Brewhouse 100

Brewhouse 100

8098 Tennessee 100
Nashville TN 37221
615-673-2981

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

HOURS OF OPERATION:
OPEN EVERYDAY: 11AM - 3AM

VIEW OUR MENU

32 Beers on Tap!!!

Great neighborhood spot serving lunch, dinner and drinks.
Kid Friendly - Outdoor Seating
Non-Smoking Inside

HAPPY HOUR
MON - FRI: 11AM - 7PM
$1 OFF DRAFT BEER & WINE
(Excludes High Gravity Beer)

SUNDAY: 2-4-1

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • TripAdvisor
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Nov 18, 2021 by David Faucette

    I really like this place. Expect slow service and just enjoy. Good food and an eclectic crowd. I usually have the burger but they have a great meat and three also.

  • Oct 23, 2021 by Janet Lamb

    Brewhouse is a fun place to go for a variety of beer and to watch the game. I've always loved their food, especially the wings. The house salad is something special, with pepper bacon and a cucumber salsa that gives it a nice kick. The tomato shrimp bisque is amazing. It's creamy and rich and the shrimp give it a good bite. It is the best soup I've tasted in a while. I look forward to having it again.

  • Sep 04, 2021 by C Lawson

    If you love catfish, get the catfish basket. YUM YUM

  • Aug 03, 2021 by Katie M.

    Brew will always be my favorite bar in Bellevue! The bartenders and servers are all awesome! The food is not the most amazing thing, but the amount of beers and deals they have make up for it! They have a nice outdoor patio that is great to sit on and even gets covered during the winter months so you can still enjoy. Highly recommend stopping by here when you're wanting a drink after work or even wanting to just watch a game

  • Jul 20, 2021 by Heath Garton

    I always have good food and great service at Brewhouse 100.

  • Jun 27, 2021 by Sara M.

    This restaurant used to be a favorite place for my boyfriend and I to stop while riding our motorcycles. We picked it originally because of the patio and beer selection. However, after our latest visit, we won't be returning. You seat yourself, which is convenient. After we took our seats, we waited for at least fifteen minutes before our waiter ever stopped by our table. We made eye contact with her multiple times before she came over to us, and the restaurant wasn't very busy at the time. When she finally came by, she said, "Didn't want you to feel neglected!" We ordered two drinks and an appetizer while we waited on our friends to join us. A large and obnoxious group of people quickly took over the patio. We had a cigarette flicked at us, and also had to tell the group multiple times to stop trying to take the chairs that we were saving for our friends. I realize that the trashy group of patrons wasn't the fault of the restaurant, but it certainly made things worse. Our waitress was new, and I tried very hard to have patience because of that. However, over an hour passed and we were still waiting on our nachos. We saw the waitress once more during this time and she said the nachos would be out soon. After our friends arrived and they still had no drinks or service after fifteen more minutes, we decided to leave. I had to ask the bartender to help us with our check because we never saw our waitress again. We asked him to take off the nachos we never received. The manager stopped by to apologize, which we appreciated. He mentioned again that our waitress was new. My problem is this: Why did they leave the new waitress to handle a twenty person party alone? Also, I found it highly irritating that their large party was continuously waited on, while we were completely ignored. We left and went to The Corner Pub, where we had amazing service and a much better atmosphere. That will be our new pick when we are in the area.

  • Jun 11, 2021 by T4653JAamandas

    The Yacht club sandwich! Seriously so good! We had great service. No loud in here! You can eat with your family and have a conversation/prayer. Food selection is great and unique. Great beer selection.

  • May 30, 2021 by Cassy Chain

    Best place to go for drinks in the area! Highly recommend. Thank you Amanda!

  • May 22, 2021 by allisonsel

    Nachos were good. Came on paper plate and I ate the entire thing. No chips left over which was nice! Smoking is allowed inside which is def divey but that’s the Nashville experience for ya.

  • May 19, 2021 by Rebecca Tompkins

    Slow service during lunch hours. Fried chicken wasn't crispy. Chicken queso from the favorites menu is over white rice and very bland. My husband got the turkey sandwich and said the meat was disgusting. Maybe it's a good bar but it's not good for food

  • May 01, 2021 by Vati

    Always an awesome place to grab a beer and the food is a plus, go here often because of that. Stop in if you get the chance.

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Jami M.

    This is an awesome place! The food is always delicious, drinks are great, and the service can't be beat! I want to give a special shout-out to Mary! Mary not only takes great care of us, she also treats us like family. I'm so glad Brewhouse 100 is right around the corner from us!

  • Feb 11, 2021 by Carrol Kessens

    I get the classic burger add cheese and add bacon. I love that burger.

  • Jan 20, 2021 by Taylor Holmes

    I've been coming to brewhouse for years and it is hands down the best bar in Nashville. The food is great, the servers and bartenders are fantastic people who genuinely want to help you, and they ALWAYS have half price drinks. There is no bar in Nashville that does that. 5 stars all the way.

  • Dec 09, 2020 by sean klimek

    Food is unique, combinations are constructed and executed expertly. Bar is clean, and there is an outdoor smoking section that allows Covid free ventilation.

  • Oct 15, 2020 by mshabal

    This is the bar that when we are saying we're going to "the bar" people know exactly where we going. We love it dearly and so glad it's fully operational of course.

  • Oct 03, 2020 by Danielle Burr

    I have been coming to Brewhouse for years! Such a great place to hang out and watch sports with friends and/or family. They have an amazing beer list and their menu has food options for everyone- no matter what you're craving. The staff has always been wonderful too.

  • Sep 02, 2020 by Scott Dever

    Great place with great food.

  • Aug 29, 2020 by ginger courtney

    Everyone is fun and staff is great.

  • Jul 26, 2020 by Mark etanu

    Great environment. Friendly service. Been going there for years

  • Jul 14, 2020 by Michelle O'Donnell

    The BEST staff EVER!!! Front of the house and back of the house works PERFECTLY together.

  • Jun 09, 2020 by Dennis CE

    Already back to being packed. The Crab soup and Catfish basket both delicious til they're gone. Jennifer made sure we had a great time.

  • May 30, 2020 by Christi Wilson

    Excellent service and food. Great atmosphere. Bathrooms are clean. Outside and inside seating.

  • Apr 03, 2020 by Raisa Fountain

    Sooo many beers and decent specials.

  • Mar 15, 2020 by Patsfingers

    This was our first time to visit. We were impressed with the beer selections and unique food choices. Nice atmosphere and great wait staff.

