Bedzzz Express Bellevue

Bedzzz Express Bellevue

7643 Highway 70 South
Nashville TN 37221
615-730-6026

Visit Us

Leave Your Review Here

Find Us

Online Profiles
  • Foursquare
  • Google Places
  • Yellow Pages
  • Yelp
Reviews
  • Sep 06, 2021 by Kieffer Webb

    Nice staff with all the knowledge and deals you could need. Owner made the experience seamless and easy. Will be back

  • Sep 05, 2021 by John Tune

    Spent about 3 hrs in store picking out a mattress, the staff was very knowledgeable and patient. We ended up perchasing a mattress at a great price. Bedzzz Express rocks.

  • Jun 30, 2021 by Ashley Jones

    We purchased a king Nectar bed from Bedzz Express. We’ve only had it for a few night but have been so impressed. We worked with Tim, he was fantastic and had great customer service. Highly recommend

  • Jun 25, 2021 by Michelle Sanders Brinson

    I had a great experience purchasing a new queen mattress at Bedzzz Experess. I was met upon arrival with a friendly greeting. I told him what I was looking for and he took me straight to a couple of mattresses to look at. The mattress was on sale to boot. Once I made a decision, I let him know that I needed a couple of days before I could purchase. When I called a few days later to finalize things, he went ahead and honored the sale price. Which I greatly appreciated. When the men came to deliver a couple of days later... I was pleased with their delivery. They did a great job. They were quick and efficient. These days it seems like everything is so much harder than it used to be. Service is often bad. You have to wait forever. Well in the case of buying this mattress... it was easy, the service was great, I didn't have to wait. I was very pleased with the experience. And the mattress is also great. It was for my son and he loves it. Thank you Bedzzz Express!

  • May 28, 2021 by Lisa Thomas

    Phenomenal experience from start to finish!! TJ was very knowledgeable and made finding the right mattress quick and easy! The delivery was on time and as planned. They did a great job setting everything up. On top of all that, it was a great deal on the mattress! Very competitive prices! I highly recommend Bedzzz Express. Thank you all for helping me FINALLY get a good night’s sleep!!!

  • May 03, 2021 by Matthew McWilliams

    My wife and I were in desperate need of a quality mattress with quality customer service. TJ was perfect in meeting all of our expectations and more. Mason, Pat, and David took great care in delivering and setting everything up for us. You can’t put a price tag on great customer care. Thank you Bedzzz Express and team for making our experience enjoyable.

  • May 03, 2021 by Kristin Beckum

    I can’t thank TJ, Mason, David, and Pat enough for all of their hard work in making sure my high maintenance self was happy!
    I have a lot of questions, a lot of requests, and love when all of my standards are met above and beyond expectations.
    I have had horrible experiences in the past with mattresses and mattress company’s.
    Bedzzz Express and the team truly made this purchase worth every penny.

  • Apr 30, 2021 by Lisa Schuster

    We have been working with TJ and Bedzzz Express and he provides the absolute best customer service. We are very happy with how they handled our exchange and the entire process. We will continue to come back here for all our mattresses!!

  • Apr 25, 2021 by Jessica Bennett

    TJ was honest and so helpful! It was nice to not have a pressured sales pitch and for him to tell me what was actually best for my needs. Would 100% recommend!

  • Apr 16, 2021 by Oils Elevated

    Great experience, dealt with Barrett. What a genuine person and when the first mattress I purchased didn’t work out for me, I was totally taken care of within the day,no less! I used to buy online, but there is no substitute for getting your questions answered by knowledgeable people, while trying out the product. A very family, friendly and welcoming vibe. Thank you !

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Cassandra Waller

    Wonderful shopping experience! The sales man was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Offered great deals and delivery was really quick on mattress in stock. Love supporting local business! Can’t recommend enough.

  • Apr 06, 2021 by Alex Dickinson

    Great experience! Easy mattress selection and the salesperson was incredibly attentive and helpful. Salesperson was really knowledgeable about comparing brands and options. Had a ton of options in stock for a quick delivery option. Would absolutely recommend for easy picking and helpful service.

