec 02, 2018 by Theresa West

    Awesome food. Great customer service. Sunday buffet is awesome, a little crowded but its worth braving the crowd for. They always have plenty of authentic food, and they never run out of hospitality. Its s great place for large groups, we as lays have at least 8 in our group and have no ptoblrms.

  • Oct 15, 2018 by Jordan Skinner

    Only giving 2 stars because salsa and cheese dip are decent, otherwise it would be 1. Ordered taco, burrito, and enchilada trio. The taco had dry beef....and a stale shell...though it was the better of the 3 and the one thing I actually could eat. The enchilada and burrito are unrecognizable from each other made of exactly the same thing...dry beef...weird mushy tortilla...and some kind of tomato based sauce that makes the dish smell like dog food. (Looks like it too.) Absolutely nothing inside the enchilada except beef (not even cheese) and only beef inside burrito as well. For how much I paid, I wish I had just gone to Taco Bell. Don’t waste your money. Wish I liked it cause I trusted the 4 star review, but I am highly disappointed.

  • Oct 02, 2016 by Mr. K.

    Service is usually very fast and employees are nice and friendly. Prices are pretty good too! They can accommodate large groups in a back room as well.

  • Apr 12, 2016 by Angie K.

    Been here once. Just thought the food was o.k. - nothing spectacular. Would go back if someone wanted to meet there but wouldn't go back just to go.

  • Apr 01, 2016 by Logan K.

    Servers are personable and work quickly! Lots of items to choose from on the menu! Prices are very good, too.

  • Apr 01, 2016 by K L.

    Have never been disappointed here. Staff is always great and the buffet on Sunday is very affordable.

  • Mar 31, 2016 by Sarah G.

    A favorite of my kids. Lots of menu options... Prices are reasonable. Most the time, service is very speedy!

  • Mar 24, 2016 by Diana H.

    This place is the best Mexican food in Bellevue! Great kid's meal choices and huge menu selection. Great place to grab a bite after a long day. Order a drink; they are great too.

  • Feb 13, 2016 by Mona B.

    Sometimes good, sometimes fair. They seem to rush out the food too quickly. Good chips and salsa. Seems some dishes are pre made

  • Jan 25, 2016 by Theresa D.

    Love the food and the staff. This is my favorite Mexican restaurant in Bellevue and there are many to pick from.

  • Jan 25, 2016 by Kimberly W.

    I have been eating at Cancun's for 20 years. Food is always quick and hot. Staff is always wonderful!

  • Jan 22, 2016 by J. W.

    Love...love..love the Jim Nachos! The service is always really fast, especially the take-out. Staff is friendly- a nice place to go for a quick lunch/dinner.

  • Sep 14, 2015 by Timothy

    Best Jim's Nachos.

  • Aug 29, 2015 by C. Haney

    I find myself eating here nearly once a week. I love their pollo loco. It's extra spicy! The service is great and the food is great. I love having great food so close to home.

  • Feb 01, 2015 by Johnhlanding

    Cancun, you just lost a longtime customer. I've been eating at Cancun for years and I must say their food is great. Their Achilles heel is they have extremely poor customer service. In fact, my wife and I hadn't been to Cancun in over a year and we decided to go again last night, hoping things had improved. Nope! Rude waiter who treated us poorly. He, like other waiters there, acted like we were an inconvenience to him, As much as I hate to say it, it's my favorite mexican food in Nashville but they have lost a customer for life. We will never go back.

  • Jan 18, 2015 by Sydney

    I love their tamales and quesadillas!! The best!

  • Nov 21, 2014 by Dbreeves84

    On the edge of greatness..... Was in town and went here for lunch and cervezas. Service was excellent, start to finish. Very pleasant, very prompt. Nice Mexican cantina atmosphere with the music and decor. Food did the job, and was very reasonably priced but it was kind of boring. Some extra spices, peppers, lime, etc would go a long way. Spice it up!