  • Mar 09, 2020 by Joe Lawson

    I always get excellent courteous service..food is excellent..try the different sauces!

  • Feb 26, 2020 by Steve Delle

    Subtracting one star only because they still have a smoking patio that inevitably leaks into the bar area, sometimes heavily. Otherwise, the service, food, and the beer selection and specials are always top-notch!

  • Jan 27, 2020 by R Connor

    Good food especially the gumbo. Lots of TVs and a great selection of beer.

  • Jan 16, 2020 by Brian N.

    Just went in to meet a few friends for some drinks and apps while watching part of the game. Clean, quite, good service...  You can't ask much more than that.

  • Jan 05, 2020 by Alan L

    Just a great place the watch a game, hang out and be real

  • Dec 31, 2019 by Carey Perry

    Good food and drinks and excellent service! Very relaxing atmosphere!!

  • Oct 31, 2019 by Billy Annesi

    Everything was great.. bartender was excellent..she was very nice to my elderly mom

  • Oct 29, 2019 by Megan T.

    Brewhouse is definitely the go-to place when wanting to go out for drinks. I do not drink, so when my friends want to go I always end up grabbing a bite to eat. The food is not great. Rather tasteless and bland. They have an expansive menu and I have tried many things from it and none of which I have ever been impressed with. With the exception of the chicken fingers, the portions are usually more than you can eat and the price is not bad. Drink wise they have a huge selection of beer and specialty drinks. My friends and boyfriend never leave unhappy with their beverages. The service is always great and the atmosphere is always fun!

  • Oct 27, 2019 by Andrew Jodway

    This is a smoking bar. Good selection of beer. Just smells like an old casino.

  • Oct 06, 2019 by Tonya Gann

    We really enjoyed the food here. I had the pasta de louisane and if you like Cajun this is the dish for you. My partner love the wings. We give this place two thumbs up!!

  • Sep 30, 2019 by Mark Y

    After facing an hour wait at the famous Loveland Cafe nearby, Google suggested this alternative. I sat at the bar and made quick friends with the knowledgeable bartender. I was impressed by the craft beer selection, and pleased with the food.

  • Sep 30, 2019 by J G.

    Monica was our server and she was so helpful and nurturing! One of the best most personable waitresses we've ever had and takes care of her customers so well. The food is really good too and a fun atmosphere. For sure ask for Monica to serve you.

  • Sep 07, 2019 by Jacopone

    Good food , good service !

  • Aug 23, 2019 by Eric Dincauze

    Great Beer selection, good food, and good service.

  • Aug 09, 2019 by Tiffany Jones

    Always good every time we go there!

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Zoe S.

    I really wanted to like this place and was excited to try it, but it failed to meet expectations. Floors, tables, and dishes were all very dirty it was hard to maintain a straight face without looking grossed out. Service was not the best. The food was worse than fast food. They have some pretty good deals on drinks so I will be coming back to sit at the bar. I really liked my drink (island girl) and my boyfriend loved how many beers they had. However I'd rather go to sonic for date night over eating here again. Come to drink! Never to eat

  • Aug 04, 2019 by Chance K.

    Came here to get drinks and lunch. Excellent variety of beers, great cocktails and other drinks. Service was good as well. But the food was equivalent to something I could warm up in the microwave. My glass for my beer wasn't very clean, our appetizer wasn't very appetizing. And the tables are kind of sticky and don't feel clean. I feel like they could do a better job at making this place cleaner. I'd come back here to drink but I wouldn't come back here to eat.

  • Jul 28, 2019 by John Kirkland

    Went to have a few drinks with friends. Great service and great beer selection

  • Jul 28, 2019 by John Kirkland

    Went to have a few drinks with friends. Great service and great beer selection

  • Jun 21, 2019 by JohnG36

    Be sure to get a bushwaker. Do not have more than 2 or the bushwaker becomes a minderaser! The only draw back is that they allow smoking. Food isn't too bad either

  • May 23, 2019 by TJarman1

    My husband and I come to Brewhouse 100 about once a month for a low key date or quick bite. This visit was perfect as always! The drinks were stout, the service was great and the atmosphere was festive but relaxing. We love the bottle-top table designs. Our favorites are the butterfly table and the peace sign table! We will be back!!

  • May 19, 2019 by John Featherston

    One of our regular places to dine. Food good with friendly service.

  • May 11, 2019 by Beverly Clark

    The atmosphere is very relaxed and fun. The catfish was delicious and plentiful. The wings were messy and very tasty, just the way they should be. Thanks for a delicious and delightful lunch. The wait staff was very nice and efficient.

  • Apr 25, 2019 by Caroline S.

    This shit hole deserves zero stars!! The caliber of people are TRASH!! Bikers! Need I say more!! The waiters and staff look like they've crawled out from under a rock!!! Food is TERRIBLE!!!! I mean TERRIBLE!! HOWEVER, I would still go there before going to Corner Pub and that's not saying much AT ALL!!! You would NEVER want to take young children or anyone with any sophistication in that joint!! Leave it to the bearded bikers!! Just look at the pics on Yelp! They speak for themselves!!! YUCK!!

  • Apr 09, 2019 by Deryck Poe

    People are great, food is great and is my favorite place to eat and drink. Nice selection of beer and liquor.

  • Jan 05, 2019 by Desiree Velasco

    This is my first visit to Tennessee and I stayed right down the street from this local pub.

    Local beers were all great, the bartenders are so nice and helpful and the food was delicious!

    I went to this bar twice during my stay. It’s a very relax atmosphere, with plenty of seats and TVs.

  • Jan 03, 2019 by T S.

    A decent spot for some local chain different menu options. I have been there 3 or 4 times and got a different sandwich each time and they have all been good. Have not yet had any of the heavier menu items. Good beer selection. Interesting atmosphere and very kid friendly. Seems like it would be a good place to order a brew and app and kick back and watch the game though I have not tried that yet.

  • Jan 03, 2019 by Trisha C.

    My husband and I have been in town for a week or so, and this is one of the few beer bars in the area. So we have stopped in twice now. The beers are where it's at! Great selection, good price! But the food has been horrible. The first time we went we got the clam fitters, they were undercooked and very soggy, and bland. So the second time we went which was tonight. We decided to stay away from anything seafood. We ended up going with the jerk chicken pizza. We love getting a Caribbean jerk sauce with wings when we go out, so that's why we decided on it. However the very first bite my husband took had a BONE in it, he bit into a bone. We told the server and it was taken off our bill, but no one ever came to ask about it, or see it, and that boney pizza sat there next to us for 30 minutes. When the server brought us our check, she took the pizza and threw it in the trash next to us. I don't even know if the kitchen or management ever knew about it.