  • Mar 26, 2021 by Suzanne Hughes

    Bedzzz Express has a rather large selection! The representative was helpful, curtious and patient with us as we tried several models several times as we narrowed our selection until we found "the one". Thank you!

  • Jan 02, 2021 by Mark Vidic

    I highly recommend Bedzzz Express in Bellevue.
    Bev was very helpful and knowledge about the many different types of mattresses.
    You will not be disappointed.

  • Dec 20, 2020 by Shannon O'Leary

    When I bought my mattress my husband and I were both under the impression that is was risk free. That the store would definitely make it right if I wasn’t happy within the 90 day trial. My first mattress was too firm for me. When I took it back it was clear they didn’t like having to do the switch. Also make sure you understand what fees are involved when switching mattresses. I would get it in writing. My second mattress is too soft and honestly just feels cheap.however it certainly wasn’t cheap. So now I’m stuck with it because evidently my husband and i both misunderstood the “we will make sure you’re happy with your bed guarantee” and I’m currently looking online for mattress toppers for my nearly 2000 dollar mattress that is quite awful.

  • Nov 30, 2020 by Benjamin Pierce

    A fantastic small business. Patient and undeniably working in the customer’s best interest. I’m laying on my new mattress right now and couldn’t be happier!

  • Nov 16, 2020 by Susanne Young

    I have never had such a pleasant experience buying a mattress. Shopping was totally free of pressure and I got a great deal. Same day delivery and the gentlemen that delivered were so sweet and polite. I will never shop anywhere else for a mattress. Also, they are family owned and I love keeping my business local. 5 star all the way around!

  • Nov 16, 2020 by Janie Young

    Loved my experience here!! We were in and out in under 30 minutes with a great deal on a super comfy mattress plus we even got same day shipping! They didn't even try to sell us on the most expensive mattresses but pointed out the great deals. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone searching for a new mattress!

  • Oct 27, 2020 by Kelsey Hicks

    Great experience at Bedzzz Express Bellevue! We were greeted by Beth and she helped to find the perfect bed for us at a very good price. I would definitely recommend this business over any mattress store. Great quality, great prices, and great staff. If you go to this location, ask for Beth!

  • Oct 14, 2020 by Kyle Kragenbrink

    Had the best experience with Bedzzz express. Barrett was knowledgeable and over the top helpful. Would give more stars if I could.

  • Oct 06, 2020 by Jim Madaris

    Love this store! None of the usual sifting through the low-quality loss leaders to get to the good stuff--all of their mattresses are high quality. Beth and Barrett were simply awesome! They have us tons of advice, and zero pressure! We will be back for the next mattress soon!

  • Oct 01, 2020 by Christian Broughton

    Very friendly and helpful- made the experience worry free. Showed me multiple options within my budget and helped me find the best one for me.

  • Sep 21, 2020 by austin dimaria

    So simple and helpful. Definitely would recommend for anybody seeking a amazing price on any type of bedding products

  • Sep 02, 2020 by Peter Hodes

    Barret was great. thanks!

  • Aug 29, 2020 by Bea Johnson

    Beth was super helpful in helping me pick out a mattress! She was very knowledgeable about all of their products. Both my mom and I had a great experience here!

  • Aug 22, 2020 by Jennifer Wade

    Excellent service, very friendly. In and out within 30 minutes. Even delivered the same day. Would highly recommend to anyone in the market for a new mattress.

  • Aug 20, 2020 by JuJu McKay

    This store and its customer service is so so so good!!! I had a spending limit of $400-$500. The lady that was helping me told me we could do just that and I got my bed for $435 and she threw in a bunkie board for free!! 10/10 would recommend Bedzzz Express in Bellevue

  • Aug 19, 2020 by Alex Lampley

    So my wife and I went in to browse for a bed because we had been waking up stiff every morning. You see we did t get our current mattress from a store. It was a gift from a family member who used it for less than a year and decided it wasn’t for her so she gave it to us. Big mistake on our part even though the mattress was very expensive. But it wasn’t meant for us and our style of sleeping. Barrett and his family own the store and he was super helpful guiding us and informing us what types of bed we need based on our sleep habits and body types. Could not have been happier with our decision. Best place to buy a mattress.