  • Sep 01, 2014 by Ronjon1310

    Cancun Bellevue. We have been eating at Cancun once a week for the past 20 years and not once have we ever had a bad meal! See you next week!

  • Aug 31, 2014 by Ray

    The chimichanga sucks, but the service is great!

  • Oct 07, 2013 by John

    If you pay in cash, you will receive a 10% discount at the time of checkout.

  • Sep 19, 2013 by Josh

    You can usually get a general idea of how good a Mexican restaurant is going to be by the quality of their salsa. Well, it didn't look good from the beginning. Others have mentioned that the salsa here is ketchup. I'll agree with that, adding that they probably throw a little tomato sauce in there. The burrito sauce struck me as tasting like spaghetti sauce. Everything was cheap. To be fair, the food was inexpensive but come on...

  • Jul 24, 2013 by Tee

    It is always good

  • Jun 28, 2013 by Michael

    The Burrito DeLuxe is delicious.

  • May 12, 2013 by Alice

    Mediocre at best. Salsa is nothing more than ketchup.

  • Dec 23, 2012 by Dustin

    Make sure to ask for the 10% discount if you're paying with cash. Delicious savings for a delicious meal!

  • Sep 27, 2012 by Hannah

    LOVE THIS PLACE!!! Chips and salsa rock too!!

  • Sep 10, 2012 by Tee

    Love the food here!!

  • Aug 03, 2012 by Mike

    Good food and strong drinks.

  • Jul 11, 2012 by HappyMonkey

    Best in town for the price!. I'm originally from cali so i can't say this is the best mexican food i have had(or made), but the food is good and the prices are even better. The staff is friendly and quick. I have been looking for a good mexican restaurant and I was excited to find a good one so close. The downside i can think of is i would like a little more heat with the dishes.

  • Mar 25, 2012 by Steven

    The Jim Nachos are by far the best thing on the menu. Simple yet amazing!

  • Dec 18, 2011 by Susanlgoodrich

    If you can't have spicy food, you'll love it. I like spice so this place was just ok with me. There's nothing wrong with it. The place is clean as far as I can see, ingredients seemed to be good quality. I just thought the food needed to be like 500 times hotter.

  • Nov 16, 2011 by Oldschooler

    Our favorite. My wife and I LOVE this place. I used to HATE Mexican food, or so I thought, until I was introduced to Cancun a little over ten years ago. Now, we eat there as many as three times a week, if possible. I generally order the Carne Asada, but occasionally get their Chicken Fajitas, and honestly, the excellent food quality is more consistent than ANY type of restaurant, anywhere. For the longest time, the ONLY complaints we ever had were that they had the most crap-tastic murals on their walls (which looked like a kid painted them) and that their male staff stared obsessively at my wife. Well, they finally hired a professional artist to re-do their murals! LOL Seriously, the food is great (unless you're used to a different style of Mexican, in which case that doesn't make Cancun's food *bad*, it is just different than what you are accustomed to), the prices are EXCELLENT, the service is as attentive as possible 99% of the time, and even the restrooms are clean! In my opinion, Cancun is one of those few things that are special to Bellevue. If you or someone you are with is a beautiful woman, they WILL stare at you/her, but we've not been to a Mexican restaurant where this hasn't happened, and admittedly, Cancun's guys do it *the least*. The price, service, food quality and cleanliness BLOW AWAY all other Mexican eateries we've tried (and we've tried them all!).

  • Oct 31, 2011 by Justine

    Oh yeah. Loving this place

  • Sep 17, 2011 by Marti Coleman

    Jim nachos... best thing ever..

  • Aug 27, 2011 by Rachel

    This is my absolute favorite place. I never get tired of it. The Cancun Burrito is the best!

  • Aug 03, 2011 by Gregory McCubbin

    Good Carryout. I ordered carryout from this place, and surprisingly it was fresh and tasty. I would definitely recommend.