  • Dec 19, 2018 by Florence Lane-Smith

    Beer glasses were either filmed or beer temp wrong because there was absolutely no head on my beer. Smokers sit outside but sit at the bar and smoke comes into the bar.

  • Dec 16, 2018 by Steven W.

    Almost always good service from hip folks.  Food with a Cajun flair.  Best gumbo around.  So are the wings.  Grilled fish dinner a favorite go-to.

  • Sep 19, 2018 by WilliamOAlsip

    This restaurant offers a lot of burgers and beer types. The service was fast and the food was very good. The prices are moderate. There is a bit of noise in the room so it may be a bit hard to communicate. But all in all a good meal

  • Sep 16, 2018 by Steve Roche

    Great venue. Great crowd. Great time. We won! What can i say? Oh and all draft beers two for one all day! Can it get any better?

  • Apr 05, 2018 by Peggy B.

    To go order. Catfish dinner. Dummy me didn't take a picture. But a plate full of perfectly corn meal breaded and fried fat strips of cat fish fillets and a haystack of fries.  When you want to kick essential nutrients to the curb for a fantastic yummy splurge

  • Apr 02, 2018 by belinda m

    On the main strip mashed in with all the bars but a good find that was comfortable for the whole family. Friendly service and good tasting locally made beers. Food was tasty.

  • Mar 27, 2018 by thebeachismyfav72

    We ate here for the first time while in the Nashville area. The service and food were fabulous! The Laredo Rolls are to die for! There were four of us in our party and for our meal we had a burger, Big Daddy Pasta and two of us ordered the Texas Melt. We were all pleased with our food. Will definitely stop in again the next time we are in town.

  • Jan 04, 2018 by Kassi W.

    I've been twice and the first time I went was with a group of girlfriend's. It was a decent experience. The food was good the drinks were good and reasonable and at that point the service was alright. That was on a Saturday. I revisited with my husband on New year's Eve around 6:00pm. We had a terrible experience. We stood there about 5 min before we just seated ourselves since no one even greeted us. We waited at our seats about 2 min and a girl literally tossed menus on our table and walked off we ordered draft beers and I think they had to go pick them up from the store it took a long time we ordered food and our orders weren't correct however our waitress never came to ask and never brought us napkins or forks. Even though we asked. The food wasn't good. My wrap came out cold and the fries could hammer a nail in the wall. My husband's was decent. When we finally got our 2nd drink my husband's had a hair in it but no one came to take care of us so we could mention it and by our own choice we didn't walk up to the bar. The price was decent but I don't foresee us returning. I noticed the waitress was the only one working tables however she spent much more time on bugger parties than us and the other 2 or 3 top tables. Very disrespectful service and horrible experience.

  • Dec 23, 2017 by Stevie

    The selection of beers are amazing. We’ve been coming here since opening day and it’s one of our favorite places. The staff is super, always polite and professional, food fabulous, great atmosphere.

  • Oct 28, 2017 by Elizabeth R.

    If you like brewhouse west but don't want the indoor smoke, this is your best option. It's more of a family environment and they have trivia on some nights.

  • Oct 13, 2017 by 12dbryan

    One of my favorite burgers and fries in town are here. I also love the catfish basket from the appetizer menu and have gotten it as a meal. Lots of beer choices here. Negative - my last visit left me baffled. The waitress and hostess were unfriendly and appeared as if they begrudged being there. Come on! We like good service.

  • Aug 23, 2017 by NoCleverCreation

    I had the Texas Melt loaded up with beef brisket, jack cheese, and a spicy mayo. it was served on large pieces of grilled tuscan bread and served with cole slaw. It was excellent and very juicy. I also got a drink on the bar menu, I believe the Cobbler. It had a variety of fruit flavored moonshines. It was tasty and also a very strong pour. Our waitress was very down to earth. I saw a nice looking family eating there. Indeed, it's a good place where anyone can be comfortable.

  • Jul 07, 2017 by 593micahw

    My wife and I stopped in for dinner and a drink. Being new to the Nashville area we had no frame of reference for the reputation or quality of food and service we might receive. Brewhouse 100 came through with flying colors. The beer (Jackalope Bearwalker) was fantastic and the cajun pasta as well as the cajun salad was great! The service was spot on and the atmosphere was the typical loud pub environment. All in all, it was a great experience.

  • Jun 11, 2017 by candicane0104

    Decided to eat here between ball games. We asked the girl at the door if we could be out within an hour to hour and a half she assured us they could. We sat and asked two more times to make sure and again we assured that could happen. We told her it's no big deal if you can't we can try somewhere else but we have to be out so we aren't late. An hour later no food after numerous times asking and maybe a couple folks with refills the kids get their food but no adults. Oh me we play in 30 min so a couple adults leave with the boys. About 10 min later adults have food most correct one extra dish and one completely wrong. Waiter never comes to check so the one adult didn't have food. Now the checked oh me we get some checks all the kids on one some missing. They reprint still all mixed up so we ask for a managers help bc we play in 5 min. Manager comes and it takes her at least 5 attempts to print all tickets still wrong stuff here and there we try to decipher and pay and one bill is still wrong after swiping her card who knows how many times. Finally get here right and we can leave. We felt sorry for the waiter he had no help and clearly they need to train better and someone could've assisted him. Not a good experience at all. The wings and onion rings were good.

  • Jun 09, 2017 by Kenney M.

    The best staff and beer selection! Been my favorite spot for 6 years. Mojo wings are the best wings in Nashville! The patio is killer too!

  • Jun 02, 2017 by Maddie F.

    Brewhouse 100 in Bellevue is part of the Broadway Brewhouse family which has 5 locations. They are definitely casual (bit of a dive) yet they have a good beer selection and decent food. I would honestly recommend you visit another location because I had a much better experience at Brewhouse West and the atmosphere is better as well. Brewhouse 100 is located in a shopping plaza off of Highway 100, which I wasn't excited about the location in the first place. However when you walk-in it leaves even more to be desired. Nothing stood out or wowed me at all. The menu features Tex-Mex and "Cajun" options. They have burgers and sandwiches, quesadillas, burritos and soups and salads. They do have a lot of beer on tap, so their selection with that is good. For food, I got the brisket quesadilla which was just fine. My friend got the pasta louisiane which he also said was "meh". The service was okay but we did have to wait on the waitress for a while to bring the check. In general I'm not a fan of the atmosphere, the food was below average and I would rather go other places including other Brewhouses. Save your money and your time and take it elsewhere.