  • Aug 14, 2020 by Meleah Honeycutt

    I don’t understand why other shopping experiences are not like this. This was the EASIEST, most stress-free purchase I have ever made. Beth, the owner, is amazing. She is down to earth, so helpful, and happy to take you from bed to bed to find the one that fits your budget and preference. She gave us a discount and free pillows with your purchase. We spent maybe 20 minutes in the store before we knew which one we wanted, bought it, scheduled our delivery, and was out the door. I hope I live nearby in 10+ years so I can buy my next mattress from Beth as well!

  • Aug 13, 2020 by Haydn Nash

    Beyond awesome experience! Barrett went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs and concerns were addressed! I’m a college student shopping on a budget but not wanting to sacrifice quality, and Bedzzz Express was able to meet me where I was! I will definitely be recommending Bedzzz Express Bellevue to all of my friends in need of a new mattress or who aren’t happy with their current one.

  • Aug 09, 2020 by Wantanee Prescott

    The staff was very friendly and helpful with showing me a variety of mattresses. I’m happy with my new comfortable mattress.

  • Jul 06, 2020 by Sarah Allen

    Friendly service, good prices and good quality choices, following covid protocols too!

  • Jul 02, 2020 by William Van Bergen

    Wonderful and attentive service. The staff was extremely knowledgeable and allowed us to take our time, and answered all our questions. The personal touch and professionalism of this locally owned can not be beat. If you are looking for a mattress and want the best customer service come to this location. Also the warranty can't be beat!

  • Jun 23, 2020 by Ryan Walker

    Had an awesome experience. We been mattress shopping for months, never had a better experience. Very knowledgeable and helpful. We didn’t feel pushed into something we weren’t comfortable with. Also had quick shipping. Highly recommend Bedzzz Express in Bellevue.

  • Jun 20, 2020 by Matthew Vitale

    Beth was fantastic! Gave us a great deal. So welcoming and helpful. Highly recommend the store!

  • Jun 09, 2020 by Erica Nelson

    Wonderful place to buy a mattress! I was instantly greeted when I walked in. I was expertly guided through the mattress selections and given time to try them out. It pays to shop local! I got a great discount and a free mattress protector!

  • May 09, 2020 by Dana Sykes

    Barrett was an amazing person to deal with. He was very professional, friendly, knowledgeable, personable and stood by the quote I received over the phone. If you want a great mattress buying experience go see Barrett at BEDZZZ EXPRESS in Bellevue.

  • Mar 23, 2020 by Sabrina Kerr

    Beth was so helpful and patient with me. Told me the best bed to get for my son. Beth also gave me a detailed explanation on getting a weighed blanket and that’s what sold me... I will most definitely be back to get a bigger [comfy] bed for myself. Thank you again

  • Mar 21, 2020 by Mary Glynn Williamson

    Wonderful experience!!!! Many thanks to the folks at Bedzzz. What a great group of folks. I really appreciate their concern for my needs. They worked quickly and very efficiently. They took great care of me and I sincerely appreciate that. The two young men that delivered the mattress were as nice as they could be. The next time you need a mattress and you want great service, a great product and the chance to work with really nice people, chose Bedzzz Express Bellevue!!! I'll be back - for sure!

  • Mar 07, 2020 by Wyatt C.

    Working with Beth was a great, informative, low pressure experience. We got a great deal on a mattress and would recommend them to anyone.

  • Mar 04, 2020 by Gustin Flaig

    My girlfriend and I had a wonderful experience here. Laid back, no pressure and fun to shop around the different mattress types. Barrett was beyond helpful and a pleasure to work with!

  • Feb 18, 2020 by Old Customer

    Thanks for being such a great outfit forever great full wonderful experience I was waking up sick for I had A old mattress life’s changed thanks so much oh my goodness you have A customer for life

  • Jan 15, 2020 by wayne gibbs

    The sales staff was great and listened to the type of bed and price range we were looking for and showed us several options to choose from. They were friendly and didn't push any particular type of bed, just let us decide what felt right. They were great with delivery , set up, and haul away of our old mattress. It was a hassle free great experience.