  • Jun 01, 2011 by Joe Elliott

    Mexican Mexican. This is central-mexican style food. Not border food! This is some really good food. The queso blanco could use some pablano peppers or something (it's sortof just....cheese without that) but otherwise amazing service and the staff is very friendly. Took less than 5 minutes to receive two complicated dishes from the kitchen after ordering with the waiter. Very nice.

  • Feb 20, 2011 by Retail Nashville

    This restaurant has friendly service and fair food. Prices are reasonable. It doesn't stand out among a growing list of Mexican Restaurants. Garcia's in Franklin and Nacho's in Bellevue and Franklin are better quality for about the same prices. Still, It's a great neighborhood Mexican restaurant.

  • Jan 14, 2011 by Vanessa2155

    Try Cinco de Mayo on white bridge, much better.. Cancun is just ok, but Cinco de Mayo on White Bridge Road is awesome.

  • Dec 04, 2010 by Julie

    Try the fajitas!

  • Oct 08, 2010 by JBinNashville

    We just moved here from Los Angeles last year and I was relieved to find Cancun. I tried a lot of Mexican restaurants here and Cancun was the only one that tasted like the genuine Mexican places back in the neighborhoods of L.A. The decor isn't high budget, but I go there for the food. The fajitas are fantastic.

  • Aug 18, 2010 by Melissa Beene

    I've been a loyal customer for about 5 years. I love the food here!

  • Jun 26, 2010 by mike

    Great food awesome staff one of my favorite places in Bellevue

  • May 25, 2010 by Weston

    I've been eating here consistently for 14 or so years so I can tell you that it is hands down the best Mexican food in town.

  • May 13, 2010 by Beth Taylor

    OMG the BEST Mexican Food I have EVER had!. I use to live in Bellevue so it was easy to drive there but now I live about 20 miles away and still make the drive at least once or twice a month because there are no better Mexican restaurants in Nashville, Cancun is AMAZING! The staff is friendly & speak English well, the service is fast and excellent, and the food? WOW there are too many good adjectives I can use to describe! My personal favorites are the chicken chimichanga, the cheese and the chicken enchiladas, fajitas, tamales, queso dip and tacos. There is nothing I have eaten from there that hasn't been superb.

  • Mar 29, 2010 by Kristopher

    The cheese dip is the best!

  • Feb 07, 2010 by Peggy

    Best restaurant in Bellevue! Ask to be seated in Jorge's section. Makes for good food and nice eye candy service. =)

  • Dec 04, 2009 by Q. Eats

    Longevity counts. Cancun has been around for at least 20 years, and most of the waitstaff has literally grown up there. Service if fast, pleasant and prices are cheap. My favorites are anything with chicken, from chile relleno to quesadillas to soft tacos to fajitas. Onions are almost caramelized and sauces are not overwhelming (although you can always add to them). I think it's be best Mexican value in town.

  • Nov 19, 2009 by Ken

  • Oct 28, 2009 by Benjamin Schlein

    Great food and great for parties.. Excellent food and combos at great prices. Their cheese enchiladas and quesadillas are amazing. They also have a nice size party room.

  • Oct 08, 2008 by benandhannah

    forget all the naysayers! Cancun rocks my face off! great food and great service. Ask for Israel as your sever and you'll love your dining experience! The food is great, the margaritas are great and the prices are great. Everyday has a cheap special with soft drink included. i have been to numorous upon numorous mexian restraunts and this is the best!

  • Sep 17, 2008 by gregclaeys

    I have grown up eating very authentic mexican food, both homeade and from restaurants. Of all the experiences I have had with Mexican Restaurants in Nashville, Cancun is the best so far. The servers approach you requesting your order very quickly, sometimes almost too quickly. However, the orders are also prepared and served promptly. Our favorite things to order are the many different styles of fajitas. They smell excellent as they are being brought to your table and are generally pretty affordable, especially at lunch time. One thing to prepare yourself for is that not all items on the menu are as high quality, taste wise, as others. For instance, simple items like the Chile De Relleno, Tacos, and Burritos are not the greatest. On the other hand, most mexican restaurants in the area have a rather bland taste and Cancun sets itself apart from others in that aspect.