  • May 24, 2017 by kerbyh2016

    this is a standard place to visit in Downtown. Good food. Different than others. No music - so a good place to chat at lunch and have a quiet bar to go to.

  • May 09, 2017 by Shannon G.

    I wish their coleslaw was better. The cabbage isn't cut up very well and the taste is just... off. The spicy ranch is delicious with steak fries (trust me, have the steak fries instead of regular). I've tried many, many items on the menu. I like the fried chicken wrap and chili a lot. They get pretty dang busy at night but are dead during the day.

  • May 07, 2017 by Eric H.

    We've eaten here a couple times and it was decent, but we came in on Sunday evening because we were in the area and wanted a quick dinner and a beer. The jambalaya was barely Luke warm and actually had cold bits in it. That and the rest of our food was under seasoned. The service was also fairly lack luster. I would say don't come in on Sunday evening for anything more than just a drink.

  • Apr 10, 2017 by Gregory B.

    I am gonna go with average on this one. Sometimes they are better, other times not so much. I am also a bit sick of the food, as we used to spend trivia nights here. Pros? Beer. They have a decent selection and rotate. The other choices in Nashville are Publicity (fewer taps, pricier food, which I rate highly, especially for their Thursday flight night) and Jonathans (more beer, but primarily commercial). Bartenders - Love to go in and sit at the bar and shoot the s**t. Drunk people? Yeah, this is a bar. I really have had fun with the regulars when I get in (only a mile from my house) and have had fun watching some get faced. Have never seen a fight, so its all in good fun. Many of the later night crowd are restaurant employees (they offer specials for those in the industry), so that is not surprising. If I had one criticism of the above, it is the fact they don't rotate enough for my tastes. Oh, one more pro. They do two-fers on beers regularly. This is actually a bit of a con for me, as I prefer to try a bunch of different beers, but it does make it cheaper to have a couple with dinner, so most people would call that a pro. Cons? The food is overall one note. Yes, it is cajuny, but everything is really rich. I may be a bit jaded from eating here one too many times? Yeah, I get that. I will still have a burger from time to time, but I normally aim for the special of the night as I am up to the gills with the normal fare. Also not a fan of the only decent outside area being smoking, but I am sure smokers feel I should just buck up and shut up. ;-)

  • Mar 19, 2017 by Geoffrey S.

    Went here on a Sunday afternoon. Lots of couples without kids sitting at high top tables and the bar watching various sports, right now that being NCAA basketball. Pros: Lots of beer to choose from, even high gravity which is new to me.          Food was pretty good with just enough kick to keep me interested. The portions were perfect. Our server was very nice and attentive. Cons: Beers are a little pricier than I would like. Many actually are just cans served with a cold glass. I would also expect more of a variety of burgers on the menu considering it's a sports bar. That's my personal opinion. Overall it's a decent place to get some brews and food.

  • Nov 15, 2016 by Jhussey

    Place was very busy! Food servings looked large! Had the Bushwacker drink - nice alcoholic milk shake!

  • Nov 05, 2016 by S1849DHmichaelf

    This is a great place to watch sports activities. The burger I got was good but the patty melt my wife got was just average or less. My Angus patty was medium well and tasty but my wife's patty was too done and very dry. I guess for bar good it was good enough. Just a fun, fun city.

  • Oct 22, 2016 by Renee S.

    This is my favorite Brewhouse. I have been to them all. I love the local atmosphere. People are coming here to hang out and catch up with friends. Although grabbing a bite and heading out is not uncommon. Either way,hang out or dine and leave the local vibe prevails. The staff today is busy with Saturday game day crowd. But they are attentive and stop by often to check in to see if everything is ok.

  • Oct 22, 2016 by canttravelenough_10

    The place was recommended for its food and not service... they were spot on! The food was very good when it all finally arrived! It's a great sports bar with lots of TV's for game watching and has an outside patio with covered roof! Unfortunately the server was not at all familiar with the menu and had to retreat to ask simple questions ... had to ask for water a few times, some missing items that were ordered arrived after everyone else had finished and had to be reminded about them! All in all it became very awkward and uncomfortable! Would go back but in hope for better service!

  • Sep 16, 2016 by echoz ofeleven

    Fun Atmosphere!

  • Aug 23, 2016 by Lia S.

    very friendly atmosphere, still a bar but kid friendly also. More geared towards families and gatherings.

  • May 20, 2016 by Mark Y

    After facing an hour wait at the famous Loveland Cafe nearby, Google suggested this alternative. I sat at the bar and made quick friends with the knowledgeable bartender. I was impressed by the craft beer selection, and pleased with the food.

  • May 16, 2016 by Viswanath

    Don't get the shrimp basket, too less shrimp and too many fries. The chicken tenders are good.

  • May 14, 2016 by Mark Y.

    After facing an hour wait at the famous Loveland Cafe nearby, Google suggested this alternative. I sat at the bar and made quick friends with the knowledgeable bartender. I was impressed by the craft beer selection, and pleased with the food.

  • May 11, 2016 by Jeff O

    The food is always good and reasonably priced. This particular time, we were meeting with some out of town friends, so we stayed a bit long. We were not keeping people from sitting, so we continued to stay. Our server was very nice, and our guests enjoyed themselves, as well. The boys played darts for a bit, but then it got crowded around the dart boards. :)

  • Apr 30, 2016 by Debbie W

    2 for 1 Drafts and excellent food make this a great place to spend some time on a Sunday Afternoon. The menu will surprise you with s some of the variety.

  • Apr 12, 2016 by Angie K.

    Been here a couple of times. Food is just o.k. Service was good. Have always went with a group of people.

  • Apr 09, 2016 by Sharon P.

    The house salad with house spicy rance dressing is just right, it is refreshing and has a zip to it. The local place is perfect for meeting friends and enjoying a casual night out.

  • Apr 09, 2016 by Shannon F.

    We always receive great food and service at Brewhouse 100! We can watch sports and enjoy a family meal!

  • Mar 31, 2016 by Chris C.

    I'm sorry to do this but when did Brewhouse start making you pay for options on your food like an auto manufacturer does for options on a car? Want cheese? $1.50. Want fries? $2.00. I have eaten here for years and was so turned off the last time by it that with new options in Belle Meade and Hwy 100 I won't be returning. The food is 90% Southwest and Cajun in style which doesn't bother me but it would be nice to have options. The last time I went it was trivia night. Family of 4, we all order sandwiches and burgers for the kids. I had a cup of soup and my wife and I had a beer each. We paid $80 for this meal on a plain Jane Tuesday night. I felt it was ludicrous and they are sure proud of that food for that type of money. I've got Sam's Place right down the street and if I want a change I'll hit up Corner Pub off 100 moving forward. I'm sorry it happened, I never noticed this before, maybe they've always done that but I won't be returning.