  • Dec 30, 2019 by Christian B

    Bedzzz Express truly earned our business. The whole experience was enjoyable, professional and fun. Barrett did a fantastic job understanding what we were looking for and meeting all our needs. He is great at what he does, knows the product inside and out and was a pleasure to work with. Made us both feel very comfortable with our decision and we will definitely be recommending to friends of ours for the future. They were also hands down the most accommodating with our delivery needs. Highly recommend this business and staff to anyone shopping for a new bed and outstanding customer experience. Christian B.

  • Dec 19, 2019 by Joshua Helton

    Bedzzz Express is a great place to purchase your next mattress. It was one of the smoothest processes I’ve been through when making a mattress purchase. No pressure whatsoever and the owner is SUPER friendly and welcoming.

    I would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new mattress!

  • Dec 13, 2019 by Mallory Elton

    So happy with our experience here! Jason took really great care of us and our needs, wasn't pushy and even stayed past closing time to let us figure out what bed would fit our needs the best. He even gave us a great deal on an adjustable bed frame. Never pushed for extra accessories or the high priced beds. Honest people, great prices, delivery men were very professional and made sure to take great care of everything while setting up. If you want a place you know won't push you for a sale and has quality beds, this is it!

  • Dec 10, 2019 by Tiffi Gentry

    This is the best place to purchase a mattress. There is absolutely NO pressure, and the entire staff is so friendly. The three people I dealt with were Barrett, Beth and Jason. We purchased a mattress for less than half the price of what it was advertised elsewhere, and they got it to us promptly. I appreciated that they did not try to upsale and let you browse freely without hovering.

  • Nov 26, 2019 by Brianne Sheetz

    So kind, so helpful, and so quick. Upholding the highest standards to deliver quality mattresses. Thanks for helping me find a mattress that meets all of my expectations! :)

  • Nov 24, 2019 by Kelly Crouch

    Jason was SUCH a pleasure to work with when my husband and I were searching for a new mattress + adjustable frame! We did not feel pressured at all. He went above and beyond to try to save us money. I cannot recommend Bedzzz Express Bellevue enough!

  • Nov 23, 2019 by Abby King

    This is the first negative review I have ever written and I really try not to but I am so frustrated with how things gone after purchasing my mattress. I called a few months after we bought our mattress because my husband's side of the bed was sinking. I talked to a few people at Bedzzz Express that said they would call and set up a time to come look at it. I never heard back so I have now been calling for almost a year to have them just come and measure it the sunken in part. His entire side of the bed is so sunken in that if you sit on the bed, you will slide right off. We are not sleeping well and are now having to purchase a new mattress after a short time. I am sure it is manufacturing error but their lack of response has been very disappointing.

  • Nov 12, 2019 by Paul S

    I worked with Barrett on getting a new mattress. Biggest thing I noticed was the fact he listened to my wants and needs and was able to give me options. I never felt like I was being sold to or that he was trying to "upsell." Ultimately I believe he was concerned about my sleep and passionate in his business. That made the choice very easy and I knew I didn't need to visit any other mattress store. Prices are very competitive and there are deals this time of year. Save yourself time and heartache and get your new mattress here. I am extremely grateful for a wonderful experience!

  • Oct 27, 2019 by Drew Maddox

    Barrett at this Bedzzz Express location made the mattress buying experience exactly how you would want it. Gave insightful advice when comparing 1 to another and had a great selection of mattresses to choose from. Definitely not pushing you to buy one but genuinely interested in helping you improve your sleep and what’s best for you. Will definitely be back for our next mattress in our spare bedroom.

  • Oct 26, 2019 by Stacey Leasure

    Great experience! Very informative and takes time to explain every detail. Travis rocks!!!

  • Oct 26, 2019 by Jesse Willoughby

    Walked in having zero knowledge of mattress varieties. Was helped and informed without feeling pressured. Good selection of display models. Was able to compare and contrast and decide what we liked. Great experience!

  • Oct 09, 2019 by Marian A.

    My experience with them is of 5 stars. I wasn't happy with my first choice and they helped me get the one I needed easily. I would totally recommend them.

  • Oct 07, 2019 by melimooxo .

    Very professional business. They are very knowledgeable about their products and answered all my questions. Definitely come here if you need a mattress.

  • Sep 04, 2019 by Brad H.