  • Aug 10, 2008 by DrHST

    Not bad, not great. If you are looking for a run of the mill Mexican restaurant, you will find it here. My biggest complaint would be Jim's Nachos are like something yo would get at a ballgame and no variety of draught beers (no Dos Equis on tap - and you call this a mexican restaurant?). On the plus side, the portions are generous for the money.

  • Aug 07, 2008 by mommysangels

    We love this place. They have great service and great food. They serve their drinks in pretty good size cups so you don't run out so fast.

  • Jul 15, 2008 by oprysweetheart

    This is the best Mexican restaurant in ALL of Nashville. When we lived in Franklin, we would happily drive the 30 minutes to Bellevue for the Jim Nachos. Now that we live in Texas, we always make a point to get to Cancun when in town. And even though we may live in TX, a place where you would think the Mexican food is fantastic, we have not been able to find anything close to the tastes that we love at Cancun.

  • May 27, 2008 by nashcarsonline

    i ate there on a sunday, "all you can eat buffet" got really sick, Diarrhea that lasted about a month along with blood in the stool...i lost 10 pounds.. It was my first time and last time there. I went to my primary doctor 3 times, once to the ER, I also ended up doing colonoscopy...I do not recommend...but be my guest if you want to go there.

  • Mar 28, 2008 by george49

    This is a place for people who have want the same type ""Mexican"" food you can get all over Nashville at probably 50-60 other places, with the same flavors and the same basic menu, taylor-made for people who have not experienced anything else. Their Sunday buffet is a feast for big families, and mostly big people, a mexican-style version of a country buffet where everyone piles their plates way-high with chips and starchy cheeze covered food, guaranteed to make you nap the rest of the day. Though the food is only ok, with a close look around you will see that the dining rooms are in disrepair, and the carpets and walls are dirty. The service is fast and polite.

  • Mar 05, 2008 by thekidzmatter

    Everytime I go to Cancun it is wonderful. My husband and I are huge fans. The servers are so friendly and the glasses they give you, your drink in is huge. I like that. You never run out. :) Love the place. I will always go there when I want Mexican food.

  • Dec 25, 2007 by vashparadise

    Food tastes like every other mexican food I've had at other chains like this. Food comes out to you in about 7-10 minutes on normal night. (Not Fresh). Good Margarita's though.

  • Aug 25, 2007 by devenly

    Great Mexican restaurant ...well-run...excellent, professional waiters...genial surroundings...terrific, well-prepared food...and always good...Marvelous family place...there are always a load of kids. You'll love this place!

  • Jul 23, 2007 by keishadayle

    love the food and the service!!!

  • Apr 23, 2007 by phast_fill

    This place is the greatest !! I go here ALL the time,..... at least 3 times a month !! I have NEVER had anything go wrong or have bad service .... GREAT place to go for ANY reason !! I know I will have been there MANY times by the time you read this !!! :-)

  • Dec 28, 2005 by lissacsk

    I work very close to Cancun so I eat there all the time. The food is always good, the service is promt and friendly, and their lunch specials can not be beat. The fajitas and the fajita taco salads are wonderful. I've tried many things on the menu and everything was delicious.

  • Oct 17, 2005 by tateanator

    Wait staff and manager are all Latino and are polite. Food comes out fast and is OK. This is my son's favorite restaurant. I've eaten better Mexican, but not for the value and it's relaxing, no stess. I like basic stuff. Good value.

  • Nov 25, 2002 by cbrandon

    If you know anyone in Bellevue, you will eventually see them here. It's not gourmet, but it is good food at a great price. For extra value, split an entree with someone. They always give you enough for two anyway.

  • Jun 01, 2002 by LG6191972

    This was the first resturant my daughter ever ate at. And it holds many special memories for my family. The food is always excellent, the service wonderful and superfast. Absolutely the best Mexican in town. I recommend the chicken chimichanga and combo fajitas.