  • Mar 22, 2016 by ashleyelle

    I ate here with my family when we were visiting Nashville last year. Our shuttle driver at the hotel we were staying in recommended this place. The atmosphere was alright. Our service wasn't the greatest. We felt like the waitresses spent most their time tending to the young men at the bar, then their tables. My family ordered wings, and weren't too big on them. However, I ordered the jerk chicken pizza and thought it was amazing! It definitely has a good kick to it, and the flavour is amazing. I definitely have it on my list to order another one of these incredible pizzas for take out when we visit again this year.

  • Mar 07, 2016 by Renee T

    Terrible place and would not go back again! Band was way too loud to where we couldn't hear each other at the table and my steak, which I ordered medium-well when I cut into it, released bloody red juice inside. I have a picture of it but this site doesn't allow me to post anything under 10K size. The waitress gave me an attitude saying I had ordered it medium rare when I didn't and everyone at the table clearly heard me say that! I know it won't be a place on the list to go to again!

  • Jan 29, 2016 by Mona B.

    Good time, good food, good drinks. The Trivia lady was the WORST. She had a sing songs voice and held the microphone too close to her mouth. Couldn't hear or understand the questions. She didn't make it fun. Felt like she was doing you a facor��������

  • Jan 03, 2016 by Tamera T.

    Food is better than it used to be. Service was fine, but female manager was rude. What happened to customer service and the idea that the customers is always right. We were one of two couples in the back eating and we were facing the two back TVs. 60 minutes came on 1 TV while football was still on the other. We were all happy that news came on, even though we couldn't hear it. The manager came by and changed the TV without asking anyone's opinion. When we called her back over and asked the TV to be changed back, she refused saying that it is their policy to only have sports in all TVs even if they were all on the same channel. She didn't care about our requests even though all of us wanted the news program returned. I guess we will spend our money where customers matter in the future.

  • Nov 22, 2015 by Lee K.

    Bad service. Possibly the worst most disrespectful waiter Ive ever had. Food is decent. We have decided to never go back. Try Tailgate brewery or Daltons down the road.

  • Jul 21, 2015 by WackaDoodad

    I have been here a handful of times, and I love it. It is one of the better choices in Bellevue. Their wings are interesting and delicious, a welcome venture from the typical hot wings. Nachos are a mountain and have excellent salsa and well-seasoned meat. Pasta was spicy and flavorful. Small selection of beer, but I'll take Guinness on tap any day. This is a place to grab a drink with friends. There is noise and televisions with sports. Covered outdoor seating provides a little barrier from that.

  • Jul 10, 2015 by Megan H.

    The atmosphere is fine on the patio with kids. The service was very good and the Yacht club sandwich was so awesome that I ordered one to go a week afterwards. Great location, awesome menu, and the "Mckenzie" is a yummy cocktail!!!

  • Mar 23, 2015 by TinaPres

    A group of friends met here the other night for drinks and dinner. Name is misleading, they don't brew here. If you don't mind a trashy, redneck place, this place is great. If you prefer nicer, more civilized staff, friendlier management and somewhere that is clean and doesn't smell bad, definitely go, elsewhere. We decided to leave after our first round of drinks. This was my second visit here and it was just as bad as the first. Worth it to go anywhere else.

  • Mar 16, 2015 by Taylor C.

    Went here last night for a quick late night bite. Service was slow even though we were one of two tables getting food. Adults can get off the kids menu if you don't want a large portion of food for just a $1.00 extra. It's very much a bar restaurant so if you want to watch a hockey or football game this is your place. Lots of beer selections making it a good choice for people who want to try different beers at an inexpensive price. This wouldn't be my first choice of bar food but it's good if you're in a pinch and are on highway 100 in Nashville.

  • Jan 17, 2015 by Teresa B

    My husband and I had never been here before, but when the restaurant we were headed to was so crowded, we stopped in. We're really glad we did and were pleasantly surprised, but also disappointed we'd not done it sooner. The service was great and our server was very attentive and observant. The decor was definitely pub/sports bar and was noisy, but not so much that we couldn't talk to each other across the table without yelling. The food was also great. My husband went for wings and I tried the Cajun pasta. Both were very good and we both enjoyed the evening, including adult beverages for under $40.00 dollars. We will be back most certainly!

  • Dec 07, 2014 by SXMFan2011

    The Broadway Brewhouse does a great job on this classic pulled chicken plate with just the right amount of seasoning. Combine with a side of slaw along with beans and rice and a frosty pint of draft beer, the meal will surely please you. Be certain to visit on a 2-for-1 beer day and your wallet will appreciate the meal too.

  • Nov 28, 2014 by Debbie W

    The name led me to believe they brewed their own beer. Not the Case. They did carry beers that were brewed in Nashville. Their pulled pork had a nice smoke ring, juicy and good flavor.

  • Sep 13, 2014 by BudNLily

    We found this place by "Googling" craft beers. We had been to the "made in Nashville" venue and wanted to have lunch before heading out of town. The restaurant is in Bellevue and sits at the back of a small shopping area. It has outdoor seating but we sat inside because it was chilly. When we walked in we were greeted promptly. We were seated by a RUDE waiter. He seated us at a table where one side had barstools and the other side had regular chairs. I asked him if we could change tables because of this and he said, "Well at least one side of the table has chairs where your feet touch the floor". He then led us around the restaurant, dropped the menus on the table and was gone. We were then promptly waited on by Keith who made up for the rude employee. Keith suggested beers, got us samples to be sure we liked the beers before we ordered them, and then took our order. The food was good. I had the Big Momma Burrito and ordered a side of sour cream. It was good but I thought it needed salsa on the side. My husband got the jumbalaya. He said it was hot without being too spicy. This is an average neighborhood bar. Good for watching games on their many TVs. I don't think it's worth leaving the heart of Nashville to travel to, though.

  • Sep 01, 2014 by Ray

    Hamburger was fair to middling, was cooked well done instead of medium well. Toppings were flavorless, and the waiter sat my party of five at a small table for four. Do the math.

  • Sep 01, 2014 by Kristina W.