    No pressure on getting the bed right away. The owner was very helpful on what bed I needed.

  • Jul 08, 2019 by Lisa Mai

    We came by on a whim, looking for a queen mattress only to walk away with not only a queen but a California King mattress as well! Barrett welcomed us when we walked into the store and helped us with whatever questions we had. He gave us space and time to look and test the mattresses without being pushy about it. Will definitely come again for our mattress needs in the future.

  • Jun 22, 2019 by Kenneth Simpson

    These guys know beds. I had to sleep in a recliner for years before going here. They solved my problem and did everything to make it as affordable as possible.

  • Jun 11, 2019 by Manali and Vishal Patel

    Barrett was super helpful in showing us the differences between the different mattress materials. We came in to look and left with an amazing mattress! Definitely check this place out.

  • Jun 09, 2019 by Aaron Tanner

    I highly recommend this store for your sleeping needs. We dealt directly with Jason, who is the store manager. He was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and eager to help us in any way he could. What made the experience especially great for us personally, was he was not the typical salesman, always trying to get you to buy the next more expensive bed because it made him more money. He was only interested in making sure we had the best possible mattress that fit our lifestyle. Overall great shopping experience and will highly recommend to all our friends and family.
    Aaron T.

  • Mar 28, 2019 by Patrick & Bonnie Randolph

    Awesome experience! Barrett got me taken care of quick and easy. Great service. Great prices. Will go there again for all of my mattress and box spring needs.

  • Feb 17, 2019 by Stephanie Sullivan

    I didn’t expect to purchase a bed at our first store location because I’m a hesitant buyer, but Jason made us feel so comfortable. He allowed us to try all the beds without any pressure to buy and was helpful with answering any questions we had. Don’t hesitate to purchase your next mattress at Bedzzz Express!

  • Feb 03, 2019 by jackie schultz

    Loved the Bedzzz Express store in Nashville (Bellevue location). Jason Norman was great. Very knowledgeable on what we were looking for as well as the other mattress brands. Very comfortable in the store. Did not feel like we were pushed into buying something right away. We will be back to see Jason soo

  • Jan 22, 2019 by Janet McReynolds

    Visited bedzzzexpress today...great service! This family owned business was so helpful with information on the different types of mattresses. I found a good mattress at a good price & it was delivered the same day! Great experience...would definitely recommend.

  • Jan 12, 2019 by Roberto Abreu

    Came in and Jason approached us immediately. Extremely friendly! He was very patient with our son and allowed him to try multiple beds before settling on one. We checked 3 other places in Nashville and by far this was the best place to buy a mattress! Highly recommended.

  • Dec 27, 2018 by Amber P.

    Mattress buying, not for the faint of heart.  After weeks of spreadsheets and research on a new mattress, my husband and I narrowed our local store to this one.  Extremely convenient to our home (literally, right around the corner). We arrived with research in hand and reservations about aggressive sales tactics.  We could not have been more pleased with the service we received from Barrett, part owner in this family run business.  He was extremely helpful, answered any questions we had and was very patient.  He did not try to steer us one way or another, but was very honest about recommendations for our "sleep problems."  I had done tons of research and had narrowed it down to three specific mattresses, and Bedz Express (Bellevue) was the only store that had all three we were interested in.   We were able to take our time testing out the ones we were interested in.  We were able to make our selection within one hour.  Barrett was very understanding when we said we would not actually be able to purchase until about two weeks later and went over the financing options with us (if needed).  He also explained all of the delivery, set up and removal options.   We could not have been more pleased with the outstanding customer service we received here.  If only we had came to this store first instead of the other one we visited, I probably would have saved a ton of legwork. My husband will be visiting the store again today to purchase our mattress and finalize everything. I will post another review about the purchasing and delivery experiences, but for initial shopping, this was one of the best shopping experiences I have ever had. If you are in the market for a new mattress and would like to make the entire ordeal a little easier on yourself, go see Barrett at Bedz Express, you will find out for yourself, it doesn't have to be difficult or painful.

  • Jul 26, 2018 by Dawson B.

    I had accidiently picked the wrong mattress - not a problem they let me return it and pick another. Best customer service here and def will be coming back - all items are very affordable