    There's not many options in Bellevue, especially late on a Sunday night. Originally we had gone down the shopping center to Corner Pub but their hours are wrong on their website so we came here. I've been to this Brewhouse several times mostly to watch football. The last time I was there was the last straw after several weeks of receiving bad and rude service, but we put up with it because they were close and had the Sunday Ticket. The menu had been changed and updated which was nice to see. My eye immediately went to the Cajun burrito as I love all things burritos and tortillas and can never say no to a no traditional burrito. According to the menu it was shrimp and chicken jambalaya inside of a flour tortilla with andouille sausage and Tasso ham smothered with a spicy Cajun sauce. Sold. The burrito wasn't bad, it just wasn't good. The jambalaya and meats were dried. I wasn't expecting fresh but I wasn't expecting something that previously tasted frozen and devoid of moisture. There wasn't really any spice or heat. When I order something that promises to be Cajun at the very least I expect spice, even if the heat isn't there. We also started with the chips and queso and "Diablo" red salsa. Neither were good but we are them anyway. My dining companion had the pulled pork sandwich, served alone on a big plate. It had jalapeño bacon that didn't impress him one bit. He also had the chicken tender basket with steak fries. I stole a few fries and a tender. Even when those were cold they were still the best tasting things we had that night. The service was so so. He was eager to take our order but our drinks were empty for periods of time. It was 2 4 1 on all drafts except high gravity, but unlike most places it had to be the same beer. No subbing even something cheaper because it's not happening.

  • Aug 27, 2014 by Ronnie

    Crawford bisque and the MOJO pork sandwich are my favorites.

  • Aug 09, 2014 by Aprile M.

    Family friendly. Very fast and friendly service. Kids menu. We had kids cheese pizza with fries. Pizza was tiny but fries made up for it. Brewhouse nachos are good.

  • Jul 30, 2014 by Justin W.

    I came here with my wife for dinner and drinks, and we should have skipped the dinner part of the evening. The beer selection was pretty good, and our waitress was very friendly, helpful, and attentive. As someone else said, the food is just bar food passed off as restaurant food. We both ordered burritos, and they were really bad. In short, come here for drinks, not food.

  • Jul 11, 2014 by 1NCfoodie

    Dined with local friends and we're from out of town. We frequent Baton Rouge because of family and get excellent Cajun cooking. The house side salad with the spicy ranch dressing along with the minced pickled jalapenos and veggies was excellent. My jambalaya was as good as any I've ever eaten. Perfectly cooked rice, just enough tomato product, and smoked sausage and the Cajun trinity (bell peppers, celery, and onions). One member had the red beans and rice and it was just ok...no creaminess like it should have with pureed and slow cooked red beans. Two others had the Mojo Gumbo and one thought it was good, my wife who loves gumbo thought it average. This is a gastro pub and they have several 2 for 1 specials on their craft beers....all of the ones we tried were very good...sorry can't remember their names---two of us had a dark that was very smooth (had a nice small creamy head when it arrived) and one person had a blonde beer that was billed as more hoppy. I tasted it and the hops were not overpowering and the beer had a fruity fragrance and smooth finish. Our server was excellent. I would go back if I were in the area. Only thing I noticed that seemed odd was that they allow smoking in the restaurant. We didn't have anyone near us smoking but it has been years since I've seen restaurants that allowed smoking.

  • Jun 08, 2014 by Rheonna W.

    Food was good, company was great, but the service wasn't great. Coulda' used a refill or two. It's very loud in there.

  • May 19, 2014 by Jeff O

    Went, last night, with the family, and noticed they have some new Cajun options. I had the jambalaya, which was quite good. I'm no expert on Cajun food, but I did really enjoy it. Our family has always liked the Brewhouse on Hwy 100, too.

  • May 16, 2014 by Ali R.

    The service was decent, the food was generic.  Our waiter was really slow but checked on us every few minutes and fave us plenty of refills. There were a ton of people coming in and out the entire time we were there- stepping outside to smoke. I wouldn't call it a family friendly place. The food was good but not anything special. I had a wrap and my husband had the beans and rice chicken platter.  We will continue to look for a good local brew/ food joint. This wasn't it for us.

  • May 10, 2014 by Ambria A.

    Great atmosphere. Wide variety of food and decent beer selection.  Had the jambalaya and it was amazing!

  • Mar 04, 2014 by Donna H

    I am from New York and while visiting a friend in Knoxville we took a drive to Nashville. After viewing Ernest Tubbs record's shops and all the streets had to offer, we stopped in at the Brewhouse. I amazed to see that smoking is still allowed in restaurants and bars...In New York you cannot smoke in ANY public building so it was nice to sit down and a snack. I had the clam fritters which I have never had before and thought they were great. The server was very polite and accomodating. After ourt snack we went over to the bar and had a couple of drinks and the bartender was kind enough to take our picture. I really enjoyed the Broadway Brewhouse 100

  • Feb 08, 2014 by Lindsey

    The Jumbalaya is fantastic.

  • Dec 22, 2013 by John W.

    I hate smoke-filled bars. Brewhouse 100 really could be a good place, and they obviously know their market because the place was full. But how they are able to so blatantly ignore the law is beyond me. Clearly they don't care. Aside from that, the food is par. It is bar food, for all that they try to pass as a restaurant. The smokey interior makes that difficult; no amount of kids in the place diminishes the "bar" feel. Service was bad, and I couldn't help thinking it was because there were only two of us at the table. Management should look into the distribution of staff, because our server was running around helping two or three large groups, and other servers were standing around idle. Not sure if that's because our guy was inefficient or super busy, but suspect the latter. There are better places in the little strip mall where Brewhouse resides. Unfortunately, none of them offer trivia, so I'll probably be back. One positive is that they have a decent beer selection.

  • Sep 20, 2013 by Lori G

    Great place, great food, great fun! They had a very good band playing while we were there which added to the excellent atmosphere! The service was slow but because they had a full house and were very busy, AND great music was entertaining us, we didn't really mind.

  • Sep 18, 2013 by Josh M.

    Came here to see a coworker of my wife's band play.  Good open space.  Great selection of beers on tap.  On a Saturday night they had Jackelope 2-4-1's.   I would totally be back to hang out here if it was closer to my house but I think I woudl make the trip to watch soem games here.

  • Sep 18, 2013 by Kathy C

    Visited this place several times in the past with the most recent on 9/15/2013.Just got into Nashville and wanted a quick lunch before our day started.The food was FANTASTIC. Really love the Mojo Pork . All of the college football games were on which the guys enjoy. Cold Beer,Great Food ! What else could any want ? Service was excellant.

  • Aug 17, 2013 by Willie R.

    Used to be the best but food quality has went way down and I can never get a refill..

  • Aug 17, 2013 by Madre23

    After a morning and afternoon of walking downtown, we stopped in here for a late lunch, because it was on the way home. Didn't expect anything but pub food and beer, but boy, were we surprised! A great beer selection, and the food was great! Wait staff was excellent.

  • Aug 15, 2013 by Curtis

    Always a good stop for a cold one! Oh yeah,the food is good too. Lol

  • Aug 01, 2013 by Vanessa S.

    The food is not good. Period. I've tried ALOT of things on the menu and none of them are good except maybe just a burger and fries. I live within 5 miles of this place and have been going for a long time and REALLY  want to love this place but it ALWAYS lets me down in the food department.  In my opinion, the only thing this place is good for is hanging out to have a drinks with friends. Several tvs and the atmosphere is pretty cool but don't go expecting to have dinner there. The Bushwacker is a very good drink choice and they have several beers on tap. It's bad when I go there with friends and have a few drinks and would prefer Taco Bell on the way home rather than eating there. Even the wings are not good if you can believe that. Dry, overcooked and seemed like they were left over from lunch.

  • Jul 19, 2013 by Kenneth M.

    The atmosphere is still family friendly since it is a non-smoking restaurant but with the constant turnover of staff it isn't as friendly as it used to be. We noticed there was not as many big parties there this year during Sunday football. This is one of the best venues in West Nashville to watch sports and grab a beer with friends.  They have two for one all the time and with more taps and bottles than almost anyone else around you can usually find what you are looking for.  Their food is a little on the spivey side bordering between a Cajun and Mexican flair.  The only thing I have not liked on their menu is the Ruben sandwich, which for some reasons they steam instead of grill. Overall you can't go wrong with Brewhouse 100!

  • Jul 09, 2013 by Jeff W.

    Brewhouse -- part of a loosely affiliated chain -- has very good food and very undependable service that ranges from mediocre to terrible -- never great. I live nearby and and have eaten here dozens of times since it opened -- lunch and dinner. They have very good food. It's basically bar food with a bit of a Southwestern edge. (Jalapeño bacon cheeseburger, for example). The roasted beef they use on the tacos, various sandwiches, etc. is outstanding. Great breads. Spicy ranch dressing is excellent. But the service is never stellar and often downright awful. Just be patient. Have another beer. Three stars is an average -- four stars for food and two stars for service.

  • Mar 25, 2013 by Tom

    Best gumbo I've had. Get it

  • Mar 15, 2013 by Jessica M.

    I came here with my husband and some out-of-town guests when we decided not to wait 2 hours to get into the Loveless Cafe.  I wasn't expecting much but  I was very pleasantly surprised.  We ordered lunch and a few beers and it was GREAT!  I had the patty melt, my husband had the fish tacos, and my friends had the brisket sandwich and a grilled chicken.  All were really tasty!   I especially loved the creamy jalapeno sauce you can order on the side.  It was amazing with their perfectly cooked fries.  The service was good too. We will definitely be back.

  • Mar 13, 2013 by Bob

    Caution. They say there is no smoking inside but i'm dying of smoke inside. Must be bad ventilation

  • Dec 30, 2012 by MattInTn

    We had a late lunch at Brewhouse (this one on Hwy 100 by Publix) and it was a great experience. I had the special of the day, which was two peppers stuffed with rice and beans, one topped with chicken and the other with shrimp, and had cheese melted over them. They were served in this smoky pepper tomato sauce that was amazing. I'd totally eat this again. Other people with us had a grilled chicken and bacon sandwich and a cheeseburger and potato soup, and a children's serving of chicken strips and steak fries. Our service was good, drinks flowed appropriately and food came in a reasonable amount of time. I'd definitely take friends here anytime.

  • Oct 28, 2012 by John F

    Nashville has 5 or so Brewhouse restaurants and all are great. I always look at the menu but it always comes down to the "Cheeseburger"!! Best you will ever have. Great staff!!

  • Sep 08, 2012 by shadow18

    We were looking for a place to get something to eat before seeing a concert at "The Ryman".Walked down the street-lots of places.Walked past it and thought we were going to eat somewhere else but the other place did not feel right.We made the right choice going there.The person who waited on us was just great.They have 70 beers on tap and he knew everything about all of them.Told him what I usually drink and he suggested something different along the same line.Food was good and the prices were not bad.They were playing 80's music and you could hear it but you were still able to carry on a conversation.

  • Sep 03, 2012 by Krystal

    Yummy chili cheese nachos !!

  • Aug 23, 2012 by Jade2334

    The nachos are really good. They come with a chilli on them. No beans. Just the way I like. Though you can get beans if you want. the chilli has a smokey taste to it and has pieces of beef in it. They have a variety of beers on tap. I'm not a beer drinker but I was able to mix a couple and found one that I like. On Sundays its 2 for 1. If your not a beer drinker or don't really like the malt taste. Like me! Try half and half the cider they have on tap with Purple Haze, that's a beer. Its pretty good.

  • Aug 17, 2012 by AngusDiver

    As the title says, there is a great choice of beers available here along with a good, varied menu too. Service is quick and comes with a smile and the portions are huge!! Laid back place without the hustle & bustle of some of its neighbours?

  • Aug 10, 2012 by Sasha A.

    Do they have bushwhackers? Yes. Automatic stars for that alone. There aren't a lot of bar/hangout options in Bellevue, so we pretty much take what we can get over here. It is definitely a more family friendly location than the other ones. The food is ok, but after so many drinks that doesn't matter as much anymore. The place is kept fairly clean and once in a while the staff pretends to look like they want to be there. Is it the coolest  place to hang out? Not really, but if you live in the vicinity and want to have a decent drink or two or may it will fulfill your needs.

  • Jul 24, 2012 by tn_heathen

    I find it kind of hard to hear in this place. The building has a high ceiling and the noise from all the different games on at the same time and the people trying to talk over the tv noise is hard to take. The food is typical bar food but, great bartenders.

  • Jul 13, 2012 by swampydad

    If a younger dude named Brad comes up to you, run away... He is selling financial services!

  • Jul 13, 2012 by Steve S.

    I want so badly to like this place.  It's the closest bar to my house that serves a wide variety of beer.  They have 2 for 1 specials all the time on selected beers and on Sunday it's 2 for 1 on all draft beers except for high gravity.  That being said, I feel the only reason to go here is for the beer.  The food on the other hand, is an entirely different story.   You can tell that none of the food is fresh.  At least that's what my eyes, nose and taste buds told me.  I ordered a burger with slaw.  The burger was ok, but the slaw was awful.  It was basically just large slices of cabbage with a very light coating of what I assume was supposed to be coleslaw dressing.  Most of it was dry and inedible.  Like I said, the burger was ok.  I could tell the patty was not fresh.  It did have some nice big slices of bacon on it.  I think they called it jalapeño bacon. The menus felt dirty as did the tables.  There are marks on the walls where food, condiments, beverages, or bodily fluids (I don't want to know which) were spilled, splashed or thrown and never wiped off.  The wait staff was pretty good, but they need to be shown how to properly clean the dining area.  If the dining area is that bad, I'd hate to see the kitchen. I may be back for the beer, but I won't be ordering any food from here anymore.  It's a good place to grab a beer and watch a game, but leave the food menu with the waitress.

  • Jul 12, 2012 by roatandrummerdave

    So many great choices to choose from on the menu. Staff are well trained and well versed on the various brew choices depending upon the consumer's preferences. Great comfortable atmosphere with live music to compliment but not capitalize over the dining experience.

  • Jul 09, 2012 by Spiralgoddess

    I enjoyed the Brewhouse but it really could've been anywhere in several countries including my own. If you want a 'Nashville' experience, you're better off downtown at the Bluegrass Inn or Tootsies (if you can get in the door). Fine for what it is but generic.

  • Nov 18, 2011 by Melissa

    Make sure to get a drink from Amy and leave her a big tip! She's the best! :)

  • Sep 01, 2011 by tomsmaddog

    Good wait staff who are knowledgeable about beer. Try the dark brown sandwich you'll be glad you did

  • Aug 20, 2011 by gordoharv

    My wife and I come to the Brewhouse on a regular basis. It is friendly, and, with a waitstaff that is helpful and efficient. It has a bar and tables at one end and a more "family friendly" area at the other end. Lots of local families bring their kids for dinner. There are also a few tables outside. The food is basic bar food. Nothing fancy. A lot of the food is spicy as well. The draft beer selection is great. I often have a Boddingtons and Guiness combination. My only wish is that they would have popcorn to go with the beer.

  • Jun 17, 2011 by Denise L

    We stopped in for a quick sandwich tonight and ended up staying for a couple of rounds of trivia. The Cajun Club Sandwich was plenty enough to share and just the thing to nibble on as we were trying to figure out the question "What's the most popular color of new car ordered in the US?" My daughter had the kids shrimp basket and it was filled to the brim with fries.Oh, and the answer was "white." Yes, that's one of the 5 questions we got right...Fun time and good food.

  • Jun 15, 2011 by Matthew

    Try the southern pecan beer...its awesome!

  • May 10, 2011 by Daniel C.

    This review is regarding the food/dinner experience we have had. We have eaten here at least three times over the last few months and I just don't see a reason to return. I liked my Cajun style chicken sandwich I had the first time but other than that I haven't really been happy with my food. The first two times people I was with complained about smoke coming in even though we were on the far side of the room. Instead of having a completely closed off smoking area it was right in front of a large garage type door that was up with people smoking right at the edge. The servers have been fine not really remarkable. We are in the area a lot and they stay busy so I would think that if I frequented the bar portion I would appreciate the place more.

  • Apr 26, 2011 by Bill

    Try the Jalepeno Bacon Cheeseburger! Top drawer stuff!

  • Apr 04, 2011 by Bill

    Great beer. Great friends. Great place!

  • Apr 04, 2011 by Michael David

    Sit outside and enjoy a good draft.

  • Mar 31, 2011 by Ashby

    Sit at the bar. The food's good but the table service isn't.

  • Jan 17, 2011 by Foodspotting

    Try the Beer

  • Aug 27, 2010 by Lauren S.

    Overall: This is, by far, the more family friendly of the Brewhouses... but it still has bushwackers so I'm happy. Food: It's the same menu as the other locations... so, it's pretty decent bar food. I'm a fan of the quesadillas & the burgers but I'd sidestep the salads. None of them are really worth it, even though their menu descriptions are hard to pass up. I think the seasoning used in lots of the dishes makes everything kind of taste the same, but it's bar food, so I'm not going to knock them for it. Drinks: A bushwacker after a long day will cure what ails you.. but i warn you, they creep up on you! They're stronger than you think (and a little expensive, $7.50, so keep that in mind.)This location is the only one (aside of Midtown) that has Sweetwater Blue on tap. (my boyfriend is  HUGE fan, so yea, that's a selling point for us.) Location/Service: It's pretty out of the way unless you live in Bellevue, but it does have outdoor seating. I've never had bad service and it's always been clean.

  • Aug 25, 2010 by Gemma

    Great family spot. You can watch the game, your kids can eat and the ladies can grab a glass of wine on the patio. Good for all.

  • Aug 15, 2010 by Randy

    Today's special is the jerk chicken wrap...kudos!

  • Jul 18, 2010 by Ashby

    Sandwiches are killer, beer selection is the best... Just wish they had more side/veggie choices. Hard to eat healthy here.

  • May 21, 2010 by Cameron

    Only thing I can say about this place is it has a great patio and a great selection of beer. My suggestion is a Purple Haze on draft of course. Food is ok.

  • May 15, 2010 by Michael P.

    Crawl away satisfied. The bar staff and kitchen staff will satiate your thirst and hunger in style. Not shy with the pour or the spice, you tongue will dance and your liver cry, but you will leave happy. The wait staff is friendly and fun. 2-4-1 Sunday with a wide range of quality beer is a uplifting substitute for church.

  • Feb 07, 2010 by Jeff T.

    My wife and I went for the first time a couple of nights ago and went back the following day for lunch. Pros: our food, wings, tacos, veggie burrito were all good, great beer selection, service I would give 3/5, kid friendly, no smoking. Cons: can be a little loud if busy, kids menu is good but could have more options. I will be back. The wings BTW are huge, not the little anorexic kind most places serve.

  • Jan 24, 2010 by BethAnn S.

    What passes as a strip mall burger and bar place is a much needed break between McDonald's and KFC in 37221.  The food is mhh....for some reason they insist on marinating all bacon in jalapeno sauce, but there are some solid beer offerings from Belgium, lots on tap and the service has been fun and fast.  And, once you've had enough beer, go for the chocolate chip pie.....yum.  Then head across the street to the Y to work it off.

  • Sep 13, 2009 by Scott G.

    Dude, don't charge more or locally brewed beer than you do for big name beers. Be a neighborhood bar that supports local businesses.  Food is a 4/10. Truth be told, I feel more at home at the other places in the area.